Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit On The Bottom Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Fruit On The Bottom Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.165 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation84%76 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
47 Questions | 85 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

TO EXCELLENT HEALTH!

03/04/2014
By ,
OAKLAWN,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fruit of the Earth is a great aloe vera juice, I have drank this juice for eleven years, two gallons a month. I mix it with my green drinks everyday and the taste is delicious. It is the perfect juice no calories or sugar grams. Give it a try improve your health; be creative mix a glass with your favorite juice. Walmart thank you; if it wasn't for your affordable price. I wouldn't be able to drink aloe vera juice as frequent; compared to other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

ordered to be healthier

04/01/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order came extremely fast and well packaged. Ordered this to be healthier by cutting down on body inflammation. Have wanted to try before and the price was right now so I ordered it. The taste isn't the greatest so it will be mixed with something.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

cant do without it

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great to know that if a particular store no longer stocks an item, it can be purchased on line. Delivery was very fast, and product arrived in good condition.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Excellent Quality and Price

12/24/2013
By ,
Burien, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product I have used it for years after my doctor suggested it to calm down my intestinal inflammation. I find the taste to be very pleasant alone but it can also be easily added to other flavors. Shipping was terrible. I ordered 6 gallons and the packers stuck two in one box and four in the second. The two pack made it to my house just fine but the four pack was damaged in transit. I was not surprised since the two pack was starting to be torn open from the weight and bad packing. Walmart apologized with a $25 store credit which I thought was a nice gesture and made me want to order from them in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Exceptional product at an exceptional price

03/20/2014
By ,
Roselle, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and I took this product when we were not feeling well. It made a noticeable difference. After checking out the product, we noted that they use organic aloe and do not include other fillers. It is good for you. If the taste is not the best for you, either drink it quickly or mix it with sugar free juice. Thank you Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

wow for the money

04/05/2014
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
in my opinion. excellent extraction of juice from pulp. great for digestion problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

good stuff

04/16/2013
By ,
Vacaville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been taking this for years. I'm in my eightys now and remain fairly independent. Since our little store here can't keep it in stock, my daughter (who can drive the freeways#, finds it in a superstore close by. Otherwise I have it delivered even though I feel for the wonderful FedEx guy. I took the huge #1500 mg) softgel for years when I could work and still do off and on along with this. It has the consistency of water but is excellent to help with swallowing so it must have some viscosity you wouldn't know it in the mouth it is not thick. I am hopeful that it will help my vital organs stay viable and at this age I plan to continue to take it as long as I can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

JOY FROM THE ALOE VERA JUICE

11/19/2013
By ,
COLLEGE PARK, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT FOR SOME YEARS NOW. PRIOR TO LAST MONTH I'VE MIXED THE ALOE VERA JUICE WITH MY FAVORITE JUICE TO IMPROVE THE TASTE. LAST MONTH I PURCHASED THE WILD BERRY FLAVOR AND I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE! GREAT TASTE!!! I HAVE DRIVEN TO 3 DIFFERENT WAL-MART STORES IN MY AREA TO FIND THE ONE GALLON WILD BERRY AGAIN. MY SISTER TASTED THE WILD BERRY FLAVOR AND SHE IS ATTEMPTING TO LOCATE THE GALLON SIZE AS WELL!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Aloe Vera is GREAT!

08/30/2013
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is still too new for me to really rate this as I just got it, however, it does work. It helps soothe my intestines and makes evacuation much easier. The value for this bottle from WalMart is absolutely wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Miracle product @ a great price!!!

10/06/2011
By ,
Burnsville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product because I was told aloe vera juice would help if you have acid reflux/heartburn problems-and IT WORKS!!!! I need to have gallbladder surgery but since I don't have insurance-there is nothing that can be done-so I ordered this product and it DOES help!!! I recommend it. You just have to drink a cup in the morning & a cup @ bedtime and it cuts down on the symptoms of acid reflux/heartburn drastically!!! It is recommended though that you drink the stuff 20 minutes before each meal-however I saw results with just 2 doses a day!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+291points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Excellent Product

01/16/2013
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been drinking this product faithfully for the past 3 months. I start off with a full cup in the morning & another in the evening; I mix it with my mango juice but with more aloe than mango juice. It helps curb my appetite and has helped with my weight loss. My skin is clear, my bowel movements are regular and I no longer have a gassy feeling in my stomach. If used consistently you will notice a big difference in your overall health. I am an avid consumer of FOTE aloe vera juice for life (and no they're not paying me to say that)!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Aloe Vera Juice

