Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sustenex Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

Sustenex Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules supplements support digestive health by helping to restore the natural balance of good bacteria within your intestinal tract and by helping to lessen minor abdominal discomfort, bloating and occasional diarrhea.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

Works for me

10/03/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was like a few reviewers after trying several of the other products on the market not satisfied with them at all! They just didn't work at all! This is however as some reviewers posted not a miracle pill that starts working in the first few minutes, nor after 30 minutes!
I have been taking it for 2 plus weeks now and it is helping me a lot! Amazing on the the reviewer that said that it reduced gas, it did for me too. No more bad cramps, very little bloating, no more going on the Imodium/Miralax cycles for me anymore!
To the reviewer that mentioned the cost, I agree, I wish it would be cheaper, but what it cost me for the two above mentioned products, I will stick with this!
To the reviewer that mentioned that they had nueropathy in their hands, I just take one of my finger nails and slit the back first, I have Dupuytren's in both hands. I had two hand surgery's, and like I was told since there is no cure it will and did come back.
So for me, so far so good! Will keep taking it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

Dont work after a few weeks.

11/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is my second purchase of DA,the first few weeks I noticed a big change for the better in my stomach issues.This second box doesnt seem to be working as well.Maybe I need to cut back to every otherday like Docter advised.Tried Culterelle made me feel worse.You just have to try and see what it does for you.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

OMG!

11/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend of mine let me try a couple of these tablets and within minutes it started to work. I can honestly say this is a life saver for me, no more feeling sluggish and nauseated!!!!! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is experiencing a "slow digestive" system!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count
01/18/2013
By ,
Stockton,Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried other brands,they really didn't do the trick but with this brand within 2 days there was relief,will surely buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

a lifesaver to me

02/19/2014
By ,
Orem, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Digestive Advantage/Sustenex for over 3 years. For a long time stress had messed up my ability to digest most foods and I was incredibly malnourished. When I started taking these probiotics I really got my life back. I wish more people could benefit from this line of products!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

Finally!

04/22/2010
By ,
NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am extremely happy with this product. Others you have to hurry and get them refrigerated or they lose what they are made for. I've had a "problem" for almost two years and within a few days, this product has done what I hoped it would. It actually started working after the first capsule. I highly recommend this. I only wish it would have been here when my mother needed it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

05/19/2010
By ,
Riverside
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starts within 30mins of taken it. I had been in so much pain, doubled over aching until I used this product. I highly recommend it! The only thing that's ever worked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

Very good probibiotic

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has terrible stomach issues. This has been a miracle for him. We tried every thing out there and this worked! If you have too try it. It made a big difference in his life....mine too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

This is a good product for digestive aid

08/29/2013
By ,
Gonzales, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the product but hate the packaging. I cannot stand the punch card packaging. I have nueropathy in my hands and fingers and wish they would put all medicine in bottles for easy access and outlaw punch cards! At least offer a choice to the customer!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

It works.

05/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good for a "slow" digestive system. Works naturally in a short time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

Helpful

08/29/2013
By ,
San Diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I believe there are good results and worth using.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count
06/15/2013
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this works for me but I think it could be cheaper....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count

Not for me:

04/22/2014
By ,
Niagara Falls, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not do anything for me. I have a hiatal hernia & a very sensitive digestive system. I did not feel any relief whatsoever. Would not recommend,
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic Capsules, Dietary Supplement, 30 Count
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5