Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

Whiskas Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna and Whitefish offers a tasty meal for your cat. Each can includes a meal that has been prepared in natural juices. The tuna cat food variety 10 pack includes flavors such as Sardine and Mackerel and Tuna and Whitefish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%25 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

CATS LOVE THIS!

12/23/2012
By ,
Santa Maria, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of our six cats LOVE this "Purrfectly Fish" Cat food. The Tuna and Sardine and Mackerel Variety is their very favorite with real pieces of fish in it. Best of all they eat every bite on the plate, no waste at all.
I am so glad Whiskas produced this because one cat gets sick on all the others and can't hold it down, or crunchies. She loves the Sardine and Mackerel the best and runs to her dish where I place it just for her when she smells it. She's never done this with any other before. I usually give three fish packs a day.
The price for it here at Walmart is excellent and affordable when it ships for free for the one cat everyday. I make our family lots of $4 chicken dinners during the week and give her the rest otherwise, but it lasts her at least four days, so compared to buying cat food, it's the works out to about the same price.
P.S. Cats love the Purrfectly Fish, Tuna, Sardine Mackerel Variety best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

Cat Food

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our cats love this and it is always out of stock in store so now ordering online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

Tara's (my cat) Favorite

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never have to worry about this food going to waste. She eats every bite.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

great stuff for my cats

10/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats really like any type of fish but these are great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

varied flavors of pouch pack cat food

07/14/2014
By ,
Duck, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My cats enjoy these pouches of cat food but in limited flavors. They like the Sardine & Mackerel the best. Almost never eat the tuna, and rarely will eat the whitefish. My comment to Whiskas would be please provide ability to buy in single pouches per flavor or start packing 10 of one flavor in a box. I'm considering not buying these anymore because I waste at least 6 out of 10 packs.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

My Cat LOVE<LOVES this

05/20/2011
By ,
Logan,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well bought for first time,and my cat Loves fish,these pouches were like buying fish from the fish market. No bad small but fresh and wholesome
looking,for the price of 10 I would buy serveral boxes. My cat loved it so much,there was no waste
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

Treats for my cats

12/02/2010
By ,
Ozone Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats go crazy over this type of food. Cats leave dish completely CLEAN!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

This is the best cat food you can buy!

10/05/2008
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've done my research, and this is by far the absolute best cat food on the market today!! Its the only product that makes the cat food without putting all the "junk" in it that all the others put in the food to make it more profitable for them. ( the meat by products, animal fat, and animal digest, YUK!) I'm a customer for life, and my cat is thrilled, He loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

I NEVER ATE IT TO TRY IT BUT THE CAT LOVES IT!

07/09/2014
By ,
vanwa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE A FERAL CAT THAT COMES TO ME TO EAT. HE LOVES THIS PRODUCT. HE GETS SICK AND WHEN I HAVE TO TREAT HIM WITH ANTIBIOTICS I MIX THE MEDS IN THIS FOOD AND HE EATS THE MEDS EASILY. THERE ARE 5 DIFFERENT KINDS OF FISH IN THIS PRODUCT. THIS CAT LOVES IT! AND AT WALMART.COM THERE'S A GOOD PRICE TOO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

Love the minimal packaging!

12/08/2011
By ,
B'ham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cats love it - and I love that the MINIMAL PACKAGING REDUCES WASTE in the landfill! Nice not having to empty the garbage can as often too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

I won't buy again!

06/20/2014
By ,
Colorado
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have three cats and none of them will eat this cat food.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

best deal in town

12/05/2013
By ,
neptune, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only wet cat food that my cats will eat without getting sick. I can only find this at the 'big' pet stores for a lot more money! This deal is great and I will continue to buy it at Walmart as long as I can. Thanks Walmart!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

Best cat food

06/01/2013
By ,
Lacey, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat will eat nothing else, she loves this stuff and sucks her bowl clean every time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

Good price for this particular food

01/04/2012
By ,
Big Bend WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 inside cats are spoiled, so I try to offer a variety of foods, Whiskas included. But I use Whiskas less often since it's usually not so reasonable a price. I gauge prices at an average of $0.50/can (5.5 oz), since I'm dividing each larger can among 5 bowls, 3x/day. For 3-oz containers such as this Whiskas or Fancy Feast, I need 2 packs each time to do so.
Whiska's texture differs from other wet catfoods. My cats enjoy it, so long as I offer it only seldom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk
03/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My (almost) 3 month old kitten absolutely LOVES this! Its in addition to his dry kitten food - The Hills Science Diet. He tries to eat out of the package (IF he could only) while I'm trying to pour it into his saucer. He just gulps it down, no matter which of the 3 flavors it is. (: SO happy to see how happy this food makes him!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

Finicky cat

03/30/2009
By ,
Helena, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kitty will only eat this brand and flavor, I have tried several other brands and have only been shafted by her. If I dare try to feed her anything else, she gets very upset with me. My suggestion, is stock up on this, so your cat will never have a bad day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk
10/17/2012
By ,
Shawnee OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never bought this product, so when my husband brought it in, I was disappointed. Boy! was I wrong--my cats love the taste, and I love the convenience! I will definitely buy this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

A nice change of food that our cats enjoy.

11/22/2012
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to give our cats a variety of flavors of cat food and this is one that they get once a week. It's actually more like a treat to them that they look forward to getting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

easy to use

10/16/2010
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
you just rip the pouch open and feed..very easy to use..and more importantly the cats love it! There is enough for two feedings...so just fold over and use a rubber band,
Good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Whiskas Purrfectly Tuna, Tuna & Whitefish, Sardine and Mackerel Variety 10 Pk

Good for a picky cat

01/11/2012
By ,
Arvada, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only food my cats will eat other than their dry bites.
I have try everything else and all my cats (5) loves it.
Work well on their system.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next