Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lipo-6 Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

Lipo-6 Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

The Lipo-6 fat burner liquid capsule provides superior absorption and results. This fast-acting fat burner capsule, 60 ct, targets stored body fat, controls your appetite and speeds up your metabolism. Because they are quickly absorbed, Lipo-6 fat burner liquid capsules promote rapid weight loss. This liquid fat-burner consists of pure pharmaceutical-strength ingredients. It does not contain inferior herbal compounds that cannot be efficiently absorbed by the human body. The Lipo-6 fat burner liquid capsule is also made from animal-free capsule material, offering only all-natural vegetable capsules.
Average Customer Rating:
4.084 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation86%59 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

It REALLY does work!!

01/15/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried other products with no results or that had unwanted side effects. The first time i tried this product i lost 25 pounds. However i didn't make a commitment to change my eating habits and regained the weight. I celebrated my weight loss with. .. food. The 2nd time i used this product i wasn't noticing a significant weight loss with exercise and changing my eating habits alone so i bought Lipo6 again. It is an excellent weight loss supplement along with exercise and healthy eating. This time around i have lost 43 pounds, averaging 1 to 2 pounds a week! Yeah me! Also i have not experienced any negative side effects with this product and it does provide a boost in energy but not enough to make you feel jittery or hyper alert like some other products. One last thing, it does help with suppressing your appetite also. This product REALLY works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
From Nutrex Product Expert01/30/2014
Congratulations on your success! We are happy to hear that Lipo-6 was able to assist you in helping to achieve your goals!Nutrex
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

YOU MUST EXERCISE!!!!

04/01/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I came here to see if walmart carried lipo 6 at a cheaper price, and to my surprise they had it. But, it has horrible reviews! I used this product 2 years ago when i was still a heavy set kid trying to get LEAN. This product works great, it increases metabolism, and burns fat by the second! Not literally, but you will feel that burning sensation when you WORKOUT. Don't listen to the people that said it doesn't work because I know for a fact they did not use Lipo 6 properly with dieting, and exercise. Just remember to stick to your WORKOUTS AND DIET and you will see RESULTS! Also THERE IS NO PRODUCT OUT THERE THAT WILL SHED THE WEIGHT FOR YOU, YOU HAVE TO GO OUT AND DO THE WORK YOURSELF! Weight loss pills are just the extra kick needed by people trying to catch up to the summer lol
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
From Nutrex Product Expert11/06/2013
Great review! You are exactly right in saying that there are no magic pills out there that will do the work for you. Our product is very effective BUT it is formulated to supplement a sensible diet and exercise program.
Thank you for your review!Nutrex
+214points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bayville nj
good luck
Posted 02/11/2014
You seem like a smart young man, very thorough with your review and honest. Yes with any weight loss you MUST GET OFF THE COUCH AND MOVE!! good luck!! And do it while your still young, because when you get older, if you make it , it will be alot harder.
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 03/30/2012
do you have to be 18 to buy this product?
0points
Customer Avatar
fayetteville
lipo 6
Posted 01/24/2012
i just starting taking lipo six about a week ago great results great product. down 5 pounds in a week of course with watching what i eat and i am very active i work out 1 time in the am and twice at night it's my job .
0points
Customer Avatar
MY PLANET
LIPO 6
Posted 01/05/2012
ANY HIGH PROTEIN LOW CARB DIET WILL BE A GREAT WEIGHT LOSS TOOL, LIPO 6 WILL GREATLY HELP YOU LOSE THE FAT FASTER WITH A METABOLISM BOOST, HEIGHTENED BODY TEMP AND INCREASED HEART RATE ALL AT HEALTHY LEVELS. PEOPLE THINK THERE IS A MAGIC PILL YOU SWALLOW AND POOF, YOUR THIN. RESPECTFULLY, IT'S FUNNY TO ME THAT PEOPLE START A GOOD DIET AND WORKOUT THE SAME TIME THEY START TAKING A FAT LOSS OR WEIGHT LOSS PILL. TRY IT WITHOUT THE PILL AND YOU WILL SEE THE SAME RESULTS, UNLESS YOU ARE TAKING HI-END SUPPLEMENTS THEN THAT'S A DIFFERENT WORLD. I AM CURRENTLY TAKING LIPO 6 BLACK WHICH IS MORE INTENSE AND IS AWESOME, BUT I AM ALSO DIETING AND WORKING OUT. 25 POUNDS LOST IN 3 MONTHS IS AWESOME BUT I AM ALSO ON A GREAT LEAN AND CLEAN PROTEIN DIET LOW IN FAT, AND TAKING IN AROUND 100 GRAMS OF CARBS A DAY. I HAVE BEEN ON AND OFF DIET PILLS MY WHOLE LIFE AND IT IS SO FRUSTRATING AND DEPRESSING. HERE IS THE BOTTOM LINE, CHANGE YOUR EATING HABITS TO HEALTHY ONES FOR LIFE AND YOU WILL SEE AMAZING RESULTS. I AM NOT A PRO BUT I HOPE THIS HELPS THOSE WHO ARE IN THE SAME SPOT I WAS IN, THIS STUFF WORKS BUT THERE IS NO MAGIC ANYTHING OUT THERE, JUST THE PERSON IN YOU THAT HAS THE WILL POWER TO BE STRICT ABOUT WANTING TO LIVE A HEALTHY HAPPY LIFE. LIPO 6 OR NOTHING!!!!
+1point
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 3 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

