Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Zyrexin Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Zyrexin Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Touted as the "world's strongest sexual enhancer," Zyrexin Dietary Supplements works in just under one hour. The proprietary herbal blend safely increases your libido for up to 24 hours. These dietary supplements are suitable for adult men of all ages. Take one to two tablets before sexual activity for a longer-lasting experience.
Average Customer Rating:
2.286 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation38%8 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Not great but good

04/15/2014
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tried it with one pill worked ok. Tried it with two pills o my (hint)!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Works great!

02/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works so well for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets
01/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used many other medicines that claim to stimulate you. But this product really prove what they claim.Love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
simi valley california
please see
Posted 07/15/2013
http://94da4d-3dglqt9e1w8pgujuloc.hop.clickbank.net/
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Zyrexin

02/06/2014
By ,
Florence, Ky.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have only taken this product once and can only base my review and opinion based on that amount of use. Based on my limit amount of use I can only say I could not say that I would recommend it to anyone for I could not say it did anything for me. I could not that it enhanced or provided any stimulation.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

dont work

01/02/2014
By ,
philadelphia pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tried it for a week an nothing its all fake
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Back to normal

04/08/2011
By ,
Wheeling, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having a small problem before getting this product. But after using it, I have my old vigor back, and I am very satisfied with the results I have obtained from this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Good but not great

10/18/2011
By ,
NYC New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product helps but does not live up to its marketing. It definitely increases the duration of intercourse but there is no increase in fullness or size. With that said I would still recommend this product at this price point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

good product for the money... only at walmarts

12/06/2013
By ,
ST.Louis , MO.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1 of the best ED products out there...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Not Helpful

01/25/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Took one tablet, saw no difference. It caused irritability and sleeplessness. Tried it several times with same outcome.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Waste of money

01/24/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm 68 and need a little help in the love department. Since this product was rated highly by an independant(?) firm and sold by Walmart, I thought I would give it a try. I just wasted my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

It did nothing !

06/25/2013
By ,
grand blanc , mi.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It did not work as advertised so I took it back and got a gift card , no questions asked!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

amazing product

08/20/2013
By ,
st louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what fantastic results! you won't believe it........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Did me no good

04/15/2011
By ,
Ivanhoe, Va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I found no help in using this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets
07/01/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DOESN'T do anything. Guess when one doesn't NEED it it won't work it's magic...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets
02/12/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
save your money this product did not work for me
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets
02/04/2013
By ,
Boston, Massachusetts
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This supplement did not help to achieve or maintain a you know what. I used it 5 times taking two tablets each time. I am 58 and do not have any physical illness that would interfere and am in very good health overall. Was very disappointed in product and what it promises.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Not worth the money

05/29/2013
By ,
Plaquemine, La.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
would not recommend this product to anyone. It does not do what it says it does. I just wasted my money and time.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Save your money!

02/20/2013
By ,
LaVerkin, Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product did absolutely NOTHING for me! Save your money. I won't but it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5