Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Super Poligrip Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

Super Poligrip Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

The Super Poligrip Denture Adhesive Cream is a strong, all-day adhesive cream designed to allow you go about your business in peace. This reliable cream has no artificial flavor and is easy to use; simply put your dentures in and forget them. This zinc-free denture adhesive is a simple, reliable choice for your needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

poligrip

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have tried other products and always come back to this one. my only problem is i can't find it in stores any more
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

Holds tight All Day

09/25/2012
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a great dental adhesive. I apply it in the morning and have no worries throughtout the day and evening. Food does not seep under denture. It is a pleasure to chew and/or smile without being self-consious about some detecting the fact that I am wearing dentures.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz
07/17/2012
By ,
Cutler Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long lasting comfort.
Does an excellent job of keeping stuff from getting under lower denture.
I like it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz
10/26/2011
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT QUALITY! LONGER FITTING FOR DENTURES! WILL DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN!
MERCHANT IS A++++++++++!
THANK YOU WALMART!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

Best Price for Poligrip

10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price on this product that I use regularly--about $1.50 savings per tube.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

Order on line

10/19/2014
By ,
sarasota, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the product on line because I couldn't find it in stores because it was sold out or late delivery to the stores. When they called me to tell me that my order was ready the same day I was grateful, now if only you gave me a poligrip coupon to go with the order at the same time that would be cool. Thanks again Wal-Mart.
Bill from Sarasota, Fl.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

polygrip advanced

06/01/2012
By ,
Gambo, NL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot be bought at Walmart store in Gander, NL. This is an excellent product and I've bought it for years, but cannot find it anymore in any store in our area.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

Good Product

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this particular product for many years. Recently, it has been out of stock in many stores. Thankfully I found it at your online store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

Great product

10/14/2014
By ,
Munising, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Super Poligrip for some time and continue using it because it works the best! Highly recommend for anyone who needs this type of product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

excellent

06/14/2014
By ,
DUNEDIN, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have used this product for several years and wal mart has the best deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz
06/05/2012
By ,
Lehigh Valley, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat the price, free shipping, or the speedy delivery.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz
06/01/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works much better than than the Equate brand
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

great buy.

03/06/2013
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY MOM LOVES THIS AND SWEARS BY IT, WORKS WELL.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

My husband loves this product

05/26/2012
By ,
midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
he won't use any other product as it doesn't work for him. This keeps his teeth in place all day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

Denture adhesive

01/15/2014
By ,
Van Nuys,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best denture adhesive
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz
09/06/2013
By ,
dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for your dentures.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz
10/14/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. I have always bought Fixodent but in am now hooked to Super poligrip. It holds stronger and leaves less residue behind .
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

Polygrip

10/26/2013
By ,
tweetybird579
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THis is the best denture adhesive I've ever tried. I wont use another brand. WalMart also has the best price for it, too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

holds better than fixadent.

07/15/2013
By ,
simpsonville, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doesn't squish out from around dentures when first replacing dentures in mouth and biting down.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Super Poligrip Free Denture Adhesive Cream 2.4 Oz

gooey

07/18/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this product to a degree. The left over poligrip when you take the dentures out is messy and hard to get out of your mouth and off your gums. i also find I don't get the total grip I would like to get on my top denture even when I use more. Since this is my first experience with this kind of product I don't know if all this is normal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next