Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Zyrexin Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Zyrexin Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Touted as the "world's strongest sexual enhancer," Zyrexin Dietary Supplements works in just under one hour. The proprietary herbal blend safely increases your libido for up to 24 hours. These dietary supplements are suitable for adult men of all ages. Take one to two tablets before sexual activity for a longer-lasting experience.
Average Customer Rating:
2.214 out of 5
2.2
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation36%10 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Seems to work

08/16/2014
By ,
Macon, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Received product this week and tried one tablet to see if there were going to be any side effects. No side effects felt. Response was better than expected. With proper stimulation, things seemed to be working as advertised. I woke up the following morning and was still feeling the effects. I will try the correct dose the next time and hopefully things will continue to act as they should. So far a great product. Will have to see how it works in the long run.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Performs as advertised

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having problems getting "it" up. I did some research and came across this product. It does exactly as advertised, although I would recommend taking it between 1 or 2 hours before you expect it to kick in. Last up to 24 hours. Woke up the next morning and had no problem getting "it" up. (Don't worry just because it lasts up to 24 hours doesn't mean you'll have a you know what for 24 hrs). It works only when stimulated. Overall it is a must by.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

As advertised it works within 1 hour

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Zyrexin works well after 1 hour as stated on the bottle. No side effects which is wonderful. I took 1 pill with water and have taken the Zyrexin with and without food again with no issues.
I would definitely recommend to try this product. Your wife or girlfriend will be happy you did.
I will continue to purchase this product and use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Did not work for me.

09/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The Zyrexin did not work for me. They made me hot and uncomfortable and also seemed to make me anxious. I will not take anymore so I wasted my money, but it was worth a shot.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

product didnt work

09/28/2014
By ,
selma nc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product does not work!!! Bad side effects made me sweat and fell losy.It was a waste of money
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets
01/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used many other medicines that claim to stimulate you. But this product really prove what they claim.Love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
simi valley california
please see
Posted 07/15/2013
http://94da4d-3dglqt9e1w8pgujuloc.hop.clickbank.net/
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Works great!

02/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works so well for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Back to normal

04/08/2011
By ,
Wheeling, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having a small problem before getting this product. But after using it, I have my old vigor back, and I am very satisfied with the results I have obtained from this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Good but not great

10/18/2011
By ,
NYC New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product helps but does not live up to its marketing. It definitely increases the duration of intercourse but there is no increase in fullness or size. With that said I would still recommend this product at this price point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Worst Supplement Ever

05/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Has no effect whatsoever except for being an excellent laxative. I've used many herbal supplements in this catagory this is by far the worst as it did nothing it promised. If you can get it I recommend Vitalikor yes it is expensive but it works and lasts 72 hours or Samurai X which is also expensive but works better than Viagra.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Not Helpful

01/25/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Took one tablet, saw no difference. It caused irritability and sleeplessness. Tried it several times with same outcome.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

good product for the money... only at walmarts

12/06/2013
By ,
ST.Louis , MO.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1 of the best ED products out there...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Waste of money

01/24/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm 68 and need a little help in the love department. Since this product was rated highly by an independant(?) firm and sold by Walmart, I thought I would give it a try. I just wasted my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

not what i expected

07/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got sick, must have had a wrong reaction.tried again another day and again,nausea. I threw the rest of pills away, what a waste of money
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Zyrexin

02/06/2014
By ,
Florence, Ky.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have only taken this product once and can only base my review and opinion based on that amount of use. Based on my limit amount of use I can only say I could not say that I would recommend it to anyone for I could not say it did anything for me. I could not that it enhanced or provided any stimulation.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

POOR

05/28/2014
By ,
Markle, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Directions state 1 or 2 pills. Well 1 does nothing and 2 will upset your tummy. Over priced for a poor porduct.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

dont work

01/02/2014
By ,
philadelphia pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tried it for a week an nothing its all fake
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

amazing product

08/20/2013
By ,
st louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what fantastic results! you won't believe it........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

It did nothing !

06/25/2013
By ,
grand blanc , mi.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It did not work as advertised so I took it back and got a gift card , no questions asked!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zyrexin Dietary Supplement, 10 Tablets

Did me no good

04/15/2011
By ,
Ivanhoe, Va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I found no help in using this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next