Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit On The Bottom Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Fruit On The Bottom Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Enjoy a soothingly pure drink with Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal. It's cold processed entirely from the plant's inner gel fillet. This drinking aloe vera juice is 100 percent organic with zero carbs, cholesterol, fat and calories.
Average Customer Rating:
4.147 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(143 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation83%118 out of 143reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
66 Questions | 129 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

So soothing!

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this stuff for my birds who have plucking problems.. I can't speak for them on it.. but I used a little on my own skin after plucking my brows and it soothed the discomfort right away. I rubbed it over the rest of my face and it feels so nice now! So I'd totally recommend this for after care for plucking/shaving. I wish it came in smaller containers though I gotta say but other than that I'm loving it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Be prepared.

04/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought I would try this despite reading some of the negative reviews...
And I'm leaving a 1 star so others might be prepared for what I wasn't...
This isn't some apple juice or something...Not that I thought it would be anything close, but it has a very strong and off putting flavor that I've never experienced, it wasn't what I expected...
While it's called "juice", it's a supplement.
You may find sweet drinks with some aloe in them, but they have sugars and other flavorings mixed in.
This is 99.8 % aloe, so it's going to be strong. It's not something to enjoy drinking by itself...
Unless you plan to mix it with some other strong juice, or smoothie or something, treat it as a supplement. Hold your nose and swallow.
The first time trying to drink it straight, without holding my nose, I gagged.
But I'm going to try mixing it with some other things because I hope for the internal health benefits it may provide :)
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

terrible

05/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Took this stuff for about a couple a month's actually and idk how i even can explain the taste of this stuff,I tried it because i heard it helps with weight loss? But to be all honest i have no idea what I'm putting in side of me and i was worried so i stopped using this stuff, It literally tastes like dirty old socks,The taste will make you gag!
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

good stuff

04/16/2013
By ,
Vacaville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been taking this for years. I'm in my eightys now and remain fairly independent. Since our little store here can't keep it in stock, my daughter (who can drive the freeways#, finds it in a superstore close by. Otherwise I have it delivered even though I feel for the wonderful FedEx guy. I took the huge #1500 mg) softgel for years when I could work and still do off and on along with this. It has the consistency of water but is excellent to help with swallowing so it must have some viscosity you wouldn't know it in the mouth it is not thick. I am hopeful that it will help my vital organs stay viable and at this age I plan to continue to take it as long as I can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+175points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Miracle product @ a great price!!!

10/06/2011
By ,
Burnsville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product because I was told aloe vera juice would help if you have acid reflux/heartburn problems-and IT WORKS!!!! I need to have gallbladder surgery but since I don't have insurance-there is nothing that can be done-so I ordered this product and it DOES help!!! I recommend it. You just have to drink a cup in the morning & a cup @ bedtime and it cuts down on the symptoms of acid reflux/heartburn drastically!!! It is recommended though that you drink the stuff 20 minutes before each meal-however I saw results with just 2 doses a day!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+432points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Healthy Juice for your skin and stomach

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been drinking this juice for months now, one glass 4 times a week. It really help with my stomach problems. I used to have issue with digestion and sometimes I had the inflammation issue too, especially after eating spicy foods. I went to google to find a natural way to improve my issue and Aloe Vera was highly recommend. If you google Aloe Vera benefits, you will find tons of it.
The first time I drank it, I had to mixed with fruit juice as it's not easy to drink it alone. But now I can just drink it straight. It's really good for you and it's so cheap.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Afraid to drink any more

