Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Swisspers Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

Swisspers Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

The Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls are a fantastic-all around tool. Made of pillow soft pure cotton, these puffs can be used with makeup remover, as part of craft projects, with first-aid supplies and more. These jumbo cotton balls are a must-have, thanks to their versatile nature.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

awesome! try them today

12/30/2013
By ,
hampton ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great when you use two or three of another brand you only need one of these. Try them you will instantly tell the difference!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

Love these cotton balls.

07/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also am finding it very difficult to find this size at Walmart, or anywhere. It's too bad because they're a great product. The size, the softness. Love them! Especially for makeup removal.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

Awesome!

10/21/2013
By ,
Lawrenceville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised at the HUGE size of the bag, let alone the actual balls!! Very thick and soft and you won't waste having to use countless little ones. I will definitely be buying these again!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

When they say jumbo they mean jumbo

08/11/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a hard time finding these I went to three different Wal-Mart stores with no luck then I looked on the Wal-Mart online and found them, I hope they never discount this product, there really jumbo and soft great for removing makeup and applying skin tonners they don't pull apart like some cotton balls do, I usually don't leave a review on things but this one I had to there the best.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

Nice!

01/19/2014
By ,
Jacksonville FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal, nice cotton balls. What else can ya say lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls
07/20/2011
By ,
Cedar Park, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutely the best cotton ball I have ever used! They are big enough to remove an entire day of makeup & that's saying something! I cannot find them in the store any longer that's why I have to buy them from the online site.
If you use cotton balls like I do for every little boo boo for your kids...this is the one to use...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

Great Product

05/25/2010
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these cotton balls because of their large size. Great for removing eye make up - nail polish - what ever you need a cotton ball for. Unfortunaly, I'm now having problems finding them in my local Wal-Mart stores. I wish they would start carrying this item again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Swisspers cotton balls - where did they go?
Posted 08/10/2011
I used to be able to buy these at your store but have not seen them in any of the stores I visit in the last several months. Why did you stop selling them in stores? I love them they are so much nicer than the ones you currently sell. Any chance you will start selling them again in your stores? It's much more convenient to pick up a bag when I'm out shopping than to have to order them on line.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

Superior Cotton Balls!

10/30/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use cotton balls daily to remove my eye makeup and apply toner. These are amazing at removing waterproof eyemakeup (be sure to use a remover made for that type) - absolutely no tugging which can be a problem with lesser quality cotton balls. These are great!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls
10/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jumbo is the perfect adjective! These cotton balls are massive, not to mention soft, and the double-pack is a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

The right size and softness

04/25/2012
By ,
Broken Arrow, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so disappointed when I could no longer find these in WalMart stores. These Swisspers cotton balls are the perfect size and softness for all my cosmetic and cleansing needs. Don't be fooled by the so-called "jumbo" cotton balls (different brand) in the store, they are TINY. From now on, Swisspers will be a regular on-line purchase for me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

such a disappointment

07/10/2012
By ,
la
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i bought this cotton balls because of its positive ratings. but when it came in i was disappointed it aint soft or smooth, its rough and harsh for the skin. it sheds as well. it has poor quality. i ended up using my DG cotton balls. its way much better!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

Finally, a product made in the USA

01/24/2013
By ,
Ponchatoula, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are some really big cotton balls! My only complaint is that they aren't as soft as some I have previously bought. They are big and they do the job, though and that's what counts.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

Very large, very soft

04/04/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cotton balls were great for my baby supplies. They are a great size and are very very soft.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

great product

10/20/2012
By ,
Pisgah Forest NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our local store should carry these jumbo cotton balls. I am tired of paying for the shipping. At lease offer me the ship to store option. Walmart does not offer that. Please do!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

great add to my needs

11/29/2012
By ,
Palm Desert, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very help
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls

Jumbo Cotton Balls

01/16/2012
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will buy again, this product is worth the money
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Swisspers Jumbo Plus Size Cotton Balls
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5