Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Profoot Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

Profoot Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

When you feet need a miracle from foot fatigue and aches, try the Profoot Miracle Shoe Insoles for Men. Specifically designed for "problem feet," the Men's Miracle Shoe Inserts feature a comfy duo-layer orthotic design that molds to the shape of your feet. The bottom layer acts like a firm supporting shock absorber. The custom-molding insole lifts the arch and stabilizes the heel while cushioning impact from walking or running. Made of 100% memory foam, the upper layer "learns the shape of your foot" as you walk. Within an hour, the Miracle insole creates a custom fit to any pair of shoes. Most importantly, the Miracle Shoe Inserts are made of a light construction to prevent fatigue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

Great Product!!

08/31/2009
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many other insoles,including almost all of the Dr. Scholl's and for some reason I always seem to wear through them very quickly, usually in less than a week. I currently own three pair of these and they are amazing. They are cheaper than most other brands and feel great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

Honest

02/18/2009
By ,
Sault Ste Marie, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just placed these insoles into my work boots and my feet feel wonderful. I always use insoles (for back and knee protection) and these are the nicest ones that I have used so far. They cost me about 6.00$. I would reccommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

no soar feet

03/15/2010
By ,
eterprise al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in a plant and do a lot of walking on concreat I have tried other insoles they make my feet hurt I bought 2oz miracle insoles and this will be the only thing I buy from now on I will go and get some for all my shoes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

Good insoles just not for sports

10/29/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don't buy this insole for your active footwear, holes are easily made in the material! Other than that very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Usefulness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

Hands down better than Dr. Scholl's

07/07/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These inserts are hands down the best I have ever tried. I am nearly flat footed and it is hard for me to find shoes that are comfortable, especially dress shoes. I was continuously going home and couldn't wait to go home and take off my shoes, now I don't have any pain or soreness. Trust me its worth every dime!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

Best insoles

01/21/2012
By ,
Pacific NW
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many insoles, these are the best. I have sized up some shoes a half size so I can use 2. Very comfortable, and long lasting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

The ONLY relief I get

12/15/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a foot issue that I have been virtually unable to relieve even by two surgeries. Was advised to try custom orthotics at over $100/pair and with a limited lifetime of about a month. These Profoot inserts last about 2 weeks and are the only relief I have had in years. Using the gels under them gives a cushioning "spring" to my step that I haven't had in years. And all for a bit over $5. I buy them in packages of three every few weeks as the need should arise.
Love them !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

Great price for decent sole

05/11/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've read almost every review dor this sole and based on the price coupled with that i decided to try them out. its not a dream come true or anything fantastic but it does better than a beat up shoe would and adds comfort where they're wouldn't be otherwise. overall its worth it to try them out i mean even if they aren't great they're only 6 bucks. awesome price.
cons- have to cut them to fit , they make make it a squeeze if you leave in your old sole, rather thin.
pro's- lightweight, good comfort, not to think or bulky. overall i highly recommend these if you want a bit of added cushion.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

best insole

09/25/2013
By ,
Houston,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work long hours and on my feet. I tried several brands that cost more and promise more. This product under promises and over delivers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

Seems to be helping...

11/17/2012
By ,
South Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had foot issues for quite a while now. If I stand for long periods my feet get very tired and get very painful. These are very reasonable and do help however I have not been wearing them for that long yet. I have to admit when I first got them they seemed to be very flimsy but they do work. I will see how long they last...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr

Great insoles

10/08/2012
By ,
Morgan hill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very good, and cost much less than other brands.... works better for my foot pain too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Profoot: Men's Sizes 8-13 Miracle Custom Molding Insoles, 1 Pr
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5