Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crest Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Crest Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Works amazing!

08/01/2012
By ,
NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works awesome! definitely good quality for the price! you can change the brush head and the batteries...(although i am having some trouble getting the bottom off to change the batteries) otherwise it works and is EXCELLENT!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

wow

07/22/2014
By ,
holland,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
never had a battery operated toothbrush before. I love it. my husband has since gotten one too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

helpful oral hygeine product

04/12/2010
By ,
odessa,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Probably not as good as a more expensive choice like sonicare or rotadent, but better choice than a non moving manual toothbrush.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Excellent toothbrush

11/13/2013
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I once had an expensive rechargeable electric toothbrush and it stopped working very early on, and when I tried to return it to the company, it was returned to me by the post office -- the wrong address was on the product paperwork! Now I skip the silliness. I've been using the SpinBrush since it had a different brand name. This is my 3rd one, and I'm still wearing out the second one, as they last for years. Also, I use rechargeable AA batteries in them so it's not like I'm buying batteries all the time. And the brush lasts for weeks on a charge with the batteries I use (Sony Enaloop NiMH batteries, though NiCads would probably do fine.) I actually think this arrangement is better for the batteries than using a unit that goes back on the charger after every use. They usually contain NiCad batteries, which are best run down most of the way before you re-charge, otherwise they wear out quickly. Anyway, what you really want to know is how well the brush works. I feel it does a great job on my teeth with minimal effort on my part, and that's what motorized toothbrushes are all about. It has plenty of power, and unlike an earlier power brush I once used, it doesn't have a habit of pinching my tongue! Plus the brush heads are replaceable. I think I paid $13 years ago for my first SpinBrush... $5 at Walmart is CRAZY! If you are wondering which power toothbrush is the best value, this really is it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct
03/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toothbrush. I can actually feel my teeth smooth and clean. Don't know how I survived without one.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ohio
Absolutly Love It!!
Posted 05/02/2012
I could not aford the more expencive One's so I thought I would try this. I am so happy I did. It is really nice and makes my teeth feel so clean. Thanks Arm & Hammer, Great Job!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Excellent

11/30/2013
By ,
Philadelphia,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good brush. will buya gain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

toothbrush

02/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works well, and it scared my cat when i turned it on!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Great toothbrush.. not so much.

11/04/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I got this toothbrush I was really excited, it was cheap & an upgrade from manual brushing. After owning it for awhile I liked it less & less, the spin would slow down or stop completely with normal brushing (& no I'm not some super strong chick that digs my toothbrush into my teeth) & I was constantly changing the batteries (about every week or two). For the price of batteries I wish I would have just bought a rechargeable toothbrush from the start. So if you want a toothbrush that has a spin that starts to diminish as soon as you replace the batteries, then have at it, but I don't recommend it. I threw this toothbrush in the trash & have since bought the Oral-B 3D White Action Rechargeable Toothbrush- It's so much better!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

arm & hammer spinbrush toothbrush

10/24/2013
By ,
jamaica n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price,cleans well, with spin top and vibrating second brush for extra cleaning. I love it because it's powerful and does a great job.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct
11/19/2012
By ,
Ellensburg, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality & price. I currently have one of these and have used it for over a year with great results. I am purchasing these for presents to give to close friends so they can enjoy them too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct

Happy with it.

01/02/2012
By ,
Near Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my spouse. Is happy with it. Works as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Clean Soft Toothbrush, 1ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5