Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Garnier Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

Garnier Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Anti-Humidity Hair Spray uses a unique formula containing natural bamboo extract to keep your hair beautiful. With an ultra-strong rating of 4, this Garnier Fructis Hair Spray will last throughout the day, keeping your hair sleek and shiny. Get Garnier Fructis Sleek and Shine Spray for a long-lasting hold and shine that helps you look your best.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%44 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

I love it!

12/09/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Houston, TX - could be the "HUMIDITY" city of the US - or the top ten at least. I use it everyday - no dulling or stiffness. My hair shines and moves freely but still keeps it's style. Great for my budget, too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

AMAZING

07/19/2014
By ,
toledo, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never in my life used hair spray. I always hated the stiff feel. I saw the reviews on this and thought I would try it since my hair gets so darn frizzy in the humid weather. Well let me just tell you, this stuff is wonderful! Makes my hair sleek and shiny but not stiff at all. I used when I was going to an outdoor festival and it was humid out and even rained a little and my hair did not frizz! I couldn't believe it. I will use this every day.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz
02/08/2012
By ,
Warren,ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This hair spray smells AMAZING!! I have had a hard time finding hairspray that doesn't make my hair "stiff" also and this is it. Overall, it's good and cheap and I will buy it again for sure.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Garnier Fructis Style Strong Sleek & Shine Smoothing Milk 5.1 fl oz (Pack of 2)
4.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Garnier Fructis Style VOLUME INJECT Mousse 6.8 OZ
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

Really works!

08/17/2014
By ,
Wethersfield CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great hairspray for humidity!! Nice scent and does not feel sticky or tacky in hair - no build up. Great price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

Great hairspray with gentle hold

04/11/2012
By ,
Twiggs County, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This anti-humidity hair spray works perfectly in the south where the weather is super humid. It holds firmly but softly, not stiffly. Great product and smells nice.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

Very Good Hairspray

02/26/2012
By ,
Charlotte
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very fine hair and want it to stay in place all day. This spray does just that. It holds without that awful crusty feeling and it also brushes out well. Like it a lot.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

Shiny, supple hair without tackiness!

02/15/2014
By ,
Shreveport,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this hair spray! Last time I used a hair spray was ten years ago, in high school. Think tacky, firm hair, yuck. They sure made some upgrades since then!
This hair spray gave movement, shine and hold to my fine, straight hair. The hair style stayed in for hours, hair was soft to the touch. This is going in my hair must have products!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

Favorite

06/26/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite hairspray ever and I've tried tons. It doesn't make your hard as a rock and doesn't make your hair oily. I actually use it when I straighten my hair to help tame my frizz. It helps my hair curl under like I want to and stay that way for the day. Will never use a different hairspray.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

Soft yet holds...

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hairspray isn't stiff, yet it holds my hair all day without being too much of a helmet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

Great Hairspray!

12/01/2011
By ,
Houston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best hairspray I ever used! Although its sticky. Still BEST HAIR SPRAY ^_^ I would recommend this to people who tease their hair.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz
05/11/2012
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this hair spray, not heavy but holds very well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz

Great product

02/26/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great,my favorite spray
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garnier Fructis Style Sleek and Shine Anti-Humidity Hair Spray, 8.25 oz
Based on the average of (34) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5