Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bodygold Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

Bodygold Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

very effective

01/12/2009
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried Colon Clenz because of the natural ingredients and the price. It seemed like it had natural and safe ingredients, no engineered chemicals.
The results of using the product were very surprising. No cramping, gas or discomfort. It worked in the time suggested and at the lowest dose (1 pill).
I will continue to use the product, Walmart, please don't get rid of a good thing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

Works very well and fast!!

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

Love This product

03/16/2009
By ,
Clinton, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had gained about 60 pounds in 4 months. I got to were everytime I ate I could not breath, I was smothered down, and I was not going to the bathroom like I sould. I decided to go on a diet and exercise program, so I started a Multi vitaman regiman daily: Centrum A-Z and/or walmart brand, Spring Valley Milk Thistle 175 mg 3/day, and this colon clense. Now after 3 weeks I feel better and have lost 20 pounds thanks for you help colon clense.... Walmart do not get rid of this product I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+84points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

A MUST FOR HEALTH

07/01/2009
By ,
Hillsborough, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE HARDEST PART OF GETTING OLDER WAS GAINING WEIGHT. I READ DUE TO LACK OF BOWEL INACTIVITY, SO I WENT ON AN EXERCISE PROGRAM, VITAMINS AND WATCHED MY INTAKE OF FOODS, NOTHING HAPPENED.
ADDED TAKING COLON CLENZ AS NEEDED I HAVE LOST 20LBS. OF THE 25 I HAVE GAINED.
THANK YOU COLON CLENZ, WALMART PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE CARRYING THIS PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

This is Amazing

04/06/2009
By ,
Charlotte Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend that anyone try this product. Its real natural and its nothing like a laxative. My stomach has gone down and I feel so much lighter internally and physically!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

actually works

02/19/2009
By ,
Copperas Cove, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
after 3 pills, morning-night-morning, it kicked in. i waited 24 hours and restarted. again, after 3 pills, it kicked in. i like the reliability and the simplicity of these pills. i do have abdominal pain but that just goes along with my ibs and severe constipation problems of the last two years. i don't think anything is going to fix that. i accidentally ran across this product in the vitamin section and was hooked by the price in comparison to other colon cleansers. the last colon cleanser i tried was $20 and had too many pills to take and mixes to drink and did not work. Wal-Mart, please, keep this product in stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Usefulness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

Great Product with great results

04/10/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product about 2 weeks ago . At 1st I was skeptical but I have tried a lot of products they were effective but this product is effective and "REALLY" gentle . Other products stimulate my stomach so bad that I could not bare the pain . It took the pills about 2 days to take effect I take 2 pills a day and I plan on doing that until the bottle is empty. I have voids at least 2 times a day and i can see a difference in my stomach being much flatter . GREAT PRODUCT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

colon cleanz

02/06/2009
By ,
austin.TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read alot about colon cleansers and I decided to try this one, I have not been regular for about 2 years and this product fix that. I didn't lose any weight but that's fine with me. I also didn't have any disconfer with it like I have with other cleansers. The first few days it was hard to get used to using the restroom all the time, but now I go after every meal and I guess that's always a great thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

Great Product

12/11/2009
By ,
Delran,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product I bought this sometime ago and for me it works great. When I feel irregular I take 2 capsules before I go to bed for 2 or 3 nights
and it's works great. It is not a laxative so you will not be running loose so to speak. It is very effective and you'll be amazed. The trick is to take it every so often you don't want your system to get use to it but it is a wonderful product.
Walmart please continue this product it is wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

Great!

05/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking fiber powder for a couple of weeks with very little results. I got this stuff yesterday, took it last night, and when I woke up today I saw results like I had been wanting. I only needed one pill to start getting results. I have tried a colon cleanse product before (I think it may have been called Nature's Own) and it would make my stomach churn. This product did not cause me any discomfort. This is definitely a better alternative. I feel it is a little bit pricey, but it is actually on the more affordable end of colon cleanse products.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Selma, Ca
PRICEY???
Posted 01/13/2014
LETS REVIEW...
It does the job and you only needed one pill to get results. Results with no discomfort (a MAJOR plus++++). There's 75 capsules in a box for $9.95..now that's about $0.14 a pill.
I'd rethink calling this wonderful Colon Clenz pricey. Other than that, your review was helpful (- : Thanks!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

Best Colon Cleanser that I have tried thus far!

02/10/2013
By ,
Virginia Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many colon cleanse type products and this is the best thus far! This product is gentle and dependable just like it reads on the label. After taking three easy to swallow capsules I received a healthy bowel function the next morning. I did not buy this product to loose weight but I noticed my abdominal area went down as well. Outstanding product to cleanse impurities in the internal environment. You feel renewed and energetic the next day. I would highly recommend this product because I am a satified user and it works!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct
02/27/2012
By ,
minneapolis, mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and gentle. Very little cramping and nausea. Works very efficiently.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

It really works for me

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have real digestive problems but this product has made all the difference
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct
04/05/2013
By ,
Stockbridge, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works! I took this for 7 days and it releases all of the toxins!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

Irregular

01/22/2009
By ,
Acworth GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product is just to make your bowels regular if you are irregular. The product name is misleading. I took it with Acai for two days and it made me irregular and stomach aches. I am still taking Acai and almost back to normal with no abdominal pain. I would recommend only taking it if you feel irregular.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Effectiveness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Usefulness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

not what I expected

05/07/2009
By ,
Gainesville, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've been using herbal laxatives for years and usually take along when I travel. I forgot to bring with me and went to Walmart and bought this one. It did not work and I would not recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Usefulness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bodygold Dietary Supplement Colon Clenz 42 ct

Not So Clenz of the Colon

06/17/2010
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Colonclenz was not effect as indicated on the label, did not get overnight relief. In fact, serveral days past before any relief was noticed. Do not recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.