Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Burt's Bees Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

Burt's Bees Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

Give dry hands a hand with super rich Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream.
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(325 Reviews) 322
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
262
4 stars
44
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation95%310 out of 325reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
262
4 stars
44
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

I think it smells like donuts.

11/19/2011
By ,
hudson.nh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ilike it very much.Does keep your hands smooth,but I always want a donut when I use it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

Best

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best hand cream I've ever tried. Nice and thick and has a great smell.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

intense moisture

02/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i find this one great for night time. it's too greasy for day use but when used overnight it leaves your hands wonderfully soft and it smells amazing!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces
04/20/2011
By ,
Phila.,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell of this hand cream. I am on my second jar. It did wonders for my dry hands this winter. You do not need much. Seems a little greasy at first but it soaks right in my dry skin and leaves my hands soft and smooth especially during this past winter. I tend to use it more than others I have bought in the past & will definitely buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

GREAT FOR DRY, ROUGH HANDS

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT IF YOU SUFFER FROM DRY ROUGH HANDS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

Great Product!!

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never really tried the much-hyped Burt's Bees products before. My friend had a jar of it and I was telling her how wonderful it smelled! She of course let me try some. It was great!! I loved how it made my skin feel and smell!!! Walmart had the best price, so I will continue to buy this great product from there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

Great cream!

04/19/2010
By ,
little rock, arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was searching for the perfect hand, elbow and foot cream and this is it. It is very thick but doesn't feel sticky after application. It smells great too - almond extract-like. This is my third jar. Lasts a long time because you don't use much at once. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

wonderful smell and hydrator

01/12/2014
By ,
NYC, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff. Its smells like almonds but not fragrancy and smooths dry hands..Very unique product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

LOVE LOVE LOVE

03/05/2010
By ,
Toledo, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very sensitive skin and this winter it has been cracking because they are so dry. I have tried other creams that make my hands burn and don't help with dryness at all. This is wonderful. Not only does it work with sensitve skin because it is all natural but lasts all day. The person above stated that it does have a strong smell (not bad) but I will take the smell to get these kind of results!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces
01/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When winter time comes around I use this for my feet and my hands , but i found that is also works for the little parts were your nose meets your cheeks on your face , when it is cold you wipe your nose alot to get the wetness away or just to wipe the snot running from your nose , but for me it gets red there and all dry , so I put a little bit of that right there and I smell this stuff all the time , it's like my skin has eaten the cream and lets me smell it all the time lol , but I love it , also in between your eyes that is where it gets the most dry so put some there no more dry skin . I enjoy this product very much and tend to use it more in the future .
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

Smelling sweet.

02/03/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is good for me especially for my hands. I also use it for my feet.
It smells sweet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces
06/07/2013
By ,
waynesville,mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use my hands all day long being a truck driver that delivers food products to a well known super store with frozen as well as fresh veggies. My hands take a beating and get a lot of minor cuts. Burt's Bees almond milk hand cream does wonders for repairing my hand. Some time in as little as overnight. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

Nice cream

01/20/2010
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like other burts bees products, this is a very nice cream too. The smell is kinda strange & strong. Other then that i love this cream. Very moisturizing & natural!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

Good for night use

06/11/2010
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I find it too sticky for daytime use, but will use it at bedtime with cotton gloves.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces

Great Moisturizer

10/10/2010
By ,
Baltimore,Md.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stuff is good and it has a nice smell,too!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Cream, 2 Ounces
Based on the average of (310) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5