Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nailene Nailene Full Cover Nails

Nailene Nailene Full Cover Nails

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nailene Full Cover Nails

Great for flat nail beds

02/16/2011
By ,
ABQ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have flat nail beds. Kiss and Broadway nails are mostly arched, and although I love them, I have trouble keeping them glued to my natural nails.
Nailene Full Cover Nails have more flexibility in the nail bed base making them more secure to my flat nail beds with the glue.
I was on vacation recently, and had only 1 nail pop off, 2 days into the trip. I just filed off the dried glue on my nail and re-glued the Nailene nail. It stayed on for the rest of the trip.
These nails are great for polishing and doing nail art before gluing onto the natural nails.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nailene Full Cover Nails

Best Nail kit

01/22/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for anyone who loves getting their nails done. My sister and I both share this kit and when anyone asks us where we got our nails done we say we did them our selves! As long as you put enough glue on the nail, they will not fall off. They look really nice and professionally done. All the nails come already organized in a very nice box, al you have to do is fit each one to your nail. Great product, and I wont have to spend huge amounts of money for nails salons again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nailene Full Cover Nails

a great value

04/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The nails are also a great length! I didnt need to file or cut the ends off. The nail bed area is thinner than the tip as well so you get a better fit. My nails have a bit of "flatness" to them and if the nail is to curved it will either make my nail bed hurt or the artificial nail itself will crack down the center. I dont think I will ever buy another type of nail. I have a nail blog that i do my nails once a week. I am not a professional manicurist, But I like my nails to look like a professional Mani with out the HUGE cost.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nailene Full Cover Nails

wonderful product

04/22/2014
By ,
fort bragg,California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product, I would recommend them to everyone that wears acrylic nails.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nailene Full Cover Nails

my first set of fake nails

03/06/2014
By ,
newark, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have never used fake nails before, so I don't have anything to compare these to. But I like them. Now that I know how easy it is to give myself a set of nails, I will be doing it a lot more in the future. They fit well and look nice, even on my flat nail beds. Fingernail polish goes on smoothly and stays put. My only complaint is that on the second day of wearing these and every day after, I start to notice them loosening and have to reapply some of them. I don't know if that is typical or not though. Maybe I'm just not putting them on perfectly, as I am new to this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nailene Full Cover Nails

Best nails for a flat nail bed.

03/04/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this brand. I bought it based on reviews and I am glad I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nailene Full Cover Nails

Not the same package

03/27/2011
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
when i ordered this...i received a purple kit with one glue and it says nailene 200 full cover nails active square. I'm wearing them now, its been on for 3 days now, the glue is very strong, my hands even got stuck together trying to put the nails on, i wish it came with a stick thingy to hold the nails so that wont happen, but other than that, i like them, perfect shape and size, great for the price too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nailene Full Cover Nails

My favorites

01/16/2014
By ,
Missoula MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These nails have a thinner area (towards the cuticles) that allow it them to adhere better than almost all other nails. I have large hands and don't ever use the 4 smallest sizes. But, for average sized hands they would be ideal. Mine last up to 10 days, if I take my time applying them. I cannot guess how long they would last if my nail polish did not wear off them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nailene Full Cover Nails

Perfect size and shape

11/22/2013
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These nails are the perfect size and shape. They are not overly long, not too short. They are squared off at the tips and give full coverage, unlike the Active Oval shaped nails by Kiss, which are filed way down each side and often leave the sides of the tips of my natural nails exposed. They have a nice natural curvature which fit my nails well. If you have flat nailbeds, they may not work as well for you, although they are flexible at the nailbed to help with fit. Also, they are incredibly strong and I've never experienced breakage. I don't use the glue that comes with this set, as I prefer Wonderbond. But to me, that does not affect the value of this product. These are hands-down my favorite artificial nails.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nailene Full Cover Nails

Bad Nails - Good Container

10/14/2010
By ,
Plymouth, MN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed in the quality of these nails. They are so flimsy...they didn't even last 3 days. I've never had acrylic nails break so easily. I will not buy this product again. Only thing good about it is that I plan on using the container to hold my earrings both in the drawer and for traveling (because it has a lid on it). I thought that was a clever way to get my money's worth out of this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nailene Full Cover Nails

Really Short!!!

03/07/2012
By ,
Oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are not what we were expecting, they are much shorter. I do not know why anyone would want fake nails this short, they are as short as a natural clipped nail.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nailene Full Cover Nails
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5