Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Great Value Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Great Value Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer adds rich, creamy flavor to your coffee. This lactose-free coffee creamer does not require refrigeration, making it a good choice for office break rooms and to keep on hand for guests. Great Value coffee creamer comes in a generous 35.3-ounce package. Enjoy a deliciously rich, creamy cup of coffee anytime with this non-dairy creamer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%105 out of 111reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
91
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

I love THIS creamer but not what I recieved

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this creamer for years and love it. I did order the above picture online but received something different. The item was packaged in red with a red and white label and red cap. I have not tried it to comment on the quality of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Delicious and budget friendly

09/13/2012
By ,
La Vista, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for a great price. I always used to swear by the CoffeeMate brand because I loved the flavor and creaminess it added to my coffee, plus their packaging just makes their product seem so much more enticing. Well one day I had decided to give the Great Value brand a try and I didn't expect much out of it but I was looking for ways to cut corners in my grocery budget so I figured I'd at least try it and see. I honestly couldn't taste a difference between the Great Value brand and the CoffeeMate brand! It tasted just as good and it saved me money! After that day, I have only bought Great Value creamer, and that was about 3 years ago! I definitely recommend this product to others!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Non-dairy goodness!

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good and much cheaper then the "name" brands, same with most Great Value products.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

GREAT FOR MAKING YOUR OWN HOT COCO MIX

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE CREAMER IS A 'GREAT VALUE' AND A GREAT PRODUCT...........HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Surprisingly Good!

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to use Coffee Mate regularly but have been using half-n-half for the past 20 years. I was very surprised at how good this creamer actually is. I would recommend you give it a try. You can't beat the price!
I bought this based on these positive reviews. I was especially attracted because people are using this to cream soups and sauces with success. I haven't tried that yet, but I am looking forward to it. Based on the creamy texture and taste, I believe it will work well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Better and Cheaper than Creamora

12/28/2013
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a great value. it is smooth and rich tasting like real cream. It easily dissolves in hot liquids and I have even used it in a pinch as a substitute for milk when cooking and baking. It is good to keep on hand so I buy about 5 at a time it keeps well. I buy it on line with my other bulk items so I can get free delivery on it. I LOVE that Walmart delivers some grocery items. It helps me a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

The best

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this creamer and love getting it delivered to my door
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

My favorite Creamer

12/19/2013
By ,
Bee Branch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome creamer for my coffee. I also use this creamer in my cooking that calls for milk. I just mix with hot water to any strength I want from milk to creamer and it adds a wonderful flavor to the food. Especially in mashed potatoes and gravy. Try it you will love it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Minnesota
Jayblu
Posted 02/23/2014
I have been using your Great Value Coffee Creamer for a long time. But I made a fresh cup of coffee this morning and when I poured it in the cup with the creamer it curdled. So I had to dump it out. I noticed it does this a lot lately and was wondering if the ingredients have been changed. It never use to do this. I would appreciate an explanation or a reason. Thank you....
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

If You Can't Do Cream

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This non-dairy creamer is as good as the name brands of the same type of product. It is a little sweeter, but not bad for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Great Value For Sure

11/03/2013
By ,
Delray Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As good as any creamer available at most grocery stores. Tastes great, mixes smoothly and costs less. We drink a lot of coffee and this is a money saver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

creamiest, greatest, my bestest

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried other brands of creamers both powdered and liquid. None, by far, can compare to the creamy taste, the greatest satisfying flavor for my tea creamer. How can ut be my bestest? Question is how can it NOT?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Use this for GREAT cocoa mix

09/22/2014
By ,
Iowa, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use the Great Value Brand for most everything with only a few exceptions because the taste and quality is on par or better than the name brand, and it's much less costly. That being said, I'm not a coffee drinker but I use this in my cocoa mix to make mine just that much better than every one else's recipe. If you use this stuff in your cocoa recipe I guarantee yours will be really rich too! No one will be able to resist it! My own personal recipe is: 2 cups dry milk, 1 cup sugar, 3/4 cup cocoa, 1/2 cup creamer, and a dash of salt. (This will fit into a standard size mason jar.) My husband/children beg me to make this stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

No aluminum of any kind, GREAT!

06/30/2012
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't cook with aluminum pots and pans, and I try not to eat or drink things containing aluminum... So, this creamer, being without aluminum, is very much more healthy than other kinds.
I use it in my coffee, but I also use it in soups when I want a creamy texture, or if I'm making mushroom soup using canned mushrooms.
Plus, it's great with oatmeal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

coffee

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Lightens coffee

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product works fine and dissolves well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Before and After

07/03/2014
By ,
Provo, UT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had been drinking this product for a few years and loved it. It's a great price and it tastes good. Then I stopped drinking it for 60 days because I did Whole30 with my wife and drank my coffee and tea without sugar or creamer. After our 60 days I tried this creamer as part of our reintroduction of foods we used to eat. I was a little hesitant at first because of all the ridiculous ingredients (we were eating clean, whole foods) but I remember really liking it so I tried it. Let me tell you, I could feel it in my head as if I had been medicated and I couldn't taste my tea and instead only tasted the creamer. It wasn't the best feeling. So I will no longer be using or buying this creamer as it makes me feel unnatural and I don't like that. What we put in our bodies should make us feel good, right?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Coffee creamer

12/02/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this creamer. There are more expensive ones, but they don't seem to be as good as this one. I love the low price, and only need one scoop in my coffee. Now I love it even more because I can get it delivered right to my door!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz
08/25/2013
By ,
Warsaw, Indiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product has a great taste but is has a lot of trans fat. It is so good I was drinking it in place of milk and putting it on my cereal in the morning because the label shows 0.0 Grams Trans fat. The fact is that the serving size is 2 Grams and per FDA requirements if the amount of any ingredient is less than 0.5 Grams then it can be listed as 0.0 Grams. That means that it could have as much as 24% Trans fat and the label would still list it as 0.0 Grams.
Thus, this is great to use in place of cream in coffee but please don't use it like I did and use it on your cereal, peaches etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
glenpool ok
gv coffee creamer
Posted 04/06/2014
read again...it is 0.5 gr of fat per serving and doesnot say it is trans fat...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Better Then Coffeemate!

01/20/2012
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality Coffee Powder Creamer! Just as described! Affordable price for more quantity!
Will definitely buy again! A+++++Seller!
Thank You Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Great Value: Coffee Non-Dairy Creamer, 35.3 Oz

Love this creamer

11/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my very favorite creamer over all others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next