Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Azo Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Azo Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Reduce signs of vaginal yeast infection such as burning and itching with the Azo for Yeast Infection Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg. When taken on a regular basis, the Azo Yeast Tablets works as a precautionary measure against repetitive occurrence of such infections in the future. The probiotic yeast infection supplement is a naturally made homeopathic medicine with a probiotic base that stimulates the body's indigenous defense system. You can take these Azo Yeast Tablets in combination with other antifungal vaginal ointments and creams.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

I love these little pills!

03/02/2012
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Almost a year ago I got a really bad yeast infection that lasted several weeks, and worst of all the pain lasted a few months and made physical contact a very unpleasant experience. After that I started taking these pills. I still get scared I may experience that kind of pain again but ever since I started taking these I havent had any yeast infections, and yeast infections are very common in my family. My sister used to get them all the time. HAPPY :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Amazing!

08/24/2012
By ,
Rochester NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because I was in severe pain from a yeast infection. All day long I had unwanted burning and itching. After the FIRST pill..not day.. first pill the burning and itching were gone. I thought maybe it was too good to be true. This product saved my life..it made me back to my happy self instead of grumpy and in pain all day. I would recommend this to anyone with the awful pain that comes with having a yeast infection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Does what it says!

12/28/2012
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product and it relieved me of this terrible yeast. It is inexpensive and did what a top name brand product didn't do. Don't think twice buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg
01/18/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading reviews from other customers, I bought this for a stubborn case of thrush. I was able to clear it in 2 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Happy to find close by

02/11/2013
By ,
Liverpool, Tx, Just below Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usually I have to get it by mail. Imagine my happiness when I found I could get it from my nearest WalMart Store. This product helps me maintain my health and I would miss it if I couldn't find it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Good product

05/29/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, New Mexico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeps things in check as far as yeast symptoms.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg

Disappointed

12/10/2013
By ,
Canton, ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After reading all the good reviews I headed to Walmart to buy this. Now, three pills later I'm still in agony! The burning and itching is miserable. I will be calling the gyno this morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Azo Yeast Dual Action Formula Symptom Relief, 400mg
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5