Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit On The Bottom Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Fruit On The Bottom Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Enjoy a soothingly pure drink with Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal. It's cold processed entirely from the plant's inner gel fillet. This drinking aloe vera juice is 100 percent organic with zero carbs, cholesterol, fat and calories.
Average Customer Rating:
4.172 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(128 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation84%107 out of 128reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
61 Questions | 119 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

So soothing!

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this stuff for my birds who have plucking problems.. I can't speak for them on it.. but I used a little on my own skin after plucking my brows and it soothed the discomfort right away. I rubbed it over the rest of my face and it feels so nice now! So I'd totally recommend this for after care for plucking/shaving. I wish it came in smaller containers though I gotta say but other than that I'm loving it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

good stuff

04/16/2013
By ,
Vacaville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been taking this for years. I'm in my eightys now and remain fairly independent. Since our little store here can't keep it in stock, my daughter (who can drive the freeways#, finds it in a superstore close by. Otherwise I have it delivered even though I feel for the wonderful FedEx guy. I took the huge #1500 mg) softgel for years when I could work and still do off and on along with this. It has the consistency of water but is excellent to help with swallowing so it must have some viscosity you wouldn't know it in the mouth it is not thick. I am hopeful that it will help my vital organs stay viable and at this age I plan to continue to take it as long as I can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+135points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Miracle product @ a great price!!!

10/06/2011
By ,
Burnsville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product because I was told aloe vera juice would help if you have acid reflux/heartburn problems-and IT WORKS!!!! I need to have gallbladder surgery but since I don't have insurance-there is nothing that can be done-so I ordered this product and it DOES help!!! I recommend it. You just have to drink a cup in the morning & a cup @ bedtime and it cuts down on the symptoms of acid reflux/heartburn drastically!!! It is recommended though that you drink the stuff 20 minutes before each meal-however I saw results with just 2 doses a day!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+384points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

great product for your health

06/01/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Aloe for over 40 years. First the plant it's self and then Aloe gel - used it on body and for brushing my teeth (great for the gums). I started drinking it about three years ago, don't care for the taste but liked their berry flavored Aloe Juice. So I still get the gallon size and then I add Walmart's Great Value sugar free, low calorie energy powdered drink mix to taste in the gallon container. I love the blueberry acai and so do my grandchildren. They each drink one glass each morning while exercising as they compete in triathlons. I drink it because it is good for you. I am sure it helps with my daily exercising also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Mix with juice or sport drinks for great health

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A couple of my doctors recommend aloe vera juice and I find it works to aide intestinal problems and after the first gallon joint aches reduced greatly. Really seemed to help my children's intestinal track and keeps them 'regular'.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

blah

01/26/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just could not drink it. Even mixing it with other beverages.
Now I'm stuck with almost 2 gallons of it. I will see if my sister
Wants it. Its suppose to be very good for you. I guess it depends on
The person?
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Bad packing, weak container.

02/26/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I receive leaking battle, juice leak all over in the plastic wrapped bag.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

And Alkaline Too

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Aloe Vera Juice is excellent and in a world full of acid foods here's something tasty, refreshing and alkaline too.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Aloe Vera is GREAT!

08/30/2013
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is still too new for me to really rate this as I just got it, however, it does work. It helps soothe my intestines and makes evacuation much easier. The value for this bottle from WalMart is absolutely wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

ordered to be healthier

04/01/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order came extremely fast and well packaged. Ordered this to be healthier by cutting down on body inflammation. Have wanted to try before and the price was right now so I ordered it. The taste isn't the greatest so it will be mixed with something.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Get healthy!

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This will make you better from the inside outward.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal
02/25/2012
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and I just start to drink aloe vera juice. We started and continue to use this product.
Because after trying others brand this one taste better. My daughter drinks her with her choice of fruit juice. I use the aloe juice with sugarfree drink mix instead of water. It taste GREAT either way. It has no after taste even when you drink it straight out the bottle. I find Fruit of the Earth Aloe Vera juice to be the purest and affordable brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Healthy Juice for your skin and stomach

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been drinking this juice for months now, one glass 4 times a week. It really help with my stomach problems. I used to have issue with digestion and sometimes I had the inflammation issue too, especially after eating spicy foods. I went to google to find a natural way to improve my issue and Aloe Vera was highly recommend. If you google Aloe Vera benefits, you will find tons of it.
The first time I drank it, I had to mixed with fruit juice as it's not easy to drink it alone. But now I can just drink it straight. It's really good for you and it's so cheap.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

tastes fresh

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It tastes good. Nothing to complain about.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Excellent Quality and Price

12/24/2013
By ,
Burien, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product I have used it for years after my doctor suggested it to calm down my intestinal inflammation. I find the taste to be very pleasant alone but it can also be easily added to other flavors. Shipping was terrible. I ordered 6 gallons and the packers stuck two in one box and four in the second. The two pack made it to my house just fine but the four pack was damaged in transit. I was not surprised since the two pack was starting to be torn open from the weight and bad packing. Walmart apologized with a $25 store credit which I thought was a nice gesture and made me want to order from them in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Aloe Vera Juice

12/10/2013
By ,
Ithaca, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using aloe vera juice as a base liquid for my smoothies for more than five years. Since I add frozen fruit and protein powder, I don't really taste the juice. I'm a firm believer that it, along with the other ingredients in my smoothie keep me healthy and intestines pretty darn clean. I used to buy the juice at Sam's Club but I moved and now am not near a Sam's that carries the product. I was happy to find it at Walmart for a great price. I'm finding lately they run out of it so I intend to stock up when they get a shipment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

TO EXCELLENT HEALTH!

03/04/2014
By ,
OAKLAWN,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fruit of the Earth is a great aloe vera juice, I have drank this juice for eleven years, two gallons a month. I mix it with my green drinks everyday and the taste is delicious. It is the perfect juice no calories or sugar grams. Give it a try improve your health; be creative mix a glass with your favorite juice. Walmart thank you; if it wasn't for your affordable price. I wouldn't be able to drink aloe vera juice as frequent; compared to other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

aloe vera juice

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drink 1/2 cup per day....great for stomach and body
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Fruit of Earth Aloe Vera Juice

08/14/2012
By ,
Riverbank, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRICE......As cancer surviver and recent hand surgery I believe this has helped me heal faster. LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit Of The Earth Aloe Vera Juice With 99.8% Aloe, 1 gal

Bad taste lately

10/04/2011
By ,
Lincoln. CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Over the last year, I have consumed about a gallon a week of this juice, so it's safe to say I have liked it. But about two weeks ago, the aloe vera juice I bought at Wal-Mart tasted burnt and had a darker color. It tasted and looked like it had charcol in it. I sent Fruit of the Earth an email asking about it and they assured me their lab techs taste test every batch. The last good batch I bought was stamped 1927 with an expiration of 8/13. The batch that is questionable is stamped 1906 with the same expiration.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+146points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Modesto, Ca.
aloe vera juice
Posted 10/24/2012
They say that because Aloe Vera juice can vary slightly in taste, color, and aroma due to seasonal conditions. I didn't know Wal- Mart carried it until now. I have been buying mine at Trader Joe's for $7.99 and it varies in taste sometimes also.
grandma11
+2points
Customer Avatar
agree*
Posted 04/06/2012
I did the same by cosuming this kinda juice until I found out that I have to buy the real one to swallow. The usda (organic) aloe juice helps lose weight , you will know that they are organic if you look at their ingredients saying none presevation, most of time it is tasteless supposely.
I would suggest Lily of the Desert
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next