12/10/2013
By ,
Ithaca, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using aloe vera juice as a base liquid for my smoothies for more than five years. Since I add frozen fruit and protein powder, I don't really taste the juice. I'm a firm believer that it, along with the other ingredients in my smoothie keep me healthy and intestines pretty darn clean. I used to buy the juice at Sam's Club but I moved and now am not near a Sam's that carries the product. I was happy to find it at Walmart for a great price. I'm finding lately they run out of it so I intend to stock up when they get a shipment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

BUY IT IF YOU WANT TO TASTE ACID REFLEX AND...

03/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The smell was just fragrance of Aloe Vera, some might think it smells funky, but I think it's natural. BUT TALK ABOUT THE TASTE!!!! BUY IT IF YOU WANT TO TASTE "ACID REFLEX" (it's not sour but once it hits my taste buds, it reminds me when I have acid reflex) AND BURNT SENSATION IN YOUR THROAT!! WHY IS THAT?!?!?!?!? THIS IS THE BY FAR THE WORST OF THE WORST BEVERAGE I'VE TASTED IN MY LIFE. I had Aloe Vera jelly and juice before, they did tend to put too much sugar in it but it definitely doesn't give burnt sensation in the throat!! I try to put honey in it thought I could somehow cope with this bad taste... BUT NO NO NO, IT DOESN'T WORK!! STILL BURNS!! WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY!!!! Now I'm really skeptical about those 4 or 5 stars reviews below...
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Acquired Taste

10/07/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using this for a few months and have yet to be able to drink it without a flavor enhancer. However, because of the reasonable price, I will continue to purchase it from Wal-mart along with enhancers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Great and healthy

03/15/2014
By ,
Angleton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fill a drinking glass 1/2 full with the Aloe Juice then fill with tea. You could do this with Coke also.
Since, drinking this my finger nails are stronger and just fill better. I have to order this online because they do not stock it in the stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

to weak

04/04/2014
By ,
Mt Morris MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It said it doesn't have water but it is a lot weaker than what i used to drink..
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

great.

03/14/2014
By ,
international falls ,mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Aloe Juice

11/11/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My overall rating is excellent based on what I use the product for.
I don't think I'd drink this stuff and have never been recommended to but I use it for my natural hair as a leave in conditioner mixed with black tea and it works great. My hair is soft, curly and there's no residue in it when I untwist it. I also use it for setting my hair. I have had aloe plants and used the gel inside of the leaves when we got a burn but I've never heard of anyone ingesting it for any reason.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+117points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Leesville, LA
Great Drink
Posted 02/29/2012
1/4 cup aloe vera juice with 1/2 cup pomegranite juice every morning helps with acid reflux
+5points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Bad taste lately

10/04/2011
By ,
Lincoln. CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Over the last year, I have consumed about a gallon a week of this juice, so it's safe to say I have liked it. But about two weeks ago, the aloe vera juice I bought at Wal-Mart tasted burnt and had a darker color. It tasted and looked like it had charcol in it. I sent Fruit of the Earth an email asking about it and they assured me their lab techs taste test every batch. The last good batch I bought was stamped 1927 with an expiration of 8/13. The batch that is questionable is stamped 1906 with the same expiration.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+122points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Modesto, Ca.
aloe vera juice
Posted 10/24/2012
They say that because Aloe Vera juice can vary slightly in taste, color, and aroma due to seasonal conditions. I didn't know Wal- Mart carried it until now. I have been buying mine at Trader Joe's for $7.99 and it varies in taste sometimes also.
grandma11
+2points
Customer Avatar
agree*
Posted 04/06/2012
I did the same by cosuming this kinda juice until I found out that I have to buy the real one to swallow. The usda (organic) aloe juice helps lose weight , you will know that they are organic if you look at their ingredients saying none presevation, most of time it is tasteless supposely.
I would suggest Lily of the Desert
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 20 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal
02/25/2012
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and I just start to drink aloe vera juice. We started and continue to use this product.
Because after trying others brand this one taste better. My daughter drinks her with her choice of fruit juice. I use the aloe juice with sugarfree drink mix instead of water. It taste GREAT either way. It has no after taste even when you drink it straight out the bottle. I find Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera juice to be the purest and affordable brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next