Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Digestive Advantage Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

Digestive Advantage Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula supplements contain 2 powerful ingredients to support your digestive health. The natural BC30 probiotics help to restore the natural balance of good bacteria within your intestinal tract and lactase to help prevent symptoms associated with lactose intolerance and to help in the digestion of dairy products.
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

Digestive Advantage for Lactose Intolerance

07/27/2009
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product. Without it, I could never have cheese, milk, ice cream, etc. With it, no problems at all. No cramping, nausea, diahrea
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

Great Product

10/21/2011
By ,
Tulsa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am probably 100% intolerant. I take this caplet each morning before breakfast. The enzyme helps to ensure digestion for those foods with "surprise" dairy. Aside from the lack of discomfort, I sleep much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

Works well with kids..

07/09/2012
By ,
AF base overseas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Someone recommended this product to me while shopping at Wal-Mart. I was concerned about giving it to my daughter, age 8, because of her age. I talked to a pharmacist there and after looking at it and seeing on the instructions that it also can be used for children age 8 and up I was excited! The chewable lactaid pills didn't work so well, and these have worked great. I give her one in the morning and she doesn't have her normal gas all day long. I have been very pleasantly surprised how well they work. I do normally open the capsule as recommended on the instructions for children and put them in her drink. Praising GOD for this easy one a day solution to my daughter's lactose intolerence.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

Great Product

12/25/2011
By ,
Remus, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband used Lactaid with very poor results. He tried Digestive Advantage Lactose Intolerance Therapy and it worked right from day one. He never went back to Lactaid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

Great product for anyone with Lasctose intolerance

02/15/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since finding this product after years of no dairy, I am again enjoying icecream, Milk on cereal and good cheese.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

Best on the market

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

Excellent results!

08/05/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My lactose intolerance is very severe. I was so tired of being in so much pain after eating dairy and using other brands that I was very skeptical when getting Digestive Advantage. A fourth of a teaspoon or less of sour cream puts me in misery. I have tried lactaid pills and they work as long as I don't consume more than one slice of pizza with cheese or a half cup of milk. Plus you have to retake the lactaid each time you want to eat dairy through out the day. With Digestive Advantage, I take 2 pills 30 minutes before eating and it literally lasts me ALL DAY AND NIGHT! I don't have to take pills all day or each time I want to take a bite of dairy. For the price it is well worth it. One box lasts me a month or more only because I don't eat dairy all the time. I love cheesecake and ice cream and with this I can finally enjoy it again. The only thing I noticed, and this could just be the way my body handles it, I do sometimes tend to get a little bloated or have gas more than normal when taking this but not all the time. It's not so bad that it is uncomfortable and it usually goes away within a couple hours. I would and have recommended this product to others. I can't imagine not having this product. It is worth 10 stars!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

these really work

11/15/2013
By ,
Chico Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've have been unable to have any dairy at all even with lactaid but with these I can now enjoy small amounts!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

Really Works

08/24/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been using and recommending this product for years. Digestive Advantage upgraded their product several times and with Lactose Intolerance Therapy I can actually drink milk, eat ice cream and dairy products in moderate amounts. Once I recommended this product to my doctor and she found it very reliable and effective.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count
04/12/2012
By ,
dunkerton, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works very well. Less of a hassle than when you have to take dairy pills prior to eating dairy. This you take once a day and you don't have to worry about forgetting your pills.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

It works fine.

08/12/2012
By ,
Lubbock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My intolerance to lactose is very high. I found this product just by chance in the store and decided to try. I am using for eight months, and it is doing Ok. Sometimes it seems to reduce efficiency for a while, and I could not figure out why it happens. Overall, I am satisfied and having a normal diet with daily ingestion of milk, cheese, and other dairy products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

Helps Lactose and Bowels

09/03/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product I have been using app. 2 or more years with great help with acid reflux, lactose intolerance, gas, and bowels simultaneously for me. they also have a gas defense formula that works for acid reflux, gas, and bowels thats just as good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count

Very quick delivery as usual and a great price.

04/29/2013
By ,
Poughkeepsie, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price and super fast shipping Can't be beat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Digestive Advantage Lactose Defense Formula Probiotics Supplement, 32 Count
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5