Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Durex Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

Durex Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring is specially designed for precision contact and stimulation for 20 minutes of blissful pleasure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

Nice thing to spice it up

02/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it a good thing to have fun and play a little once in a while , is not sensational but feels good , i guess the more often you used it the more benefits you get from it , i got it for valentine night and it was a very good way to have fun together
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

AWESOME

06/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it gives a great vibration and fits nice and snug! ENJOY everybody should own this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+134points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

Didn't know what it was

11/21/2013
By ,
Ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I brought this not knowing what it was and I need to get my order to $50 to get free shipping. My wife loves it. And want me to buy more. The bad thing about it is that the battery is not replaceable. So it like a one time use until the battery dies. Battery life about 2-4hrs. If the battery is replaceable this is a five star product. Good buy to spice things up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

NICE!

03/02/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
to clarify it's a 2ct cause it's got the vibrator and a condom. Very nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

Awesome cheap vibrator for partners

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great as a cheap vibrator for couples. We also found a silicone g spot vibrator fro vibrator showroom. We had the most fun experienced In years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count
04/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits snug and vibrates great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nice surprise
Posted 05/07/2013
I received this product for free from Durex! This was a great little addition.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

works ok

03/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product was ok but i was expecting 2 in package,
not 1 vibe and one condom
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

Amazing!

07/22/2012
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was our first vibrating toy and it was quiet and powerful. We were totally satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count
04/24/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product for free from Durex. It has a strong and very pleasurable vibration and fits well on my boyfriend so there weren't any awkward moments of him having to readjust it. Highly recommend to everyone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

Adds something extra

05/07/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product for free from Durex and my partner and I really enjoyed it. It was very comfortable for my husband and it provided just the right amount of added stimulation for me. It was more powerful and lasted longer than I expected. When I first received the vibrator I was skeptical because its so small and discreet looking. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that this vibe lasts around 30 mins and is pretty powerful. It's not as powerful as other vibrators, but it definitely adds something extra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count
03/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my lady friend was very much pleased when we used this vibrator, nice!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

Great for both partner

05/27/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is very useful for both partner to enjoy great pleasure and climax
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count
05/03/2013
By ,
New Carlisle, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product free from Durex and my husband and I loved it! Just because we have been married quite a few years doesn't mean that the romance is gone. I highly recommend this product if you want to add a little WOW into your bedroom! Two very happy #durexsexplorers!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

I liked it....he said just OK

05/23/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
But really, I'm the one who counts! Its strong for a little thing but gets numbing after a bit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

Durex Play Is Great!

05/29/2013
By ,
Meridian, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product for free from Durex. But this is inexpensive and has great vibrations, would and have recommended to many people. I will continue using Durex products. Also love the Pina Coloda lubricant!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

Easy to Use, Fun & Great Price!

05/08/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product for free from Durex and I have spent money on it since. My husband and I really enjoyed the little something extra for both of us and found it fun. The amount of vibration was perfect and the battery life was good. Lots of fun for the small price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count
04/29/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product for free from Durex. My husband and I greatly enjoyed this product. It definitely adds spice to the bedroom. He enjoyed it almost as much as I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

Lasts way more than 20 minutes

04/21/2013
By ,
Long Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product for free from Durex. It was excellent in bringing some spice into the bedroom! Partner—who wasn't sold on it at first site—didn't find it at all uncomfortable and it lasted way longer than the 20 minutes the insert said it would (which led to longer than anticipated use). It's strong, yet not too loud nor over powerful. You found two new fans! #durexsexplorers
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count

This is a great product

07/05/2012
By ,
Coventry, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The durex play vibrations really add some spice and I really enjoy this product a lot, Also I do recommend this to any couples out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Durex Play Vibrations Vibrating Ring, 1 Count
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5