Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley One-Per-Day Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement 90 ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Spring Valley Spring Valley One-Per-Day Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement 90 ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley One-Per-Day Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement 90 ct

greater value

02/22/2010
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this Omega 3 product because it has a higher value of EPA -410mg and DHA -274mg than any I have seen. This allows you to take less pills per day and get the maximum benifit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for Spring Valley One-Per-Day Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement 90 ct

Convenient

02/13/2010
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother used to dose me with cod liver oil.
These capsules (soft gels) are certainly much pleasanter to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Spring Valley One-Per-Day Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement 90 ct

Like the 1 per day dose

05/18/2010
By ,
Santa Clarita, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like having 1200mg Fish Oil with 684mg Omega 3 Fatty Acids in a single softgel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Spring Valley One-Per-Day Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement 90 ct
08/06/2010
By ,
Aberdeen, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My doctor recommended that I take fish oil with omega 3 to elevate my good cholesterol and it seems to work. You have to take it for awhile before the effects are evident. The best thing about this is you only have to take one a day. I used to buy this in the store, but they quit carrying it and it's only available on-line now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Spring Valley One-Per-Day Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement 90 ct

Staying Healthy

09/26/2010
By ,
Trevose,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't tell how well these work, I'm taking for granted that they are helping in some way for my health.
But I do know that I do not get any fishy after taste from these, which I hear alot of people state about fish oil. And I dislike fish, so they are good for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Spring Valley One-Per-Day Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement 90 ct

Good Fish Oil

09/14/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Higher EPA and DHA contents than many fish oils.
Enteric coating is helpful, too.
I take two per day for cholesterol and triglyceride control.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Spring Valley One-Per-Day Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement 90 ct

Very Good Value

03/26/2010
By ,
Carlsbad, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only one per day instead of two
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Spring Valley One-Per-Day Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement 90 ct

once is better

02/08/2010
By ,
Cincinnati OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easier than three times a day by far. Once in the morning and I am done. I don't have to worry about taking two more throughout the day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Spring Valley One-Per-Day Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement 90 ct

Great product!

02/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is generally a great product, just one a day & that's it!
The only bad things I can think about is that the capsule itself smells weird (its scent is close to that of cashew nuts).
The capsule is also kinda large, but that isn't a real problem for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Valley One-Per-Day Omega 3 Fish Oil Dietary Supplement 90 ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5