Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tena TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long

Tena TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long

These TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads, Long provide great protection for occasional leaks. They are a full ten inches long to give you extra coverage. The unique, soft top sheet is super absorbent to pull liquid into the special dry-fast core and lock it in. The pads feature an adhesive strip backing for secure connection to undergarments. TENA serenity pads are designed with advanced, pH balanced odor protection so you can feel confident throughout the day. They are individually wrapped for convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.712 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%49 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long

Good pads!

06/21/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are a good pad that would provide protection for a smaller woman. However, they're advertising the pads are a full 10 inches, when they're not! A full 10 inches to me would mean the length of the cotton, not including the little layer lining it. These are not long enough for that reason for someone my size. The actual measurement of the part that does the absorbing, is 9"! If that's long enough for you, then these are perfect for you!
Depending on the friend, I may or may not recommend these! Or at least let them know the true length and let them decide!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long

Tena Active Thin Long

06/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are the pads I normally use. Unfortunately my local WM took them off the shelf. I tried their replacement and didn't like them. Also gone is in-store pick up:(. The pads-I like. The new inconvenience-I don't.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long

Great Protection

06/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These offer excellent protection with a very low, comfortable profile. Perfect for every day use. I much prefer these "long" sized pads as compared to the regular ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long

Too Thick

02/16/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
title including THIN gave a false assumption , package though changed somewhat would be the same thin I purchased last time from you.
These pads feel more like a menstrual pad.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long

Bulk online buyer

12/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very good product, and I prefer to order 6-8 months supply at a time. I can't believe that you only have a few on hand in the warehouse at a time. I don't mind that it takes 2-3 weeks to be delivered at my home; just send the amount that I order!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long

TENA Serenity Ultra Thins Light, Long , 24ct

08/14/2011
By ,
Kingsburg,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these because of the length and yet the thinness, no rubbing you raw, very comfortable, holds moisture very well they work for me best I have found yet. Give them a try you won't know till you try them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long

Great Value

07/02/2011
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't find this product in stores, including Walmart, and decided to check the web. Great news! Got the product and at a great price. Fast delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long

no good

02/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pads are way too small for men
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long

Good product

02/28/2011
By ,
Carson, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product does exactly what I needed it to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long

Gave product 5 starts

07/02/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like this product. Previously purchased this product conveniently in store. That's why I had to purchased it online in many packages to avoid shipping that would add to cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TENA Serenity ACTIVE Ultra Thin Pads Long
Based on the average of (42) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5