Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Great Value Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Great Value Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer adds rich, creamy flavor to your coffee. This lactose-free coffee creamer does not require refrigeration, making it a good choice for office break rooms and to keep on hand for guests. Great Value coffee creamer comes in a generous 35.3-ounce package. Enjoy a deliciously rich, creamy cup of coffee anytime with this non-dairy creamer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.67 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%88 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 43 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Delicious and budget friendly

09/13/2012
By ,
La Vista, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for a great price. I always used to swear by the CoffeeMate brand because I loved the flavor and creaminess it added to my coffee, plus their packaging just makes their product seem so much more enticing. Well one day I had decided to give the Great Value brand a try and I didn't expect much out of it but I was looking for ways to cut corners in my grocery budget so I figured I'd at least try it and see. I honestly couldn't taste a difference between the Great Value brand and the CoffeeMate brand! It tasted just as good and it saved me money! After that day, I have only bought Great Value creamer, and that was about 3 years ago! I definitely recommend this product to others!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Before and After

07/03/2014
By ,
Provo, UT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had been drinking this product for a few years and loved it. It's a great price and it tastes good. Then I stopped drinking it for 60 days because I did Whole30 with my wife and drank my coffee and tea without sugar or creamer. After our 60 days I tried this creamer as part of our reintroduction of foods we used to eat. I was a little hesitant at first because of all the ridiculous ingredients (we were eating clean, whole foods) but I remember really liking it so I tried it. Let me tell you, I could feel it in my head as if I had been medicated and I couldn't taste my tea and instead only tasted the creamer. It wasn't the best feeling. So I will no longer be using or buying this creamer as it makes me feel unnatural and I don't like that. What we put in our bodies should make us feel good, right?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Better and Cheaper than Creamora

12/28/2013
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a great value. it is smooth and rich tasting like real cream. It easily dissolves in hot liquids and I have even used it in a pinch as a substitute for milk when cooking and baking. It is good to keep on hand so I buy about 5 at a time it keeps well. I buy it on line with my other bulk items so I can get free delivery on it. I LOVE that Walmart delivers some grocery items. It helps me a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Great product great price

08/23/2014
By ,
near Boston MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coffee creamers have risen in price but this product has value and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Too Bland for me

08/22/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This isn't nearly as creamy tasting as I would like. I really don't notice a lot of difference in my coffee using this.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

My favorite Creamer

12/19/2013
By ,
Bee Branch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome creamer for my coffee. I also use this creamer in my cooking that calls for milk. I just mix with hot water to any strength I want from milk to creamer and it adds a wonderful flavor to the food. Especially in mashed potatoes and gravy. Try it you will love it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Minnesota
Jayblu
Posted 02/23/2014
I have been using your Great Value Coffee Creamer for a long time. But I made a fresh cup of coffee this morning and when I poured it in the cup with the creamer it curdled. So I had to dump it out. I noticed it does this a lot lately and was wondering if the ingredients have been changed. It never use to do this. I would appreciate an explanation or a reason. Thank you....
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Good creamer

08/19/2014
By ,
Lakeland, Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For an inexpensive creamer this is a good one. Two spoonfuls is all it takes to turn a cup of coffee milky. I have used it for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Daily Product

08/17/2014
By ,
Brentwood, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creamer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Great Value Creamer

08/16/2014
By ,
Batavia,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the same as the expensive creamer only a much better buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

AMAZING

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product tastes great, and a greatbprice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Great Value For Sure

11/03/2013
By ,
Delray Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As good as any creamer available at most grocery stores. Tastes great, mixes smoothly and costs less. We drink a lot of coffee and this is a money saver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

VERY food

07/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy it, because I like it a lot.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Best creamer on the market

03/30/2014
By ,
Salisbury, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ran out of my Great Value creamer the other day, was not feeling well so I had to go to Food Lion and purchased Carnation powdered creamer. Oh, I sure did suffer, my coffee just did not satisfy me that two or three days I had to use that other stuff.
I have probably used several hundred jars of this wonderful stuff, adds a touch of sweet without sugar as an ingredient in it. I do think if you tried it, you would not switch back to whatever you were using before.
Thanks again Walmart for having such "Great Values" for all us seniors that are on a fixed income, the quality of all you products are equal or greater than national brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Great Taste and Great Value for the Price

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Taste and Great Value for the Price---Very few creamers can compare to this price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

No aluminum of any kind, GREAT!

06/30/2012
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't cook with aluminum pots and pans, and I try not to eat or drink things containing aluminum... So, this creamer, being without aluminum, is very much more healthy than other kinds.
I use it in my coffee, but I also use it in soups when I want a creamy texture, or if I'm making mushroom soup using canned mushrooms.
Plus, it's great with oatmeal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Coffee creamer

12/02/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this creamer. There are more expensive ones, but they don't seem to be as good as this one. I love the low price, and only need one scoop in my coffee. Now I love it even more because I can get it delivered right to my door!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Smooth and Creamy.

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using it as a substitute it quickly became my favoriite. Nice and creamy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

prefer this brand to all others

06/28/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tastes the same every time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz
08/25/2013
By ,
Warsaw, Indiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product has a great taste but is has a lot of trans fat. It is so good I was drinking it in place of milk and putting it on my cereal in the morning because the label shows 0.0 Grams Trans fat. The fact is that the serving size is 2 Grams and per FDA requirements if the amount of any ingredient is less than 0.5 Grams then it can be listed as 0.0 Grams. That means that it could have as much as 24% Trans fat and the label would still list it as 0.0 Grams.
Thus, this is great to use in place of cream in coffee but please don't use it like I did and use it on your cereal, peaches etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
glenpool ok
gv coffee creamer
Posted 04/06/2014
read again...it is 0.5 gr of fat per serving and doesnot say it is trans fat...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Good product.

04/08/2014
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this and have just now begun to try it. It compares with all the others out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next