Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Astroglide Astroglide X Premium Personal Lubricant, 2.5 Oz

Astroglide Astroglide X Premium Personal Lubricant, 2.5 Oz

This new silicone formula was designed for those who demand high performance products to enhance their love life. Astroglide X contains a unique blend of high quality ingredients, known to act as skin conditioners, for enhanced silky sensations and prolonged mutual stimulation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Astroglide X Premium Personal Lubricant, 2.5 Oz

Great Product

11/23/2010
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. Does not dry out as fast as others on the market. A little lasts a long time. After trying many, many similar products, I'd choose this one hands down. No extras, like smell, taste or heat sensation, just good old lubrication.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Astroglide X Premium Personal Lubricant, 2.5 Oz

Absolute Love This stuff!!!

09/16/2009
By ,
Aliquippa, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend and I have been using this product at least daily for many months and we absolutely love it. We love it for its slippery yet very natural feeling and extremely long lasting performance. We have tried many other products and brands, that just don't compare! Try it, we think you will like it...
Our only disappointment however, it is very hard to find...
Cowboy Love
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Astroglide X Premium Personal Lubricant, 2.5 Oz

a nice alternative

03/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since our favorite product, KY Intrigue, is no longer manufactured this has become a good second choice. If you currently have KY's Intrigue, be aware that when its gone you will only find it on ebay or amazon for $100 which is its own testimonial. For the price you can easily check out Astroglide X Premium out for you and your partner. You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Astroglide X Premium Personal Lubricant, 2.5 Oz

The best stuff on the market

03/15/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stuff. It is all we will use. It maybe a little higher in price, but really worth it. Last a longer time then any other product we have tried and not sticky.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Astroglide X Premium Personal Lubricant, 2.5 Oz
08/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used several products similar to this one and this one is by far the best. Not cheap but well worth the difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Astroglide X Premium Personal Lubricant, 2.5 Oz

GOOD

11/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not sticky like thoes other ones...its worth the $!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Astroglide X Premium Personal Lubricant, 2.5 Oz

Just OK.

08/13/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got this to compare to other brands/types. Works fine, but requires continual applications for effectiveness. It's neither a good, nor bad product. For most uses, water based version of Astroglide is better.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Astroglide X Premium Personal Lubricant, 2.5 Oz

Not impressed.

12/11/2008
By ,
Memphis, TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Was not impressed. This product fell flat and pales to the original Astroglide which is the best lubricant. Won't buy or use again. Paid $2.50 clearanced-out @ Kroger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Usefulness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Astroglide X Premium Personal Lubricant, 2.5 Oz

Best out there.

06/25/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried several lubes, even the other astrogilde types, but the Astroglide xtreme is the best. Stays slippery, never gets sticky. Very silky feeling. I've been using this kind for a few years now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Astroglide X Premium Personal Lubricant, 2.5 Oz

Works great

05/07/2012
By ,
Richmond, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lasts a long time. Only negative is that it doesn't wash off as easy as some other products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.