Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Spring Valley Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Garlic has been traditionally used to support heart and cardiovascular health.
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

The best odor-less garlic

07/01/2012
By ,
Amenia, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried a lot of similar items advertised as odorless garlic but within a few hours my wife would always ask me if I had taken my garlic. I would say yes, she would say: "I know, I can smell it!" She hates garlic. This never, never happens with Spring Valley Odorless Garlic. This is the best odorless garlic supplement I have ever used. The boost of energy and alertness is also a great benefit of this product. I experience this in a much greater degree with Spring Valley Odorless Garlic than with any other brand. I hate running out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Very good product

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used this for years and getting it delivered free is a bonus!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Very Good

06/14/2011
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for the odorless effect. They are great! They do exactly what is needed and at a very good value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Great Product

03/25/2014
By ,
Naples, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For its health benefits, I started mincing a clove of garlic on my lunch or dinner every day. But I hated the bad breath that followed. So, I searched online for ways to overcome this problem, and I came across the recommendation for garlic supplements. I immediately bought these odorless garlic softgels, and I love them. I feel my energy level has gone up, and of course the odor problem has disappeared. I use one softgel per day as directed. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

great value

07/04/2011
By ,
west hollywood,ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use to get my garlic from trader joes. but for some reason they stopped carrying it. this is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Trader Joe's Garlic comparison
Posted 10/24/2011
Likewise, I use to use Trader Joe's garlic on a daily basis. Once I ran out, I unfortunately heard they discontinued it. So, I bought another brand – Nature's Bounty 1000mg. They are awful, or I should say duds as they don't do anything to knock out a cold or sore throat. I don't notice any physical benefits like I did with Trader Joe's brand.
So, being a former Trader Joe's user, how do these compare as I'm desperately looking for a equivalent quality product?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

They Truly Are Odorless

05/23/2014
By ,
Northern New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have just begun taking these, I take one at night before bed. I notice no garlic taste when taking them or any aftertaste of any kind.
I am very pleased with this purchase and the fair pricing.
I did open both bottles and put them into one and recycled the empty one as the bottles are actually much larger than they need to be for the size of the softgels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Great value

12/07/2013
By ,
morgantown wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have taken these garlic pills for years now. Good price good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Awesome!

03/29/2011
By ,
West Memphis, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

excellent buy

05/13/2014
By ,
nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent buy great for you try it you will love it I have been using them for 7 years
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

No burps!

02/19/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spring Valley is a quality brand and I recommend the Garlic. I do not have any issues with tasting garlic afterwards or burping garlic. It also helps with my allergies which it the main reason I take it. If I had to give up ALL supplements and could only take ONE, I'd take garlic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Good enough...

01/18/2014
By ,
Johnston, RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are a very good price and they leave no after-taste. They're easily swallowed and I haven't experienced any belching afterwards at all. They work for me...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Great!

06/25/2014
By ,
bakersfield,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You truly cannot taste or even smell the garlic. They're super small, so they're definitely easy to swallow. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I received them in a timely matter and got my money's worth, and a deal!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Great Product.....

04/05/2013
By ,
Saint Lucia, West Indies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reasonable price .......and I definitely dont burp any garlic taste......lol......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

irresponsible packaging

10/20/2013
By ,
Tampa FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I do like this product, BUT --
I've been using this for years, and I feel healthier from taking this daily. However, I have a HUGE COMPLAINT. For some time now, the bottles come only half full. The pills are smaller but potent at 1000 mg. Why aren't the bottles smaller too? It is environmentally irresponsible packaging. I buy the twin pack and combine them into one bottle, tossing the other into the recycle bin. Considering the wasted energy -- oil used to make the plastic, energy used to shape it, labeling, etc. -- used to produce bottles, think of how much money could be saved by putting out half the number of bottles to sell the same number of vitamins! We the customers are paying for bottles that are not needed!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Spring Valley Ordoless Garlic Pills

01/19/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent no GARLIC aftertaste. Will definitely purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Great price and fast delivery!

11/22/2013
By ,
Gretna, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is taken daily in my household as advise by our doctors and the online price is much cheaper than at the retail stores, and the delivery time is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Spring valley Garlic is good

02/08/2013
By ,
Ceres, CALIFORIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garlic is a natural healing food Spring Valley is a good brand. You can use it every day since it is ordorless so no one knows you are taking garlic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack
02/03/2013
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I continue to purchase this product because it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

Excellent price and Great quality!

07/18/2012
By ,
Stokes County, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price and Great quality! Will buy again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Spring Valley Odorless Garlic Herbal Supplement Softgels, 100 count, 2 pack

great value for your money

09/17/2012
By ,
New York City, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just as advertised no odor and very effective
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next