Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit On The Bottom Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Fruit On The Bottom Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation84%98 out of 117reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
55 Questions | 114 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

So soothing!

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this stuff for my birds who have plucking problems.. I can't speak for them on it.. but I used a little on my own skin after plucking my brows and it soothed the discomfort right away. I rubbed it over the rest of my face and it feels so nice now! So I'd totally recommend this for after care for plucking/shaving. I wish it came in smaller containers though I gotta say but other than that I'm loving it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Mix with juice or sport drinks for great health

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A couple of my doctors recommend aloe vera juice and I find it works to aide intestinal problems and after the first gallon joint aches reduced greatly. Really seemed to help my children's intestinal track and keeps them 'regular'.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

lost weight

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It seems to helping me to loss weight.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

great product for your health

06/01/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Aloe for over 40 years. First the plant it's self and then Aloe gel - used it on body and for brushing my teeth (great for the gums). I started drinking it about three years ago, don't care for the taste but liked their berry flavored Aloe Juice. So I still get the gallon size and then I add Walmart's Great Value sugar free, low calorie energy powdered drink mix to taste in the gallon container. I love the blueberry acai and so do my grandchildren. They each drink one glass each morning while exercising as they compete in triathlons. I drink it because it is good for you. I am sure it helps with my daily exercising also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

good stuff

04/16/2013
By ,
Vacaville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been taking this for years. I'm in my eightys now and remain fairly independent. Since our little store here can't keep it in stock, my daughter (who can drive the freeways#, finds it in a superstore close by. Otherwise I have it delivered even though I feel for the wonderful FedEx guy. I took the huge #1500 mg) softgel for years when I could work and still do off and on along with this. It has the consistency of water but is excellent to help with swallowing so it must have some viscosity you wouldn't know it in the mouth it is not thick. I am hopeful that it will help my vital organs stay viable and at this age I plan to continue to take it as long as I can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

DO NOT BUY!!

11/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I made the mistake buying this product even after reading the reviews. There was one reviewer who said it smelled and tasted like gasoline and the viewer was RIGHT!!! Please don not waste your money. My 2 bottles went right down the drain and the bottles STILL STINK!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Miracle product @ a great price!!!

10/06/2011
By ,
Burnsville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product because I was told aloe vera juice would help if you have acid reflux/heartburn problems-and IT WORKS!!!! I need to have gallbladder surgery but since I don't have insurance-there is nothing that can be done-so I ordered this product and it DOES help!!! I recommend it. You just have to drink a cup in the morning & a cup @ bedtime and it cuts down on the symptoms of acid reflux/heartburn drastically!!! It is recommended though that you drink the stuff 20 minutes before each meal-however I saw results with just 2 doses a day!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+342points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Bad taste

11/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it is nothing like I expected, it taste awful!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

TO EXCELLENT HEALTH!

03/04/2014
By ,
OAKLAWN,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fruit of the Earth is a great aloe vera juice, I have drank this juice for eleven years, two gallons a month. I mix it with my green drinks everyday and the taste is delicious. It is the perfect juice no calories or sugar grams. Give it a try improve your health; be creative mix a glass with your favorite juice. Walmart thank you; if it wasn't for your affordable price. I wouldn't be able to drink aloe vera juice as frequent; compared to other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

ordered to be healthier

04/01/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order came extremely fast and well packaged. Ordered this to be healthier by cutting down on body inflammation. Have wanted to try before and the price was right now so I ordered it. The taste isn't the greatest so it will be mixed with something.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Excellent Product

01/16/2013
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been drinking this product faithfully for the past 3 months. I start off with a full cup in the morning & another in the evening; I mix it with my mango juice but with more aloe than mango juice. It helps curb my appetite and has helped with my weight loss. My skin is clear, my bowel movements are regular and I no longer have a gassy feeling in my stomach. If used consistently you will notice a big difference in your overall health. I am an avid consumer of FOTE aloe vera juice for life (and no they're not paying me to say that)!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+94points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Aloe Vera is GREAT!

08/30/2013
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is still too new for me to really rate this as I just got it, however, it does work. It helps soothe my intestines and makes evacuation much easier. The value for this bottle from WalMart is absolutely wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

don't buy it.

10/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't buy it!! It taste nasty even if you mix it with an other drink. To make it taste butter. It smells bad. It almost made me sick when I triedtried to drink it. My son didn't like it neither. Save your money!! I ended up buying an other one at the doctor office. It has flavor & taste good.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Recommended by my dietician for gastric distress.

09/01/2014
By ,
Chazy Lake, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. I was getting it at my local Walmart, but they ran out of it and did not order more despite me pointing it out that the shelf was empty on 2 separate occasions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Excellent Quality and Price

12/24/2013
By ,
Burien, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product I have used it for years after my doctor suggested it to calm down my intestinal inflammation. I find the taste to be very pleasant alone but it can also be easily added to other flavors. Shipping was terrible. I ordered 6 gallons and the packers stuck two in one box and four in the second. The two pack made it to my house just fine but the four pack was damaged in transit. I was not surprised since the two pack was starting to be torn open from the weight and bad packing. Walmart apologized with a $25 store credit which I thought was a nice gesture and made me want to order from them in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Working well

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far is working well and it helps with the acidity in my stomach. It tastes OK. Better than expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal
02/25/2012
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and I just start to drink aloe vera juice. We started and continue to use this product.
Because after trying others brand this one taste better. My daughter drinks her with her choice of fruit juice. I use the aloe juice with sugarfree drink mix instead of water. It taste GREAT either way. It has no after taste even when you drink it straight out the bottle. I find Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera juice to be the purest and affordable brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Fruit of Earth Aloe Vera Juice

08/14/2012
By ,
Riverbank, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRICE......As cancer surviver and recent hand surgery I believe this has helped me heal faster. LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Aloe Vera Juice

12/10/2013
By ,
Ithaca, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using aloe vera juice as a base liquid for my smoothies for more than five years. Since I add frozen fruit and protein powder, I don't really taste the juice. I'm a firm believer that it, along with the other ingredients in my smoothie keep me healthy and intestines pretty darn clean. I used to buy the juice at Sam's Club but I moved and now am not near a Sam's that carries the product. I was happy to find it at Walmart for a great price. I'm finding lately they run out of it so I intend to stock up when they get a shipment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Bad taste lately

10/04/2011
By ,
Lincoln. CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Over the last year, I have consumed about a gallon a week of this juice, so it's safe to say I have liked it. But about two weeks ago, the aloe vera juice I bought at Wal-Mart tasted burnt and had a darker color. It tasted and looked like it had charcol in it. I sent Fruit of the Earth an email asking about it and they assured me their lab techs taste test every batch. The last good batch I bought was stamped 1927 with an expiration of 8/13. The batch that is questionable is stamped 1906 with the same expiration.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+135points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Modesto, Ca.
aloe vera juice
Posted 10/24/2012
They say that because Aloe Vera juice can vary slightly in taste, color, and aroma due to seasonal conditions. I didn't know Wal- Mart carried it until now. I have been buying mine at Trader Joe's for $7.99 and it varies in taste sometimes also.
grandma11
+2points
Customer Avatar
agree*
Posted 04/06/2012
I did the same by cosuming this kinda juice until I found out that I have to buy the real one to swallow. The usda (organic) aloe juice helps lose weight , you will know that they are organic if you look at their ingredients saying none presevation, most of time it is tasteless supposely.
I would suggest Lily of the Desert
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next