Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct

Spring Valley Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct

Coenzyme Q-10 plays a role in helping the body convert food to energy. Studies indicate that Co Q-10 levels may decline as we age. Spring Valley Co Q-10 contains antioxidant properties that help fight cell-damaging free radicals in the body. This dietary supplement can also help support a healthy heart.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct

Good value @ quality

05/06/2012
By ,
Chattanooga, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been purchasing Spring Valley products of various types & have found them to be equal to
others costing substantially more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct

Why two bottles???

10/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While I have been pleased with the Spring Vally Co Q-10 it seems a waste to place 60 soft gels in each of two bottles when all 120 soft gels easily fit into one of the bottles.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct

Good product, but expensive

11/30/2009
By ,
Sitka, Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A necessary, though expensive item for the amount you get. I suspect that due to it's popularity and the fact that it actually works, manufacturers have jacked the price accordingly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct

CO-Q10

05/21/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value from Walmart!..we take it for Cholesterol.. We are both on Lipitor, and this replaces what the Statins(Lipitor) deplete.
Thank you walmart for such fantastic bargins and savings daily!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct

works well

04/20/2010
By ,
kingsland, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already feel better , just started takeing the coq10 about 12 days ago. I read about it on the internet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct

The item does a good job.

08/04/2014
By ,
Nashville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item works just fine and does the job it is supposed to do if you are taking statins. Do your research about CoQ-10 if you take a statin drug like Lipitor, Crestor etc., and it works for us.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct
09/21/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was very disappointed with my complete order! I received 1 bottle of Ginko Biloba, which was packed in a large box and arrived in great shape. I received the rest if my order in an envelope, with no protection and all of the bottles were crushed and broken. This is unsatisfactory!!!!!!!! I order from Wal-Mart all the time and always received my products free of breakage, this was money not well spent and I would expect either a refund or my order resent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct
01/22/2012
By ,
Lower Lake,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think the proudct is worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct

good price

01/04/2011
By ,
Dallas Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct

Good value

12/05/2013
By ,
Cedar Park, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The twin pack was a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct

As Expected

01/21/2013
By ,
Chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As expected
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Valley Heart Health Dietary Supplement Co Q-10, 120 pc, 2 ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5