Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crest Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Crest Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Get your teeth sparkling clean with the Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro-Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1-count. Its unique design features a dual-action brush head that gently removes up to 70 percent more plaque than regular toothbrushes. Each bristle moves along the surfaces and crevices of your teeth to ensure optimal cleaning. Use this Spinbrush toothbrush at home or carry it in a backpack or handbag while on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation84%16 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Works amazing!

08/01/2012
By ,
NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works awesome! definitely good quality for the price! you can change the brush head and the batteries...(although i am having some trouble getting the bottom off to change the batteries) otherwise it works and is EXCELLENT!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

helpful oral hygeine product

04/12/2010
By ,
odessa,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Probably not as good as a more expensive choice like sonicare or rotadent, but better choice than a non moving manual toothbrush.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Excellent toothbrush

11/13/2013
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I once had an expensive rechargeable electric toothbrush and it stopped working very early on, and when I tried to return it to the company, it was returned to me by the post office -- the wrong address was on the product paperwork! Now I skip the silliness. I've been using the SpinBrush since it had a different brand name. This is my 3rd one, and I'm still wearing out the second one, as they last for years. Also, I use rechargeable AA batteries in them so it's not like I'm buying batteries all the time. And the brush lasts for weeks on a charge with the batteries I use (Sony Enaloop NiMH batteries, though NiCads would probably do fine.) I actually think this arrangement is better for the batteries than using a unit that goes back on the charger after every use. They usually contain NiCad batteries, which are best run down most of the way before you re-charge, otherwise they wear out quickly. Anyway, what you really want to know is how well the brush works. I feel it does a great job on my teeth with minimal effort on my part, and that's what motorized toothbrushes are all about. It has plenty of power, and unlike an earlier power brush I once used, it doesn't have a habit of pinching my tongue! Plus the brush heads are replaceable. I think I paid $13 years ago for my first SpinBrush... $5 at Walmart is CRAZY! If you are wondering which power toothbrush is the best value, this really is it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct
03/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toothbrush. I can actually feel my teeth smooth and clean. Don't know how I survived without one.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ohio
Absolutly Love It!!
Posted 05/02/2012
I could not aford the more expencive One's so I thought I would try this. I am so happy I did. It is really nice and makes my teeth feel so clean. Thanks Arm & Hammer, Great Job!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Excellent

11/30/2013
By ,
Philadelphia,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good brush. will buya gain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

toothbrush

02/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works well, and it scared my cat when i turned it on!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Great toothbrush.. not so much.

11/04/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I got this toothbrush I was really excited, it was cheap & an upgrade from manual brushing. After owning it for awhile I liked it less & less, the spin would slow down or stop completely with normal brushing (& no I'm not some super strong chick that digs my toothbrush into my teeth) & I was constantly changing the batteries (about every week or two). For the price of batteries I wish I would have just bought a rechargeable toothbrush from the start. So if you want a toothbrush that has a spin that starts to diminish as soon as you replace the batteries, then have at it, but I don't recommend it. I threw this toothbrush in the trash & have since bought the Oral-B 3D White Action Rechargeable Toothbrush- It's so much better!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

wow

07/22/2014
By ,
holland,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
never had a battery operated toothbrush before. I love it. my husband has since gotten one too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

arm & hammer spinbrush toothbrush

10/24/2013
By ,
jamaica n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price,cleans well, with spin top and vibrating second brush for extra cleaning. I love it because it's powerful and does a great job.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct
11/19/2012
By ,
Ellensburg, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality & price. I currently have one of these and have used it for over a year with great results. I am purchasing these for presents to give to close friends so they can enjoy them too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Happy with it.

01/02/2012
By ,
Near Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my spouse. Is happy with it. Works as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5