Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Schick Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Schick Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

Treat yourself to an extra-smooth shave with Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges. No other razor blade cartridge leaves your face this smooth and moisturized. These Schick refill blades last longer than average. And you can relax about skin irritations or nicks, thanks to the Vitamin E and Aloe-enhanced moisturizing strip. These twin-blade cartridges feature a contoured handle for easy, accurate control. Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges come in a pack of four. Its one great economical shave from a name youve come to trust.
Average Customer Rating:
4.841 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%44 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

I can't live without this razor

11/22/2010
By ,
Lovingston, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this brand of razor since it first came out in the 70's and have used it faithfully since then. It is just the right size for a woman's hand and actually fits the contours and curves of a woman's leg. I am urging Walmart to put these back into their stores but if not, to at least keep them in stock for ordering online. And Schick, if you are listening keep these razors on the market - my handle has lasted through 30 + years of use and is still going strong.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+38points
Review 2 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

Tell Schick to NEVER Discontinue These!

08/27/2011
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned and used my Personal Touch for an amazing 34 years! I have tried other razors during this time but never found one that even came close to the ease of reaching everywhere...all those curves... as this one. The fact that I can no longer find these replacement blades in a store leads me to believe Schick may have or has stopped making them and that bums me out. So I ordered a good supply to have on hand. If these are no longer available once I use these up, I will be very disappointed! These are a good value and I was very happy to find them for sale here.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Review 3 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

Exceptional value for a hard-to-find must-have.

07/21/2011
By ,
Bend, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been shaving with Schick's Personal Touch razors since I was 12 years old (I'm now 36). Through the years, I've tried the fancier, pricier razors but always come back to my tried and true Personal Touch. Due to the fact that many stores are phasing out this "older" product with newer, pricier versions, it has been very difficult to find replacement cartridges for my Schick Personal Touch. Needless to say, I was overjoyed to find that walmart.com sells them, at a very reasonable price, and with free shipping to your home. Thank you walmart.com! I'll be buying more from you when I run out. I recommend STOCKING UP ON THESE, just in case they stop manufacturing them :-)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 4 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

A dependable product

01/21/2011
By ,
Harleysville,. PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using these for years and have always been satisfied and wish they were in the store. I don't want to try anything else.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 5 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

I love this razor, please restock it!

03/16/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this razor for 24 plus years and it is the perfect size for a womans hand. I have never had any trouble with this razor and was very upset this week when I went to purchase my replacement blades. Please Walmart restock your shelves. This is the BEST & ONLY razor I use. I do 99% of my shopping at your store. This razor has seen me thru highschool, 2 grown kids (with a grandkid on the way) and plenty of failed marriages!!! Please bring these back to your stores, there are alot of us women who want and need our refill cartridges.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

Great job, great price

05/06/2012
By ,
Fenton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this razor for as long as I can remember. It works well and is much less expensive than all the others. Wish I could still purchase in stores but as long as I can still purchase online I'm fine with it. Please do not discontinue this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 7 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

Great product

07/02/2012
By ,
Germantown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had my Personal Touch Razor for at least 20 years. The cartridges are easy to replace and of great quality. Love, love, love this product!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

NOTHING COMPARES TO THIS RAZOR!

05/13/2012
By ,
Cameron, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I, too, have been using this product for over 20 years! My handle has lasted atleast 10, and I only had to buy a new one due to losing mine in a move. I have tried everything and NOTHING comes close to this product. WHY does Wal-Mart not carry this product anymore?? Please, please bring it back! I will also leave feedback for Schick, hoping they will never get rid of this product and urge stores to keep carrying it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 9 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

Love This Razor

05/17/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please Walmart get this product back in your store. This is the greastest razor for women( at least for me..lol.. I have also been using this for over twenty years I just find it difficult finding the cartridges. I am glad that I can get them online but would rather pick them up from the store you had them once can you get them again? It would be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 10 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct
06/22/2012
By ,
Wichita, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was glad to find this product online, since local stores no longer carry it....have used Personal Touch for ages, very satisfied with this product, and I hope Walmart continues to make it available. Too many really good products like this one get discontinued for no apparent good reason.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 11 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

Still my favorite!

06/27/2012
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad to find these available at walmart.com. They are just as good, if not better, than the new razors that cost 3x as much! Just wish they were still available in stores.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

Great Razor and replacement blades

03/19/2012
By ,
Deltona, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this because I have hunted all over for the replacement blades and no one is carrying them any more. I have been using this type of razor and blades for as long as I can remember. They are not high priced like all the other Razor and replacement blades. I made sure I brought enough to last me for a long long time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

AWESOME!!!!

09/07/2010
By ,
Long Branch, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THESE RAZORS! It is so upsetting that they are not sold in the stores anymore. Easy top use, excellent price and quality. I have really sensitive skin and those 4 and 5 blades leave me with a rash and ingrowns like crazy, plus they are ridiculously expensive. Love them and would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

Have to buy them online!

07/20/2012
By ,
Winneconne, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had a personal touch razor for years-I love it!!!!
Walmart used to carry the refill blades in store BUT NO LONGER!!!!
I was not interested in a new razor so after checking all stores in area- checked online.
There they were so now order tehm from Walmart.com.
Worth every penny to me!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct
12/13/2009
By ,
OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had my Personal Touch for over 30 years now. Was glad to find these blades online as I had been unable to find them in stores. Prefer them to disposables. Hope the day never comes that I have to part ways with my Personal Touch razor.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

Right for the job

12/22/2011
By ,
Lodi, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is nothing worse than having a razor and not finding the proper refills.
These refills are right for the job. No Nicks..
I will be ordering more for myself and my sister to make sure we have an ample supply.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

hard to find product

09/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product and not sold in stores anymore. This is the best razor I have had yet. I have not found one better. Thank goodness I can still buy it on line. Thank you walmart for free shipping!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct
01/21/2012
By ,
Lake Wales, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was unable to find refill cartridges for my Personal Touch razor for several months, and I was delighted to find them at WalMart.com. Please continue to offer this fine product for your customers.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

Great Razors

04/26/2012
By ,
Pearland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using these razors for 22 years. I've tried other razors, but they do not compare.
These refills are very hard to find so I order in bulk online. Great price for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Schick Personal Touch Razor Cartridges, 4ct

Great razor!

07/04/2010
By ,
Winchester, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this razor for so many years I cannot even tell you. I am glad that I could find the refills for it. The razor does a fantastic job and shaves close without nicks. I just love it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next