Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Heel Rescue PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Heel Rescue PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Cracked heels get a silky-smooth upgrade with the Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream. Made with emollient-rich ingredients and moisturizers, this cracked heel repair treatment hydrates and softens cracked skin and calloused feet. The nongreasy formula includes a skin-smoothing co enzyme to effectively hydrate and revitalize worn heels. Plus, you can use the CoQ10 co enzyme foot cream to moisturize any part of your body, including the knees and elbows, for all-over softness. Perfect for those with sensitive noses, the Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream is fragrance free. An alternative to expensive pedicures, this cracked heel repair treatment leaves your heels feeling soft and hydrated. Everyone in the family can prep their feet — the pump dispenser makes application a breeze.
Average Customer Rating:
4.238 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation78%49 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Great foot cream!!

02/10/2012
By ,
Medford, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My feet have always been dry and rough. Nothing I used seemed to help and then I found this cream. Wow, my feet are soooo soft, seriously. I put it on after my shower when my feet are moist and then put on my socks. I couldn't be happier. My mom has the same dry feet and it worked wonders for her too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Best Foot Cream

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used hundreds of dollars in foot products, including a Compound Prescription to get my feet scaley and especially Crack free and nothing has worked! I noticed a huge difference in just one week. So glad I found this product. I recommend it to anyone with the same problems!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Cool them down.

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great after shower to smooth and relax my feet. Feels really good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Works well

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This one has the consistency of lotion but gets results. Because it is like lotion, it goes on easily and thoroughly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Best Stuff Ever Used

01/19/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was using a prescription from my doctor/dermatologist when I ran out and bought this to "get me by". Turns out it's just as good. I no longer have deep cracks in my feet. They will sometimes still get a little dry if I forget to use it or don't use it regular but I've never found anything else that has worked so well. My mom stopped getting her prescription lotion too and uses this as well. You just have to make sure it's part of your every day routine. I use it right out of the shower and then put socks on until I go to work. Great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Best Lotion for Worn Out Feet!!!

04/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this heel lotion because my husband kept complaining about how rough my feet were and I was getting tired of my feet too. I tried many different products but none of them have worked as well as this one! It's not oily or greasy, it soaks in really well and really makes my feet and especially my heels smoother than they have ever been! I highly recommend this lotion!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Good Cream!

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought this cream at a grocery store for almost 8.00, so I was glad to see it at Walmart for under 6.00. My husband has had hammertoe surgery and still suffers from calluses on his large toe. I rub his foot with this cream and it gives him some relief. I use it as well for my hands and my feet because it's not greasy and it adsorbs fast. I also like the container. It's a solid square with a pump on top. It last a long time because a little goes a long way with this cream. This is my second bottle, and I'll keep it in stock.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Best foot creme

03/14/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best lotion/crème I have ever used on my feet. I purchased it once because you were out of the Dr. Scholls in the store. Now it is the only thing I use. Even during the really dry period we had here in San Diego, my feet never dried out or cracked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

didnt work

04/06/2013
By ,
New Jersey
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
first let me say my feet are really really bad
the cracks are deep and itch and bleed from time to time
I've used 2 bottles of this cream in a 3 month span
I gave this product a honest try
I will say that it kept them from getting worse
but it did not help heal my problem
NOW there is a product that this site sells that has "ALOE" as the main ingredient ( use the key word "Miracle" and "Aloe" in above search box )
THAT stuff works awesome and has healed my feet to some degree in a short time
with both products I used a pedi-egg and than switched to a "FILE"
the file takes off more dead/rough skin than the egg but becareful not to take to much off at once
value wise if this product works for you it's the best deal
the "ALOE" product is about twice as much but works way way better
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

This really works! I love it!

03/13/2014
By ,
Dallas,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Within one week of using this once a day before I put my socks and shoes on, both of my feet were moisturized and looked like I had had a pedi. This lotion is great for hands, elbows and all over body, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.
02/11/2013
By ,
Virginia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's basically lotion nothing special. I tried it on myself before giving it to my mom because her feet need something like this. Didn't help mine and mine aren't even as bad as the one pictured on the bottle.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Must Buy!

07/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It softens my heels like nothing I've ever used before and you get a great amount of product for the price. If you have rough dry feet, you have to give this a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New Mexico
Amazing stuff!
Posted 11/04/2012
My Aunt used it and said it was fantastic. I tried it and discovered she was understating. Barefoot in New Mexico will really dry out and tear up your feet. This stuff worked wonders. I recommended it to a girl friend who'd been complaining her nail tech actually was horrified by doing her toe nails because her feet were so rough. In a matter of months her feet were soft and beautiful!
I use this once or twice a day, year around and this tub lasted me almost a full year. You use very little each time and it soaks in quickly.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

awesome heel cream

03/05/2014
By ,
princeton, wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have tried several lotions and creams for my rough heels and hands. this is amazing! i have been using it for a week now and can tell a remarkable difference. thanks so much!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

DOESN'T WORK AS DESCRIBED

03/29/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have rougher skin on both feet and I used this product daily as described; after using this product per the directions daily I noticed no improvement after one month. Would not recommend! Sorry
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Best foot cream I've used.

01/01/2014
By ,
WA state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is cheap and works great. It is not greasy, or heavy feeling. Lasts through a shower. Really unbelievable stuff. They've changed the look of the container; but the same great foot cream is inside!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.
05/07/2013
By ,
Albertville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comparing price per ounce, this is most economical.
use sparingly; push down on pump slowly.
start with the smallest amount;
any excess will be wasteful and feel slippery.
most effective results from use at bedtime to avoid
being wiped away/off by socks or slippers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Helps a little

03/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this foot lotion for my dried skin on my feet. I guess it depends on how bad the skin is dry on your feet. So I found out that I had to use it several times a day. So I find that to be wasteful. But at the price, I won't complain.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Glad I Found This Product!

03/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dry skin, especially on my feet and hands, has been a long time problem. I have purchased a variety of creams, lotions, etc., but have found this to be the best. It costs a lot less than most other products for this purpose, and is more effective than every much more expensive creams. It leaves my skin soft and not greasy. I hope Walmart will continue to carry this particular product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

i like the product!

02/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
as a ''foot repair'/heel rescue'' i don't know--- but it has a good dispensing spout-- it seemed non greasy and it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave your hands feeling oily after use. I've been using this to help someone with over dry diabetic leg skin due to poor circulation. healing properties-- unknown-- but it is a pleasant no odor product that seems comforting and non irritating for this situation-- have also tried it everywhere except near eyes and found it a good emollient. will buy it again as it doesn't stain clothing-- doesn't have any scent-- and is soothing and easy to wash off when necessary.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for PROFOOT Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz.

Best thing I ever used to make my feet feel young.

02/02/2013
By ,
Williamsburg VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heel Rescue is not greasy or sticky. I can now wear stockings without my skin snagging them. I used to get snags in my satin PJ bottoms. My feet are now smooth enough that I have no new snags.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next