Meets my expectations!

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think there's far too many people with unrealistic expectations when it comes to dietary supplements. First of all, it's not a magic wand that's going to transform you overnight. It's not even safe to lose weight too quickly!
I have tried several supplements over the years....Oxy Pro Elite, Meltdown, Metabolife, Stacker 2, Hydroxycut, jacked 3d. A few of these gave me the jitters and/or extreme nausea. I like Lipo 6 because it gives me enough of a jolt to help me get through a workout. If you just take pills and do not change your eating habits and include exercise, you won't get the most out of this product.
First, get your mind right and come to the realization that your current habits are not working for you, knowing that you need to be healthy, then find a supplement that works for you with little to no side effects. Otherwise, you are doomed from the start!
I'm glad I gave these a try. They really help with suppressing my appetite. I wrote out my own meal plan for 1500 calories a day, to be eaten at particular times of the day. I never forget to eat a meal that way. Even if this pill takes away your appetite, it is still important to eat a certain amount of calories. Otherwise, if you wait too long, it will send you into an eating frenzy when the effects of the pill wears off. I'm not claiming to be an expert, I am just someone who has tried several things over the years.
Hope this information was helpful to you. Good luck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
From Nutrex Product Expert09/18/2014
Thank you for your review and support of Nutrex Research products! Keep up the good work!Nutrex
From Nutrex Product Expert09/18/2014
Thank you for your review and support of Nutrex Research products! Keep up the good work!Nutrex
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

LOVE IT

11/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't really eat healthy besides walking while im at work don't exercise. The only thing i changed is that i eat less sweets and push my self to eat a salad once a week and eat less maybe 2 to 3 time a day but it works. I've been using it for almost a month and take 2 pills 2 times and every other week i have to buy new work pants i weighted myself and saw that with in 3 days i lost three pounds ,which i motivating me to try healthier foods and more because if i can loss weight and im eating chocolate donuts every other day imagine what i can lose if i stopped eating them : )
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
From Nutrex Product Expert11/06/2013
Awesome job so far! Keep up the good work!Nutrex
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct
01/04/2012
By ,
Janesville,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a friend recommend this product to me so I decided to give it a try and I started taking them in November 2009. I took them as directed everyday and walked on the treadmill for one hour everyday. That is it!! I did not change how I ate or anything else. By May 2010 I had lost 100lbs. I havent taken any Lipos or gone to the gym since June 2010 and I have luckily maintained my new weight. Now,I want to lose 40 more pounds to hit my dream weight so today I am online to buy more Lipo and a treadmill. I would absolutly recommend this to anyone!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
From Nutrex Product Expert11/06/2013
First off, congratulations on all of your success! 100lbs lost is an amazing accomplishment! Keep up the great work and thank you very much for your review!Nutrex
+109points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

Good Diet Pills

06/04/2012
By ,
Winton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wow finish my first bottle and i loved it. before 200lb and after 190lb, 10lb difference. I've tried other product no results. I'll give this product my #1 of the year.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
From Nutrex Product Expert11/06/2013
Great job so far and thank you for the review!Nutrex
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

This Stuff WORKS!!!

