Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Schick Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Schick Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

Experience a clean and smooth shave with the Schick Razor Blades. These Tracer Fx Blades are flexible and great to use on sensitive skin. The shaving blades bend around your chin and give you a close shave without any irritation. The provided skin-conditioning strip on these Tracer Fx Blades is enriched with aloe and vitamin E that makes your skin soft to the touch. Plus, these Schick Razor Blades feature a skin guard to minimize the impact of the blade against your skin. 5 razor blades comes in this package.
Average Customer Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%39 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

Keep Offering Schick Tracer FX Razors and Blades!!

04/04/2011
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Schick Tracer FX Razor is also my favorite razor with replacement blades. I was disappointed to see my local Wal-Mart no longer stocks them in the store, but they are offered online. Please KEEP offering them! Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+36points
Review 2 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

Great Razors!

05/19/2011
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these razors, sad they are discontinued. I've tried many others and can't find anything as nice and flexible as this one so I don't know why it's discontinued!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 3 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

Love these razors

05/27/2011
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product - getting hard to find
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Simpsonville, SC
Please keep carrying these!
Posted 06/06/2011
My local store recently stopped carrying these razors. Please, please, keep carrying them online! I tried every razor from Gillette and Schick over the years, and the Tracer FX is still #1 for me.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct
03/21/2011
By ,
Dansville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are my husband's favorite razor blades and we are only able to get them online. Thank you for stocking them!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Review 5 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

The best razor blades ever - Fx has them all beat!

03/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only a few places left that sells these Schick Tracer Fx blades and thank you WalMart for being one of these places. I hope you sell these for years to come. I have not found any blade that is flexible enough that minimizes scrapes and nicks. Many companies have tried and failed before and after Schick's Fx but none have achieved its smoothness shave after shave! Oh by the way, compared to the new hi-tech blades and their prices, Fx has them beat in both comfort, long lasting sharpness and value.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct
12/22/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best buy of any blade I have tried, and it doesn't have thirty five blades or a vibrating mechanism that drives the cost sky high! It has remained simple and inexpensive for several years. I've been shaving with the same blade daily for about 3 and 1/2 weeks now. I don't think I can beat this blade for value and ease of use. My only criticism is that I have to order it on line and pay for shipping. The local stores do not carry it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

Tracer FX Razors for Men

01/30/2012
By ,
Indianapolis,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband only uses this brand of razors. I looked high and low for these razors and only walmart.com carries them for a low and affordable prize. It took about two days to receive and shipping was very minimal.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 8 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

Best.razor.ever

01/09/2012
By ,
KC, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this razor for years, so much better than the triple and quad blades. Then when I got married my husband tried it, he was so impressed he's hooked now!!! PLEASE keep them around, they are THE BEST!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct
03/19/2012
By ,
sanger, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband loves this product, but the only problem is walmart only carries this product online. they stop selling it last yr. any whos at least we can buy it online.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

Good price, too bad this isn't in the stores!

12/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only put in the first blade, so I can't speak to how long it will last, but I can say that it's nice and smooth and does a great job, like a new blade should.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 11 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

Just what I ordered

04/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't find these blades in any store, saw them here online, bought them, got them, great stuff
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 12 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

Schick Tracer FX razor blades

06/09/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm just about to order the TRACER FX blades on line for the first time.
I ditto the previous review . . . Wal-Mart no longer carries them in the stores. I was so disappointed when I couldn't find them. I'm down to my last blade and now I see I can purchase then on line through Wal-Mart at a great price. I've refused to get the new models of razor and blades because of the expense. My Tracer FX has been great for me for many years. Why switch? Thanks Wal-Mart for continuing to carry this product. Other online sites have this product available at a much higher price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct
11/25/2011
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find this item anywhere except online from Walmart! My husband has been using this product for years and LOVES it.
He thought he was going to have to change over to one of the newer products that were more expensive...and probably not as efficient, but was thrilled to find it here and at a better price than we'd been paying before.
Needless to say, my hubbie is one happy guy ;o)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

New razors don't add up

09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the new razors on the market do not do a good job of shaving. The blades are not stationary and tend to move at the least provocation and thus not shaving the area your trying to shave. The blade from these type of razors does a much better job of staying put and getting the job done. Please make them available in your stores again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct
09/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After thirty-seven years of shaving on a daily basis two blades work great! No need for three, four and five blades. The young people of this society are getting ripped off. By being lead to believe they will recieve a better shave with more blades at a much higher cost. Please keep these blades avaliable in your stores and online.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

Wish I could buy these in the store.

06/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used these blades for years and was quite disappointed when I could not find them in my local Walmart or any other store, for that matter. Was glad that Walmart still had them available at a reasonable price and the shipping was free!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct
10/14/2011
By ,
Murchison, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased these blades at WalMart stores for many years. Recently I could no longer find them in the store. I was happy to see that they are still available for purchase on-line.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct

Great Product; Great Value

12/07/2010
By ,
Little Falls, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for many years and find it to be as good as any on the market at a much lower price. It's not sold in most stores so I had to purchase it on line.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct
10/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Razor blades r expensive thes days. Old razor like the blades. Very easy to order and ck out
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Schick Tracer Fx Razor Blades, 5 ct
08/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unable to find these blades in any store. So glad that Walmart continues to carry them. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next