Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Old Spice Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Old Spice Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

With a buoy-shaped bottle and distinctive scent, Old Spice After Shave is as American as a man on a motorcycle jumping over a baseball stadium while singing the national anthem. And the only thing despots hate more than decentralized government and free speech is the smell of Old Spice After Shave. So punch totalitarianism in the piehole by splashing on some Old Spice After Shave.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation78%38 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Classic Old Spice

12/20/2012
By ,
Louisville, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This specific fragrance is hard to find. I was happy that Walmart.com had it. It is such a classic fragrance and not too over powering
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Just waht my husband wanted

07/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what my husband wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

great price

07/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
worth the $
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Still the best

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat the Classic fragrance. Best Old Spice ever made. If they sold it by the gallon size I would buy it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

good

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product. My order was prompt and efficiently handled. It arrived in a timely manner with no problems on my end. It works great. It is a good value for the reasonable price I paid. I would highly recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Not the same

12/03/2010
By ,
Roanoke, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you are looking for that Old Spice scent from the '60s or '70s this is not it. It has been changed and I won't buy another bottle.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Not the same scent as original

05/06/2014
By ,
NYC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Although claiming to be the same scent as the original-It was not even close. Returned it for refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Old Spice After Shave

03/29/2013
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff has been around forever. My Old Man used it. Has a light clean scent.
Guys want to smell good but not that good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

SMELLS GOOD

11/03/2013
By ,
michigan city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR 46 YEARS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

It's a classic

01/09/2013
By ,
Lakeland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this after shave for almost fifty years. I love the crisp clean smell.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

old spice

12/31/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it works good an everything is good with it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

GETS THE GIRLS EVERY TIME

12/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Being in the Navy years ago and seeing a ad for old spice and a sailor I decided to try it.
The ad was true the girls and ladies loved it. I have used every since.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

nothing special

11/12/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
end up using foe room deodorant
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Great Aftershave

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband-he ran out and could not find it at our Wal-Mart stores here, so I ordered it online and he was very happy! Will be getting more later!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

smelling great on time

01/10/2012
By ,
Jefferson, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't find this product in the local stores any more so was thrilled to find it here for a great price. It was a Christmas gift for my Dad but it was suppose to be delivered on the 27th; no problem. On Christmas day I told my dad he would be getting a gift around the 27th and low and behold, it was already there.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Excellent product and unbeatable price

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband wanted a change on the store brand after shave lotions that I always buy for him. I could not get a better deal. We are both happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Good buy

08/15/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just needed a good everyday after shave. After the reaction of the young ladies, I know I made the right choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Great product for men!

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for men!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Always a classic!

12/27/2013
By ,
Newport, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a classic! Gift for my dad!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Old Spice Classic Scent Men's After Shave, 6.37 fl oz

Always the best

09/07/2013
By ,
Bel Air
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Old Spice has been my favorite since I was a teenager and I still use it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next