Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Old Spice Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

Old Spice Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

Smell fresh and clean after a shave with the Old Spice Aftershave Classic 6.375 fl oz. Splash this product on your face and neck right after shaving, post-shower or whenever you want to feel cool and refreshed. It sports the Old Spice classic scent that has defined the brand's masculine appeal through the years.
Average Customer Rating:
4.024 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation86%32 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

Classic Old Spice

12/20/2012
By ,
Louisville, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This specific fragrance is hard to find. I was happy that Walmart.com had it. It is such a classic fragrance and not too over powering
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

Great Aftershave

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband-he ran out and could not find it at our Wal-Mart stores here, so I ordered it online and he was very happy! Will be getting more later!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

Excellent product and unbeatable price

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband wanted a change on the store brand after shave lotions that I always buy for him. I could not get a better deal. We are both happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

Not the same scent as original

05/06/2014
By ,
NYC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Although claiming to be the same scent as the original-It was not even close. Returned it for refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

Great product for men!

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for men!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

Not the same

12/03/2010
By ,
Roanoke, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you are looking for that Old Spice scent from the '60s or '70s this is not it. It has been changed and I won't buy another bottle.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

Good buy

08/15/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just needed a good everyday after shave. After the reaction of the young ladies, I know I made the right choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

Old Spice After Shave

03/29/2013
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff has been around forever. My Old Man used it. Has a light clean scent.
Guys want to smell good but not that good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

SMELLS GOOD

11/03/2013
By ,
michigan city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR 46 YEARS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

It's a classic

01/09/2013
By ,
Lakeland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this after shave for almost fifty years. I love the crisp clean smell.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

smelling great on time

01/10/2012
By ,
Jefferson, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't find this product in the local stores any more so was thrilled to find it here for a great price. It was a Christmas gift for my Dad but it was suppose to be delivered on the 27th; no problem. On Christmas day I told my dad he would be getting a gift around the 27th and low and behold, it was already there.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

Always a classic!

12/27/2013
By ,
Newport, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a classic! Gift for my dad!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

Always the best

09/07/2013
By ,
Bel Air
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Old Spice has been my favorite since I was a teenager and I still use it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz
03/15/2013
By ,
Dallas,TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smells Great!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz

A Timeless classic

07/16/2012
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A scent that still gets a woman's attention
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Old Spice After Shave Classic 6.375 fl oz
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5