Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Heel Rescue Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Heel Rescue Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Cracked heels get a silky-smooth upgrade with the Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream. Made with emollient-rich ingredients and moisturizers, this cracked heel repair treatment hydrates and softens cracked skin and calloused feet. The nongreasy formula includes a skin-smoothing co enzyme to effectively hydrate and revitalize worn heels. Plus, you can use the CoQ10 co enzyme foot cream to moisturize any part of your body, including the knees and elbows, for all-over softness. Perfect for those with sensitive noses, the Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream is fragrance free. An alternative to expensive pedicures, this cracked heel repair treatment leaves your heels feeling soft and hydrated. Everyone in the family can prep their feet — the pump dispenser makes application a breeze.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%23 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Best foot creme

03/14/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best lotion/crème I have ever used on my feet. I purchased it once because you were out of the Dr. Scholls in the store. Now it is the only thing I use. Even during the really dry period we had here in San Diego, my feet never dried out or cracked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Great foot cream!!

02/10/2012
By ,
Medford, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My feet have always been dry and rough. Nothing I used seemed to help and then I found this cream. Wow, my feet are soooo soft, seriously. I put it on after my shower when my feet are moist and then put on my socks. I couldn't be happier. My mom has the same dry feet and it worked wonders for her too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Best Stuff Ever Used

01/19/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was using a prescription from my doctor/dermatologist when I ran out and bought this to "get me by". Turns out it's just as good. I no longer have deep cracks in my feet. They will sometimes still get a little dry if I forget to use it or don't use it regular but I've never found anything else that has worked so well. My mom stopped getting her prescription lotion too and uses this as well. You just have to make sure it's part of your every day routine. I use it right out of the shower and then put socks on until I go to work. Great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Top-of-the-line foot moisturizer

07/29/2014
By ,
Hillsborough, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a diabetic, and I have been using Heel Rescue for as long as I can remember. It works for me beautifully. I use it every day after my shower, massaging my feet, then I finish with talc powder. I am 72 years old, but my feet look like those of a teenager. Best product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

This really works! I love it!

03/13/2014
By ,
Dallas,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Within one week of using this once a day before I put my socks and shoes on, both of my feet were moisturized and looked like I had had a pedi. This lotion is great for hands, elbows and all over body, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

awesome heel cream

03/05/2014
By ,
princeton, wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have tried several lotions and creams for my rough heels and hands. this is amazing! i have been using it for a week now and can tell a remarkable difference. thanks so much!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Good product, it washes off tho'.

07/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just wish it didn't wash off in water. I've only used it about 3-4 times, but it doesn't seem to soak into the skin. I haven't noticed much improvement yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Best Lotion for Worn Out Feet!!!

04/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this heel lotion because my husband kept complaining about how rough my feet were and I was getting tired of my feet too. I tried many different products but none of them have worked as well as this one! It's not oily or greasy, it soaks in really well and really makes my feet and especially my heels smoother than they have ever been! I highly recommend this lotion!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

didnt work

04/06/2013
By ,
New Jersey
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
first let me say my feet are really really bad
the cracks are deep and itch and bleed from time to time
I've used 2 bottles of this cream in a 3 month span
I gave this product a honest try
I will say that it kept them from getting worse
but it did not help heal my problem
NOW there is a product that this site sells that has "ALOE" as the main ingredient ( use the key word "Miracle" and "Aloe" in above search box )
THAT stuff works awesome and has healed my feet to some degree in a short time
with both products I used a pedi-egg and than switched to a "FILE"
the file takes off more dead/rough skin than the egg but becareful not to take to much off at once
value wise if this product works for you it's the best deal
the "ALOE" product is about twice as much but works way way better
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

not greasy

04/07/2014
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for feet, elbows, knees or anywhere. Not greasy and rubs right in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

The best foot lotion out there!

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have feet like coconut shells and when it's summer, forget it! My sister found this years ago and it is hands down the best moisturizer for feet. It works best when your feet are wet when you apply.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Must Buy!

07/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It softens my heels like nothing I've ever used before and you get a great amount of product for the price. If you have rough dry feet, you have to give this a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New Mexico
Amazing stuff!
Posted 11/04/2012
My Aunt used it and said it was fantastic. I tried it and discovered she was understating. Barefoot in New Mexico will really dry out and tear up your feet. This stuff worked wonders. I recommended it to a girl friend who'd been complaining her nail tech actually was horrified by doing her toe nails because her feet were so rough. In a matter of months her feet were soft and beautiful!
I use this once or twice a day, year around and this tub lasted me almost a full year. You use very little each time and it soaks in quickly.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Super Foot Cream

06/15/2014
By ,
Hoffman Estates, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this foot cream before, I like it even better now that they reformulated it. Really makes your feet feel renewed.
Use it every night before I go to bed! Just put it on your feet ...let it soak in!
This foot cream is worth with the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Darn good cream

06/15/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really darn good cream
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

heel cream

02/02/2014
By ,
Oakdale, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my heels soft and pain free. I use this product before going to bed and before putting on my socks when I get up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Works great

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not oily - softens and moisturizes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Best foot cream I've used.

01/01/2014
By ,
WA state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is cheap and works great. It is not greasy, or heavy feeling. Lasts through a shower. Really unbelievable stuff. They've changed the look of the container; but the same great foot cream is inside!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Do not use on hands

02/28/2014
By ,
Raleigh, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I know this is for feet, but I tried it on my hands. I don't usually have a reaction to skin lotion but this caused me to have a rash where I applied the product. I threw it away in the trash. I didn't want to try it on my feet after the reaction I had. To be fair, the instructions say to stop using if a rash happens. The ingredients should be mild enough to use on other parts of your body.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz
02/11/2013
By ,
Virginia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's basically lotion nothing special. I tried it on myself before giving it to my mom because her feet need something like this. Didn't help mine and mine aren't even as bad as the one pictured on the bottle.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Heel Rescue Superior Moisturizing Foot Cream, 16 oz

Best lotion for smooth feet

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product from Walmart a couple years ago and then could not find it in a store. Thankfully, it was available online. It's the best crème I've ever used to keep my feet soft especially in the summer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next