Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tetra Tetra: Freeze Dried Food Bloodworms, 8 G

Tetra Tetra: Freeze Dried Food Bloodworms, 8 G

A premium quality, nutritious supplement to Tetra primary diets. Perfect for betta and small to medium sized tropical and marine fish.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tetra: Freeze Dried Food Bloodworms, 8 G

Froggy food

12/07/2011
By ,
Stafford, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is what I use to feed my dwarf African frogs. They are three and healthy so it must work, right?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tetra: Freeze Dried Food Bloodworms, 8 G

great food for small reptiles / turtles

05/21/2014
By ,
levittwon, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have raised numerous hatchling red eared slider turtles on this as a blend of their diet and they thrived on it as well as meal worms, krill & reptomin pellets. While it is inexpensive the amount of protein in them for young reptiles are very hard to beat. Thankfully Wal-Mart carries it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tetra: Freeze Dried Food Bloodworms, 8 G

great for bettas

09/25/2009
By ,
galesburg, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product to give my betta and my four shubunkins a little variety in their diet, and their color came out well above my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tetra: Freeze Dried Food Bloodworms, 8 G

My Betta loves these bloodworms

06/26/2013
By ,
Overseas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I switch between the bloodworms and the baby shrimp and my betta is one happy little guy lol. It's funny he always knows when its feeding time. Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tetra: Freeze Dried Food Bloodworms, 8 G

Great treat

11/08/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Betta LOVES this. Highly recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tetra: Freeze Dried Food Bloodworms, 8 G

Good

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for years and my fish are thriving
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tetra: Freeze Dried Food Bloodworms, 8 G
10/18/2012
By ,
north haven ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my large gold fish love them they splash the water in my 36 gallon tank when they feed them off the top of the water because they float well worth the money i'm not a actor lol
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tetra: Freeze Dried Food Bloodworms, 8 G

my betta loves these

04/03/2014
By ,
somerset, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for a treat for him, he prefers these over is normal food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tetra: Freeze Dried Food Bloodworms, 8 G

fish love this

08/21/2013
By ,
Conowingo, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is for my tiger Oscar fish and walmart.com was the fastest and easiest way to get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tetra: Freeze Dried Food Bloodworms, 8 G
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5