Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner, Black Mica

L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner, Black Mica

Create a glamorous look with this L'Oreal Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner. L'Oreal Paris Liquid Eyeliner in Black Mica is an ultra-dark shade that will give your eyes the intense and dramatic look that is perfect for nighttime. The bold eyeliner is designed to last for up to eight hours so you can dance the night away without worrying about your makeup not staying in place. Through rain, sweat or even tears, L'Oreal Lineur Intense Liquid Eyeliner will stay in place. It is ophthalmologist tested and deemed safe to use for those with sensitive eyes and even contact lens wearers. Its felt tip makes application a breeze; with its bendable tip, creating even the most dramatic looks is possible. Whether you want a thick cat-eye look, a little wing off to the side of your eyelid or just a thin line along your lash-line, L'Oreal Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner will help you achieve it smoothly and easily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.424 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%28 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner, Black Mica

Great Eyeliner!

07/04/2011
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're a novice in liquid eyeliner or even if you're a pro, this felt tip eyeliner is great! It gives you a nice, smooth line and the tip makes it easy to do cat eye eyeliner. Definitely worth the price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
The Best Thing since sliced bread!!!
Posted 09/10/2011
I'm a make up lover and this eyeliner goes with me EVERYWHERE! The color does not flake off as i seen with some liquid liners but what i love the most is that you control how much color is placed on the eye, giving you perfect results everytime.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner, Black Mica
11/02/2011
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unlike others, I did not find the felt tip easier to use than a regular brush. The tip wasn't as thin as I had hoped (L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Brush Tip Liquid Eyeliner spoiled me with its thin brush) so it was difficult to create a sharp winged tip. The product goes on smooth, stays on all day, doesn't make my eyelids feel dry, doesn't crack. The color is actually quite nice. The description here doesn't tell you (maybe the package does?), but there's a bit of shimmer in the liner if you look closely, and it's more of a charcoal-black (lighter than black). But for the amount of product you get (1.5 ml), it's not worth the price. I'd recommend L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Brush Tip Liquid Eyeliner (mentioned earlier) because you get 7 ml so one tube can last over a year (feel free to read my review on this product).
So although this product isn't right for me, it's better in quality than some other liquid liners and my friends have told me they liked it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner, Black Mica

great buy

03/21/2009
By ,
wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to start using liquid liner..i looked at a bunch of vids on youtube and alot of them said to try a felt tip first because its easier, so i went to the store and found this one. i love it, its easy to use. i practically mastered it my second time. the tip is long and very bendy so its easy to move the way you want it to. the only sad part was that at the time the darkest they had was this one, now they came out with a new carbon black one..i still gave it 5 stars because its not their fault they came out with it after i got it...i would reccommend this to anyone who wants to wear liquid liner and have an easy applying it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner, Black Mica
01/02/2012
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's a great product .i saw many reviews on youtube and it is just amazing! i use it every day , and im already out . need to get more ! well i would highly recommend, very easy to use and gives nice lines, and you can make it look simple & natural or build it for more dramatic looks . since the tip is a nice size its easier to wing the ends out with a kinda of fade ? if that made any sense. well you should definitly try it :D
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner, Black Mica

Excellent

11/26/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried numerous liquid and pencil eyeliners that smear and crack and fade throughout the day. Not to mention the difficulty putting on and waiting for the liquid ones to dry. This stuff will be my new standby. Goes on easy in seconds and I'm out the door, and stays on throughout my 12-16 hour work days flawlessly!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner, Black Mica

doesnt stay

08/12/2013
By ,
bethel, ak
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
felt tip is nice and easy to use but the product itself does not stay. essential liquid liner from elf for a buck is even better than this!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner, Black Mica

Wonderful!!

05/22/2012
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutley LOVE this product! I will definantly buy again!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner, Black Mica
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5