05/29/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can't tell you of any benefits after drinking this stuff . I hadn't tried Fruit of the earth Aloe Vera juice before , but had tried a different brand of Aloe Vera juice from a local Kroger grocery store and would buy it again . Although the brand from Kroger was about $8.00 and change for a quart I would definitely buy that brand again . The taste was a little bold , but yet , soothing as I swallowed each 4oz. dose 2 x a day . I actually looked forward to each dose , not only was it soothing going down , but I felt healthy - a little more energetic . On a different note , I don't trust this stuff from Wal-Mart - Fruit of the earth . When I first saw this stuff on their website and saw how cheap it was for a gallon ( $6.44 ? plus tax and shipping ) I couldn't believe it , I thought this stuff was going to taste like the juice from Kroger - wow , was I wrong . After swallowing the first 4oz. dose I felt kind of scared , because I thought I had just consumed something that could possibly hurt me . The back of my tongue and my throat felt kind of irritated after I drank it . It kind of tasted like it had a trace amount of bleach or sanitizing agent in it - and had the smell as well . Without saying anything about the taste or the smell , I asked someone else to just smell it and tell me what they thought about it . Immediately , they said it smelled kind of like bleach or something like that . I contacted the makers of this stuff and informed them of my concerns . I was basically just brushed off and they were adamant about no chemicals or traces of cleaning agents being in their products . Even after reading their reply to my e-mail , I haven't had anymore of their juice . I wanted to return it back to Wal-Mart for a refund , but I would still be losing my shipping cost , so it just sits in the refrigerator waiting for me to pour it down the drain , which I hate to do because I could at least get my purchase price back , buy yet , it would cost more in gas to return it . I'll just pour it down the drain . I will buy Aloe Vera juice again but not FRUIT OF THE EARTH .
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Health and well-being

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My purchase order of aloe was on on time and it was a refreshing
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Aloe Vera is GREAT!

08/30/2013
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is still too new for me to really rate this as I just got it, however, it does work. It helps soothe my intestines and makes evacuation much easier. The value for this bottle from WalMart is absolutely wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

What a great value delivered right to my door!

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It doesn't get much better than that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

great product for your health

06/01/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Aloe for over 40 years. First the plant it's self and then Aloe gel - used it on body and for brushing my teeth (great for the gums). I started drinking it about three years ago, don't care for the taste but liked their berry flavored Aloe Juice. So I still get the gallon size and then I add Walmart's Great Value sugar free, low calorie energy powdered drink mix to taste in the gallon container. I love the blueberry acai and so do my grandchildren. They each drink one glass each morning while exercising as they compete in triathlons. I drink it because it is good for you. I am sure it helps with my daily exercising also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera Juice

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfied with this product. Would recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Great Product and great price!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Aloe Vera juice has been a lifesaver to me! I have problems with my stomach and body being too acid, and 1/2 cup twice a day is helping me tremendously. It is organic, full strength cold processed aloe vera. Not altered or changed in any way. Most products out there have been diluted or altered in some other way, and cost way more! Please keep providing this much needed health product, the benefits are so many, I haven't the time to list them all here.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

interesting flavor

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I came across this item on the Walmart website and started reading all the reviews. I somehow ended up buying 2 gallons of this juice. It definitely has a very interesting flavor, bitter and little like plastic, but I put in my coffee and it helps hide the flavor. The health benefits do weight out the bad taste.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Love this stuff!

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started drinking aloe vera juice on the suggestion that it may help with acid reflux. I would drink it even if it didn't help me feel better, because I love the flavor, but in my case, it most definitely does help me feel better. It's also great mixed with other fruit or veggie flavors. I hate the taste of carrots, but I can drink carrot juice with some aloe vera mixed in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Mix with juice or sport drinks for great health

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A couple of my doctors recommend aloe vera juice and I find it works to aide intestinal problems and after the first gallon joint aches reduced greatly. Really seemed to help my children's intestinal track and keeps them 'regular'.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Excellent Quality and Price

12/24/2013
By ,
Burien, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product I have used it for years after my doctor suggested it to calm down my intestinal inflammation. I find the taste to be very pleasant alone but it can also be easily added to other flavors. Shipping was terrible. I ordered 6 gallons and the packers stuck two in one box and four in the second. The two pack made it to my house just fine but the four pack was damaged in transit. I was not surprised since the two pack was starting to be torn open from the weight and bad packing. Walmart apologized with a $25 store credit which I thought was a nice gesture and made me want to order from them in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal
02/25/2012
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and I just start to drink aloe vera juice. We started and continue to use this product.
Because after trying others brand this one taste better. My daughter drinks her with her choice of fruit juice. I use the aloe juice with sugarfree drink mix instead of water. It taste GREAT either way. It has no after taste even when you drink it straight out the bottle. I find Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera juice to be the purest and affordable brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

ordered to be healthier

04/01/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order came extremely fast and well packaged. Ordered this to be healthier by cutting down on body inflammation. Have wanted to try before and the price was right now so I ordered it. The taste isn't the greatest so it will be mixed with something.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

You cant beat this deal

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic deal on a quality product. Slight color and very slight taste. If your an avid aloe juice drinker this is the best deal running. Love the low cost shipping and quick delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next