06/06/2011
By ,
Glenwood, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've lost 6 lbs in the last week using this product (with a combination of Lipo6 and low-carb). I'm back to order more - I'm VERY pleased. Also tried VPX Meltdown - which gave me the jitters (hands shaking, etc.). This product far & away surpasses VPX.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
From Nutrex Product Expert11/06/2013
Thank you for your review and great job so far!Nutrex
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

Great product

03/21/2014
By ,
Scranton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been taking lipo-6 for about two weeks now and I have really seen and felt a difference. My appetite is curbed and I have lost a few pounds. I also have had no side effects or downsides to this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
From Nutrex Product Expert03/25/2014
Thank you for your review and support of Nutrex Research products Joanne! Keep up the good work!Nutrex
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

Lipo-6 Fast Acting Fat Burner

03/06/2014
By ,
Montana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am returning this product . I tried to find info on the ingredients when I ordered it ; there weren't any that really told me what these were made from . The Caffiene content is very high and a person should not drink coffee when taking these . There are other ingredients that may affect my medications too . I WISH MORE INFO WOULD BE PUT ON INGREDIENTS AND WARNINGS so a person can safely order over the counter medications .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
From Nutrex Product Expert03/13/2014
Hello,
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. While our product's label does contain all of our product ingredients and instructions on how to use correctly, Walmart's website does not appear to list the ingredients to our product. We will be looking into this matter to ensure that our ingredients appear on the Walmart website.
You are correct in the fact that we do not recommend the consuming any other products or beverages that contain caffeine and/or other stimulants. Each capsule of Lipo-6 is roughly equivalent to one large cup of coffee. Also, we recommend always consulting with your physician or pharmacist beforehand if you are currently taking prescription medications.
For future reference in the event that you are looking for an effective weight loss product that does not contain stimulants we offer Lipo-6 CLA and Lipo-6 Carnitine. Both of these products are stimulant free and are very effective in aiding to burn fat. Also, if you are a coffee drinker, you could continue to drink coffee while using any or even both of these Lipo-6 products.
We thank you for your review and wish you the best of luck in achieving your goals!Nutrex
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

Helps with appetite

02/19/2014
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This a good to help with your appetite. I used this to help with my appetite along with Customized Weight Loss program to help customize my bodies way of lossing weight. This is an amazing program, I went from 300 pounds to 140!! It changed my life.
For more information:
http://2ef7cgvuvfv81ua-pkhwks7se9.hop.clickbank.net/
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
From Nutrex Product Expert03/13/2014
Great job!Nutrex
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct
02/03/2013
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
burns body fat without diet or exercise fast..it does EVERYTHING lipozene claims but it does not do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
From Nutrex Product Expert11/06/2013
Thank you for the review!Nutrex
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

did not really give me any energy

09/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just did not get any extra kick from this pill. No additional energy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
From Nutrex Product Expert09/18/2014
Hello, thank you for your interest in Nutrex Research. When taking Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule, it is important that you are consuming the full dosage as recommended on the label. For maximum effects, we suggest consuming 2 capsules in the morning 30 minutes prior to eating breakfast and another 2 capsules 4-6 hours later in the day. Lipo-6 does contain stimulants and for those who use stimulant products or individuals who drink coffee, green tea, etc on a daily basis, the energy effects may not be as intense from having built up a tolerance level to stimulants overtime. If you continue using Lipo-6, we suggest taking a 1-2 week break from all stimulants. This can help to cleanse out your adrenal receptors which can get clogged over time with continuous use of stimulants. Doing this can help provide a better increase in energy once you continue using the formula. Also, regardless whether or not you felt energy off this product, Lipo-6 still benefits an increase in metabolism, a decrease in appetite, and the breaking up of stored fat, helping you to still lose the weight you want. Going forward, we suggest taking a 2 week break from Lipo-6 and all other stimulants and then reuse the formula. We thank you for your review and wish you the best of luck in achieving your goals!Nutrex
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

ok product

04/22/2014
By ,
aliquippa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only Bern using this going on week 2. I did ode 5lbs doing nothing but my daily activities. Seemed to upset my stomach the 1st week but now I'm fine. I still only take 1, 2times a day. I tried 2made e kinda shaky so I'm gonna wait see if I'm still getting results if not I'll go to 2. It's a ok product. I wouldn't no recommend it. Plus I have thyroid problems so things don't work for me like a normal healthy person. But these have seemed to boost my metabolism. Just what I been looking for. Until my thyroid problem I never needed these types of things so it's new to me in the last couple years. I've tried a lot and this is by far the best one yet beside hcg but that duets crazy and it doesn't last after the initial weight los. This is a slow loss which is better Nd I think it will hold.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
From Nutrex Product Expert05/01/2014
We thank you for your review! It's good that you are starting with one capsule per serving, we normally recommend doing so and then gradually increasing your dose until you can comfortably take two capsules twice a day. Although, if you feel like you are getting the results that you want then by all means remain at one capsule per serving. Something you can try to help prevent feeling jittery is to take your dose with a meal as opposed to taking it before a meal on an empty stomach. This can help buffer the effects of the caffeine in the formula.
We also would recommend consulting with your physician to see if it is ok to take the Lipo-6 in conjunction with any prescription medications that you may be taking for your condition.Nutrex
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

Good Product

09/10/2013
By ,
Naples FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good fat burner.It is enclosed in a vegetable cellulose capsule.Most manufactors use gelatin capsules made from animal parts.It is affordable and dissolves fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
From Nutrex Product Expert11/01/2013
Thank you for your review!Nutrex
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

Here is a great option for fat burners.

