Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Azo Azo Cranberry All Natural Cranberry Supplement 50 ct

Azo Azo Cranberry All Natural Cranberry Supplement 50 ct

Maintain your urinary health with the All-Natural Azo Cranberry Supplement. It gives you the benefits of a glass of juice in an easy tablet form. The natural supplement is designed to reduce urinary tract infections caused by bacteria. It works to prevent bacteria from attaching to the bladder wall. It also provides the body with necessary vitamin C and probiotics for added benefits. The Azo cranberry tablets come in a 50-count size. The supplement stimulates the immune system to help keep you feeling good. It is a pharmacist-recommended brand based on a 2007 Pharmacy Times survey. Make these supplements part of your daily routine to promote the health of your urinary tract.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Azo Cranberry All Natural Cranberry Supplement 50 ct
02/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really helped me until I could get to the doctor. It made the pain and urge to urinate subside, but did not fix the infection. I will keep this product handy for future need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 09/20/2011
Hey how big were the tablets? I have trouble swallowing pills sometimes.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Azo Cranberry All Natural Cranberry Supplement 50 ct

GOOD BRAND

08/19/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a diabetic and this is my favorite brand for urinary protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Azo Cranberry All Natural Cranberry Supplement 50 ct

NO MORE UTI'S EVER

12/15/2012
By ,
Toledo Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really works like it claims it ill
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Azo Cranberry All Natural Cranberry Supplement 50 ct

I will never be without AZO Cranberry Caplets!!!

11/20/2013
By ,
Los Osos, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take 2 caplets daily, to help keep me from getting a urinary tract infection, and it works! Nothing has ever helped me like this product, at keeping my urinary tract healthy. In the past when I didn't take them regularly, and felt an infection coming on, I doubled up. I took 2 caplets in the morning, and 2 caplets in the evening, with lots of water. Within a few days I was back to normal, and started back on 2 caplets daily!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Azo Cranberry All Natural Cranberry Supplement 50 ct

Good Results!

09/11/2014
By ,
North East Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product before, and like it. I think that the 'bottle' Azo might be a little better in my world! (easier) The punch-out tablets would be great on a trip, so I think I will keep both types around.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Azo Cranberry All Natural Cranberry Supplement 50 ct

Awesome

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for my husband. His Urologist recommended it for him as a preventive of UTI's. It really works!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Azo Cranberry All Natural Cranberry Supplement 50 ct

Helps with UTI's. Easier to swallow than...

12/20/2014
By ,
The Sunny South
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I buy these to keep on hand, just in case. They're easier to swallow than chugging gallons of cranberry juice. After a day or two on these, my UTI is gone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Azo Cranberry All Natural Cranberry Supplement 50 ct

Great product. Works!

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Azo Cranberry All Natural Cranberry Supplement 50 ct

Works

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Azo Cranberry All Natural Cranberry Supplement 50 ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5