Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Burt's Bees Burt's Bees Hand Repair Gift Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Burt's Bees Burt's Bees Hand Repair Gift Set

Pamper your hard-working hands or someone elses with the Burts Bees Hand Repair Kit
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%97 out of 98reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Burt's Bees Hand Repair Gift Set

Burt's Bees Hand Repair Kit! LOVED IT!!!!!

12/15/2012
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kit includes:
A pair of soft cotton gloves
0.60 oz (17g) of Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream - SMELLS WONDERFUL!
2.0 oz (57g) Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme - NICE SMELL
0.5 oz (14g) Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream - This one has a strong funky smell but you get used to it after a while - you will definitely want to wear the gloves for a while after applying this one!
I will be ordering the items in full size now that I have had a chance to try them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Burt's Bees Hand Repair Gift Set

My favorite

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal, great product. Makes a perfect gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Burt's Bees Hand Repair Gift Set

Great Gift

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These made wonderful gifts for coworkers. Great products grouped together for a very reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Burt's Bees Hand Repair Gift Set

Pampering set

06/11/2010
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a gift or to pamper yourself, this is a good introduction to Burt's Bees products. I have somewhat large hands, and the cute cotton gloves do fit me. If you have let your hands go, or if you have a problem due to weather or over-exposure, this kit will get your hands back to normal. Lavish the product on your hands and put on the gloves. Yes, it will feel a little waxy, beeswax in it, but it does a good job. Worked for me. Worked for my son who always has a terrible time with his hands especially in winter.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Burt's Bees Hand Repair Gift Set

Excellent Nail Kit

01/23/2011
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this Burt's Bee nail kit!! Works really well on my hands and smells terrific!! I would definately reccomend it to my family and friends.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 6 for Burt's Bees Hand Repair Gift Set

Awesome product

09/19/2014
By ,
Temecula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fell in love with this product when I tried it for the first time. It leaves skin feeling silky smooth. Thr price is very good all together better price than buying them separately. Totally recommend !!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Burt's Bees Hand Repair Gift Set

One Stop Shop Nail/Hand kit

06/24/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderful kit for your hands and nails. I love using all Burt's Bees products. A MUST buy at an awesome price!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Burt's Bees Hand Repair Gift Set

helps hands

12/24/2013
By ,
kansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good stuff.but expensive!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Burt's Bees Hand Repair Gift Set
Based on the average of (90) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5