Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Breathe Right Breathe Right Small Medium Clear Nasal Strips 30 ct

Breathe Right Breathe Right Small Medium Clear Nasal Strips 30 ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.668 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(641 Reviews) 635
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
502
4 stars
95
3 stars
24
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation96%596 out of 622reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
502
4 stars
95
3 stars
24
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Breathe Right Small Medium Clear Nasal Strips 30 ct

Breathe Right Nasal Stripes

12/14/2013
By ,
Cookeville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make sure that you get Breathe Right brand. I have used many other brands and Breathe Right are the best in my opinion. Store brands do not work and fall off during the night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Breathe Right Small Medium Clear Nasal Strips 30 ct

Better than I expected

06/04/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have thin nasals, and seems they've even grown thinner to the point that it's difficult to breathe. I always breathe with my mouth closed, so that makes it even more difficult to breathe. I didn't have high expectations, because adhesives don't stick well on a greasy area such as the human nose. I was wrong. They do stick. As soon as I put one on, it was like night and day! I didn't expect such good results. I placed one on when I exercised for two hours. It was still holding strong, very secure, that I just left it on when I went to bed. I forgot it was there the following morning. As soon as I removed it (still holding strong), it felt like I was suffocating. I don't know how I got along without them.
CON: the only problem I have with the product is the remaining residue. If its going to hold as strong as it does, obviously there's going to be a reason. The glue MUST stick for the device to work. Theron lies the problem - removing the glue from my nose. It took a while to get it off to the point I didn't feel the stickiness any more. As I was trying to remove the glue, I was reminded that I'm allergic to adhesives, such as band-aids. I don't know how I forgot that, since the strip is contained in a band-ail type of package. My only concern is the effect the glue would have on my skin, since the box doesn't indicate hypoallergenic material; though I don't notice anything yet.
Would I recommend it? Certainly. The only drawback is removing the glue from the skin. My husband suggested Go-Jo, but I didn't want that on my nose. If it comes down to that, though, I'll try it. Next time, I'll try Dawn dish detergent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
Gentle Secret to Breathe Right Adhesive Removal
Posted 08/11/2013
I've used Breathe Right strips daily for well over 10 years - since they were invented. I found out about them very early on in the product's life because the company makes a sister product for racehorses and I saw a horse at a racetrack I worked at wearing the equine version of the Breathe Right strip back in the late 1990's.
Anywho, the glue issue bothered me for quite some time too. I finally figured out the secret years ago: Baby Oil! I know it is somewhat counter-intuitive, but trust me it works! Massage a drop of baby oil into the glue residue on each side of your nose. The oiliness breaks up the chemical bonds of the adhesive and makes it slippery. It can then be wiped off 10 x's easier. Usually with just a tissue. If any glue remains stubborn, apply more baby oil. And if you can't stand the residue left behind by the baby oil itself, then Witch Hazel makes for an effective and gentle clean up if you have sensitive skin. If you are a little more tolerant - weak wintergreen rubbing alcohol works well too.
Baby Oil also works to help painlessly remove a stubborn or extra strength Breathe Right strip that won't come off of dry or sensitive skin. Just apply around the edges, massage in the corners and gently lift off. Works every time.
Hope that helps! Happy breathing. :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Breathe Right Small Medium Clear Nasal Strips 30 ct

Worth buying ....

11/29/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used them before and they seem better ....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Breathe Right Small Medium Clear Nasal Strips 30 ct

Miracle!

12/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These nasal strips have saved me! I no longer have a stuffy nose in the night and sleep so much better. I'd like to personally thank whoever invented these. Highly recommended!
Also, Walmart's delivery time was amazingly fast.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Breathe Right Small Medium Clear Nasal Strips 30 ct

As good as the Higher priced brand.

03/24/2012
By ,
Newark, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work just a good as it higher priced counter part. And if you have sensitive skin or Latex allergies, I have found no reactions to the product, and I have very sensitive skin and allergies to latex and ahesives.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Breathe Right Small Medium Clear Nasal Strips 30 ct

Great On Humans

11/16/2008
By ,
Roseville, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After using this product for 20 days I have come to find out that they do work great on humans, as it has stopped my gals constent snoring that keeps me awake into the wee hours of the morn, but when I applied them to Princess she didn't seem to stop the snoring, she only licked herself and fell asleep on my head, which is very warm in the summer months, but the winter is coming so that is nifty now :).
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Usefulness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
-25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Breathe Right Small Medium Clear Nasal Strips 30 ct
05/18/2013
By ,
Bakersfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These really do work
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Breathe Right Small Medium Clear Nasal Strips 30 ct

These really help reduce snoring.

05/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these small clear nasal strips. They really do help with snoring and fit great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Breathe Right Small Medium Clear Nasal Strips 30 ct
03/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps my husband breathe better at night and cuts down on snoring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Breathe Right Small Medium Clear Nasal Strips 30 ct
Based on the average of (632) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5