Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Natrol Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

Natrol Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

Good product!!

12/05/2012
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good. No fishy taste and does not come back later. Large pill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

Love It

01/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product and love it. Hard to fine anywhere else.Can tell a difference in skin and hair when using this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

Fish Oil

08/28/2010
By ,
Copake,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natrol Omega 3-6-9.This is a great product to take and Walmart's price is the lowest I ever found.Definitely recommend buying it from Walmart.It also doesn't repeat on you. No fishy taste at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

Exceeded Expectations

12/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally took this because a friend of mine told me it would help thicken my hair. I have extremely thin hair so I was willing to try anything. I did notice my hair became slightly thicker but better yet, it kept it from falling out. I've been having a problem with my hair falling out more than usual due to stress and this helped stop that. I love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

Omega 3-6-9

05/14/2010
By ,
Topeka, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the few (but hard to find in the store) supplements offered by Walmart that is actually worth the money--more than worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

I love the lemon flavor

03/16/2014
By ,
Alexandria, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been taking Omega 3-6-9 Complex for a very long time!
I hope it does what it's supposed to!
I don't really feel $8.00 for 90 pill's is great but everything is expensive these day's
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

Great

10/18/2010
By ,
philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avery good product will buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

A very good product

03/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

No negative side effects

08/03/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried 2 other brands that leaves me burping after taking it. This brand has no weird after taste and definitely no burping side effect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT
01/22/2011
By ,
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The capsule looks big but is easy to swallow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

Quality Product for Me & My Pups

12/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
- Product surpasses my basic requirements for an Omega 3 supplement.
- Impressed with the higher quality ingredients.
- Been taking this for overall health and have received great results.
- No funky after taste/burping.
- My Conventional/Holistic Veterinarian in Nebraska recommended O3 supplements for my two Rottie's about four years ago. They are almost 10-years old now, and have been very healthy. They still run and play like young pups.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

Great product

05/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality, great price, fast shipping, will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT
07/28/2013
By ,
leesburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price and was shipped fast..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT
04/16/2013
By ,
Beaumont ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pill is large, But theres no fishy taste
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT

good price

01/04/2011
By ,
Dallas Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natrol Omega 3-6-9 Complex Supplement 1 CT
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5