Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Zyrexin Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Zyrexin Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Touted as the "world's strongest sexual enhancer," Zyrexin Dietary Supplements works in just under one hour. The proprietary herbal blend safely increases your libido for up to 24 hours. These dietary supplements are suitable for adult men of all ages. Take one to two tablets before sexual activity for a longer-lasting experience.
Average Customer Rating:
2.162 out of 5
2.2
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation35%13 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

An Excellent Answer to the Refractory Period

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased on a whim, as my new playmate prefers back to back sessions, and stability of the subject in question would decline after 3rd or 4th go. This product ensures complete attention and rigidity during repeated performances, and even makes for more impressive effects at the end of each one.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Performs as advertised

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having problems getting "it" up. I did some research and came across this product. It does exactly as advertised, although I would recommend taking it between 1 or 2 hours before you expect it to kick in. Last up to 24 hours. Woke up the next morning and had no problem getting "it" up. (Don't worry just because it lasts up to 24 hours doesn't mean you'll have a you know what for 24 hrs). It works only when stimulated. Overall it is a must by.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Seems to work

08/16/2014
By ,
Macon, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Received product this week and tried one tablet to see if there were going to be any side effects. No side effects felt. Response was better than expected. With proper stimulation, things seemed to be working as advertised. I woke up the following morning and was still feeling the effects. I will try the correct dose the next time and hopefully things will continue to act as they should. So far a great product. Will have to see how it works in the long run.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

FORGET IT!!

03/17/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought I would give one pill a try before getting into the game for real....NO, NO, NO!! Within the hour, I began to have 'flu like' symptoms, body chills, upset stomach, dis-orientated that lasted for several hours!!! Now 24 hours later I'm just getting back to normal. There was NO feeling or desire for sexual activity, I felt terrible all over. Now I'll see how the 'money back guarantee' is.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Triple Dose ofExpresso

01/29/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would like to try a second dose just to see if my first experience was a fluke but I don't want the same experience again. First off, I had absolutely no positive reaction at all as I was hoping for. I experienced shallow breathing (unable to take a deep breath) and a resting heartbeat of 130 and above for more than 2 hours about 3 hours after taking the two pills. Overall, very negative experience. Comes with satisfaction guarantee so the remaining pills will definitely be going back. Caveat, if it sounds too good to be true... you know the rest. :-(
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Didn't work long/Scary side effects!!!

11/18/2014
By ,
Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my bf. He is a young man (younger than 40) and is having some ED issues. I was very scared 30 minutes into him taking the pills. He was shaking and freezing. It seemed to work for a bit then after one go round it was over. I/We won't be buying these again. I don't believe he is the only man for this to happen to, just no one else wants to put the side effects out on blast.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

As advertised it works within 1 hour

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Zyrexin works well after 1 hour as stated on the bottle. No side effects which is wonderful. I took 1 pill with water and have taken the Zyrexin with and without food again with no issues.
I would definitely recommend to try this product. Your wife or girlfriend will be happy you did.
I will continue to purchase this product and use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets
01/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used many other medicines that claim to stimulate you. But this product really prove what they claim.Love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
simi valley california
please see
Posted 07/15/2013
http://94da4d-3dglqt9e1w8pgujuloc.hop.clickbank.net/
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Did not work for me.

09/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The Zyrexin did not work for me. They made me hot and uncomfortable and also seemed to make me anxious. I will not take anymore so I wasted my money, but it was worth a shot.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

HARD

02/22/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DID ALMOST WHAT IT SAY,A LITTLE STOMACH PAIN AT FIRST,BUT WENT AWAY AFTER A FEW TIMES TAKING IT
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

It may be worth the price.... but....

12/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They didn't work for me. I even took them on an empty stomach.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Back to normal

04/08/2011
By ,
Wheeling, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having a small problem before getting this product. But after using it, I have my old vigor back, and I am very satisfied with the results I have obtained from this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Good but not great

10/18/2011
By ,
NYC New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product helps but does not live up to its marketing. It definitely increases the duration of intercourse but there is no increase in fullness or size. With that said I would still recommend this product at this price point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

It works

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works o.k Best if taken about 12 hours before, even though the label on most erectile dysfunction medicine purchased over the counter says,take at least 30 min. before.I 've tried other natural male enhancers,and the important thing are the ingredients.Zyrexin has common ingredients found in good male enhancement pills.I've done my research to find the more potent herbs used.Each person might have different results,but overall ,Zyrexin is a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

product didnt work

09/28/2014
By ,
selma nc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product does not work!!! Bad side effects made me sweat and fell losy.It was a waste of money
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Works great!

02/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works so well for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Ed help

01/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't work at all for me
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Waste of money

01/24/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm 68 and need a little help in the love department. Since this product was rated highly by an independant(?) firm and sold by Walmart, I thought I would give it a try. I just wasted my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Not Helpful

01/25/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Took one tablet, saw no difference. It caused irritability and sleeplessness. Tried it several times with same outcome.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Worst Supplement Ever

05/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Has no effect whatsoever except for being an excellent laxative. I've used many herbal supplements in this catagory this is by far the worst as it did nothing it promised. If you can get it I recommend Vitalikor yes it is expensive but it works and lasts 72 hours or Samurai X which is also expensive but works better than Viagra.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next