Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Azo Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Azo Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Reduce signs of vaginal yeast infection such as burning and itching with the Azo for Yeast Infection Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg. When taken on a regular basis, the Azo Yeast Tablets works as a precautionary measure against repetitive occurrence of such infections in the future. The probiotic yeast infection supplement is a naturally made homeopathic medicine with a probiotic base that stimulates the body's indigenous defense system. You can take these Azo Yeast Tablets in combination with other antifungal vaginal ointments and creams.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

very helpful to me

11/18/2009
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having pretty bad oral yeast symptoms. My doctors were not wanting to keep prescribing fungal medications for me. It is impossible to cure or even treat symptoms of the oral problem without a prescription medication, so in absolute desperation, I began taking this medication as labeled.I started with the 3 tabs. per day, until my infection was gone, and now I take 1 per day in my regular night medicine divider, and I havent had any more infections or symptoms in the past 2 yrs. I would say to anyone suffering from this type problem, especially orally to give this a try. It is a very good product, and is a lot less expensive than prescriptions. I personally had, and are currently still having very good relief from all my yeast symptoms with this product. There just really are not many non prescription medications out there to treat the symptoms of oral yeast problems. This 1 did work for me. I also liked the fact that Azo for yeast is mostly a supplement, and is available over the counter, and that it worked for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+110points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Great product!

06/15/2011
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to suffer from re-occurring yeast infections, lets face they do not occur when you you can get to the doctor soon, and who wants to keep going to the doc for something like this. None of the over the counter creams seemed to give me full relief, I have tried from the cheapest to the most expensive from the 1 day to the 7 day. (Although AZO just came out with a itch cream that like this works GREAT!) But these pills are a life saver are just one dose it starts to help by dose 3-4 you can pretty much forget about the symptoms. My older daughter was starting to have burning also and with just one dose of this it was "Much better Mom!". Will also help with male yeast infections. I keep it on hand all the time! Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

I love these little pills!

03/02/2012
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Almost a year ago I got a really bad yeast infection that lasted several weeks, and worst of all the pain lasted a few months and made physical contact a very unpleasant experience. After that I started taking these pills. I still get scared I may experience that kind of pain again but ever since I started taking these I havent had any yeast infections, and yeast infections are very common in my family. My sister used to get them all the time. HAPPY :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Amazing!

08/24/2012
By ,
Rochester NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because I was in severe pain from a yeast infection. All day long I had unwanted burning and itching. After the FIRST pill..not day.. first pill the burning and itching were gone. I thought maybe it was too good to be true. This product saved my life..it made me back to my happy self instead of grumpy and in pain all day. I would recommend this to anyone with the awful pain that comes with having a yeast infection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Good product

05/29/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, New Mexico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeps things in check as far as yeast symptoms.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Does what it says!

12/28/2012
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product and it relieved me of this terrible yeast. It is inexpensive and did what a top name brand product didn't do. Don't think twice buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg
01/18/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading reviews from other customers, I bought this for a stubborn case of thrush. I was able to clear it in 2 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Happy to find close by

02/11/2013
By ,
Liverpool, Tx, Just below Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usually I have to get it by mail. Imagine my happiness when I found I could get it from my nearest WalMart Store. This product helps me maintain my health and I would miss it if I couldn't find it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Disappointed

12/10/2013
By ,
Canton, ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After reading all the good reviews I headed to Walmart to buy this. Now, three pills later I'm still in agony! The burning and itching is miserable. I will be calling the gyno this morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5