06/21/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Using this product I have lost 15lb in my first 15 days. I am now moving into week 3. Wish me luck
http://4d2936xjvb-c8lalkevg8l1kv0.hop.clickbank.net/
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
From Nutrex Product Expert11/06/2013
Great job! Keep up the good work!!Nutrex
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

An ok product

05/16/2009
By ,
California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I use lipo 6 for more than a month, saw no result. It didn't work for me but it could work for you I encourage people to try it at least a bottle because veryone is different. My friend try it too she has been using it for 3 months and have loose 14 pounds and 3 inch weist.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Usefulness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
From Nutrex Product Expert11/01/2013
Thank you for your review! LIPO-6 is designed to help you burn more calories than you normally would and to also consume less calories than you normally would. In order to burn fat and lose weight you need to burn more calories than you consume on a consistent basis. If someone chooses to continue eating high calorie foods while using the LIPO-6 then the product isn't going to be able to help. The product is meant to be used in conjunction with a sensible diet and exercise program.
Losing weight requires a lifestyle change. In order to properly lose weight and keep it off, you need to eat a healthy diet and increase your activity level.Nutrex
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
florida
30 Days
Posted 07/02/2011
You have to give anything you try at least 30 days, it takes your body that long to get used to working out, fat burners etc. Your friend has been on it for 3 months so i'm not surprised to hear she lost weight and inches, good for her.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

This product does what it says

01/19/2014
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OK I have only been taking this for a week. But I have had no problems so far. I have had to stop drinking soda with caffeine but that is a good thing. In fact, I have stopped drinking soda all together as it is not good for me anyway. So there are two steps in the right direction.
I am excited about this and I think I am on the right track.
Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
From Nutrex Product Expert01/30/2014
Thank you for the feedback! Good luck!Nutrex
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

Works Great!

11/14/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took Lipo 6 a year ago to jump start my weight loss. I ended up losing 20lbs in ONE month.
Afraid it was all water weight I kept taking it and working out and lost another 10lbs the next month! When taking this I recommend drinking LOTS AND LOTS of water, and working out along side a balanced diet. You got to put in the work to get results!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct
01/05/2012
By ,
MY PLANET
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING PRODUCT!! READ MY PREVIOUS COMMENT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
From Nutrex Product Expert11/06/2013
Thank you for your review!Nutrex
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lipo-6 Fast-Acting Liquid Capsule Fat-Burner 60 ct

Unless you like coffee ...

11/24/2013
By ,
NLV, NV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Each capsule contains 100 mg caffeine. The 1st 2 days, you start off with 1 capsule in the morning and 1 capsule in the afternoon. Day 3 & 4, 2 capsules am and 1 capsule pm. By day 5, 2 capsules am + 2 capsules pm (that's 400-mg of caffeine within 24-hrs). Even though the product suggested I take the last 2 capsules "6 hours before bedtime," I'm very much awake til 4 am despite the fact I took the last dosage 12-hrs. ago.
You're better off saving up $$$ for a lipo-suction.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
From Nutrex Product Expert11/25/2013
Hello Mark,
We are sorry to hear that you do not approve of our Lipo-6 product. Is there a particular reason why you were not satisfied? How long did you use the product for?
The dosing schedule that you mentioned is what we recommend for most people. Ultimately it depends on each individuals tolerance. Some people happen to be hypersensitive to stimulants such as caffeine and can receive very good results with a lower than recommended dose.
Our products are designed to supplement a sensible diet. Any added activity you can add such as exercise or walking will only help you along the way.
Specifically Lipo-6 is designed to increase the amount of calories you burn by increasing your metabolism and also by consuming less calories because of the appetite suppressing effects.
Our product is not a miracle pill as this does not exist. I would have to disagree with your statement recommending that people should save their money for lipo-suction. The reason is this, when people get lipo-suction they are not learning how to live a healthy lifestyle. The majority of these patients gain their fat back as the majority do not make any adjustments in their diet and/or exercise plan.
The most effective way to lose weight is to learn how to eat a clean diet and to exercise several times a week. When you have this down then you can add our product for additional support.
I hope this helps clear up any misunderstandings that you may have had.
Have a great week and a Happy Thanksgiving!Nutrex
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next