Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Schick Schick Quattro for Women Razor

Schick Schick Quattro for Women Razor

The Schick Quattro for Women Razor is enriched with complex acai berry and jojoba extracts and is designed to provide you with a closer shave. Features of the Schick Quattro Razor include two conditioning strips, a pivoting head to follow all your contours and four ultra-thin blades for long-lasting smoothness that allows you to skip a day or two. This Schick Razor for Women has a comfortable rubber grip and includes a convenient shower hanger.
Average Customer Rating:
2.93 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation62%8 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Schick Quattro for Women Razor

Sticking with the Venus Embrace <3

12/02/2012
By ,
Weirton, WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was disappointed when using this product just a few days ago. The only reason why I did was because I was out of my Venus Embrace razor blades, and received this as a gift; so I thought I'd give it a go. I definitely did NOT get a close shave, and I really took my time trying to make sure I would. The gripping comfort support when using this product is slim to none, my arm was actually getting tired while shaving, it did not have the right support. Like I said, I used a brand new blade, and it still didn't give a very close shave, I felt some stubble like hours later, it didn't leave my skin feeling so smooth. With that said, I highly recommend the Venus Embrace! It's a bit pricier, but totally worth it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Schick Quattro for Women Razor

love these.

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these razors and love the different colors they have as well. I have always used this razor for a good 10+ years. I do not have negatives to say about this razor. When I buy the 4pk replacement blades, they last me a good 4 months. My legs always feel extrra smooth when using this razor and WHEN I feel I'm not getting a good shave, then thats a cue saying "time to replace blade". Also love how it comes with a shower holder. Very convenient!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Schick Quattro for Women Razor

Worst Shave Ever

03/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've never had a problem with a razor before this one. The blades seem like they are too far back so I don't get a close shave at all. It feels like I am rubbing something dull on my skin, even with a brand new blade. How is anyone happy with this razor? I'd rather use a men's razor. Why can't these companies just give us a simple razor like the men have instead of encasing our blades in all these strips and bars of soap? Sometimes simple is better.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Schick Quattro for Women Razor

not good

08/07/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For the ladies that have fine hairs on theirs legs instead of the stiff ones, I would not get this product. I have very fine blonde hair on my legs and it don't even touch the hair without a good bit of pressure. I will not be buying the replacment blades. I will try a different brand.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Schick Quattro for Women Razor

LOVE this razor!

02/11/2010
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this brand of razor for over 3 years. I like that it's pink so it's girly, it shaves very close, and 1 blade last quite a long time. I tried the men's version before I started using this one and it's just as good. The only problem I have is he price of the replacement blades, they are expensive!! I find it easier sometimes to just buy a whole new razor (which i've done more than once) that comes with 2 extra blades. All in all I love the razor and hope they never stop making it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Schick Quattro for Women Razor

Love it

06/01/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first in a long line of razors that I have used and it is the only one that doesn't cut me or give me razor burn and ingrown hairs. I had almost given up just thinking that cuts and ingrown hairs were just a thing that happened when I tried this razor. It is amazing the blades stay sharp for a long time and it doesn't cut me. I have been using it for almost a year now and I will never buy another razor.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Schick Quattro for Women Razor

I LOVE THIS RAZOR!

01/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My mom had this razor in the shower & one day we were all out so I used my moms & I insantly loved it! I now want to buy one for myslef. Blades do not rust. Don't often have to change the blade. Close, clean shave. i absoulutely love this razor & for the price, excellent. I would so recommend this. :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Schick Quattro for Women Razor

Did not work work

08/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These aren't any better to me than the throw away disposables
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Schick Quattro for Women Razor

close shave

01/05/2009
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this razor as part of a holiday promo pack and it came with 4 refill blades. Excellent value. Great razor, close shave. The only downside to this particular razor is that it seems to need the blade changed with each use and I've used others that you could get at least a couple of shaves out of the blades, but other than that....great product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Schick Quattro for Women Razor

Smoothest Shave.....Try it !

10/11/2010
By ,
SANTA MARIA, CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very fine facial hair, so a regular mens razor can sometimes nick and damage my face. I use Gillette Mach 3, which is excellent along with Gillette Women's Satin Care Dry Skin Shave Gel. This gel has lubricants in it, that help avoid any cuts. Regular men's shaving gel causes cuts and nicks. Guys, Try this Gel, Anyway, the Lady's Quattro razor cuts my facial hair even closer than the Gillette Mach 3. I would recommend this Schick and Gillette Satin Care gel to anyone that wants to avoid cuts and enjoy a smooth shave. I follow up with Lubriderm lotion.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Schick Quattro for Women Razor
04/07/2011
By ,
Buffalo, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the worst razor I have ever used. U dont get a close shave even when u change to a new blade. I will never buy this razor again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Schick Quattro for Women Razor

wonderful

04/22/2012
By ,
New port richey, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been used this razor for like 7 year and about two weeks ago was browen and yerterday I buy a new want and still the same , is simple and easy to shave one day and another.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Schick Quattro for Women Razor
Based on the average of (31) ratings-only reviews
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5