Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Great Value Great Value Buttery Smooth Crackers, 16 oz

Great Value Great Value Buttery Smooth Crackers, 16 oz

Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation70%7 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Great Value Buttery Smooth Crackers, 16 oz

Wish these would have been better

11/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got these to try because I love this kind of cracker and I am not pleased at all. I opened the box and saw that I was getting the same amount for less money and was happy with that but when I pulled out each sleeve of crackers they were nothing but crumbs. They did have a good taste, as I tasted the crumbs but I ended up throwing them away because I could not use them for crackers to eat. Wont be buying these again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Great Value Buttery Smooth Crackers, 16 oz

Family favorite

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great taste and texture. Family loves them - me too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Great Value Buttery Smooth Crackers, 16 oz

Great with cheese

10/19/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crackers arrived a little broken in shipping, but are still good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Great Value Buttery Smooth Crackers, 16 oz

Try these!

11/03/2010
By ,
Gun Barrel, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These crackers are great! Tastier than Keebler Club crackers and nearly half the price... Try them with soup, dips, or even just by themselves. The buttery flavor is stronger than the name brand but that's a good thing IMHO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Great Value Buttery Smooth Crackers, 16 oz

Broken

06/15/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
There's too much space in the box so every cracker in each of the 3 sleeves were crumbled. This was the first and last time I try this brand. I was trying to be cheap that day and I got what I paid for. The dogs ate the crackers. I will stick with Keebler Club Crackers.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Great Value Buttery Smooth Crackers, 16 oz

Don't buy!

07/23/2013
By ,
Genoa, WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these crackers at the Wayne, WV Walmart and had a similar experience as one of the previous reviewers. All the crackers were broken. There was not a single intact cracker in the entire box! Do yourself a favor and spend a little bit more to get a better-quality brand-name cracker.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Great Value Buttery Smooth Crackers, 16 oz
12/19/2012
By ,
Ocean City, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why I bought famous named brand crackers for many, too many, years when these were available, I will never know. A great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Great Value Buttery Smooth Crackers, 16 oz

Perfect crackers for soup!

09/26/2009
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These crackers are buttery and taste great! They are the ideal cracker for soups and stews--even for dip!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Great Value Buttery Smooth Crackers, 16 oz

EAT THESE!!!

02/21/2013
By ,
Brighton, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These crackers are great! Tastier than Keebler Club crackers and nearly half the price... Try them with soup, dips, or even just by themselves. The buttery flavor is stronger than the name brand but that's a good thing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Great Value Buttery Smooth Crackers, 16 oz

Great complement to any cheese try

04/23/2013
By ,
Elm Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and better then the leading brand
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.