Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Quaker Chewy Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

Quaker Chewy Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

Give yourself a boost with delicious Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars. The pack contains 18 scrumptious, immune-boosting granola bars. The bars contain whole grain oats that are an essential co-factor for antioxidants to work properly in your body. The whole grain oats bars with chocolate chips help provide bone-strengthening calcium. With zero grams of trans fat, these heart healthy bars are great for cholesterol control and weight management. You can start your day with a Quaker granola bar or have one as an evening snack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

delicious!

10/06/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

Good as always

09/22/2014
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was part of a care package for my daughter who is in college. I find that ordering things like this from Walmart is easy and is always cheaper than shiping things myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

granola bars

09/14/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my son's favorite granola bars! Says these are the healthier one's for the money and he love's the flavor!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

Great value

03/12/2014
By ,
San Bernardino California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed this product & would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

Great Product, High Price

08/22/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Quaker Chewy bars in a couple different flavors, including chocolate chip. Mostly because they do not contain High Fructose Corn Syrup, and also because they provide a healthy in between meals snack.
I just wish stores didn't make the healthier products more expensive. The store brand has HFCS so it's not a choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
I thought so too
Posted 07/30/2014
I always thought that these bars were free of high fructose corn syrup until I came on this site to check the ingredients list to attempt making my own version, and to my surprise there it was listed close to the bottom of the list "HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP". I stil like them, I just have to try recreating them for myself so that I can be sure of what I am eating.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

Very tasty

01/06/2014
By ,
Homewood, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very tasty and good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

Product packing damaged, but bars still edible

01/13/2013
By ,
Bryn Mawr, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Do not load drinks with dry goods
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

Excellent Product but Lacks Value Price

06/30/2011
By ,
West Covina, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Quaker granola bars. it has no high-fructose corn syrup (fake sugar). It is more healthier than the Nature Valley bars. Plus it is less sweet!. I especially love the chocolate chip flavor/ingredient.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
 
My Product Recommendations
Quaker Chewy 90 Calories Oatmeal Raisin Granola Bar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

Good

07/27/2013
By ,
Yucca, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

Quick Snack, Box Opens and Ready to Go

11/25/2012
By ,
Hudson Valley, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great way to have a quick snack. The box opens up and makes it easy to put on my shelf and grab a bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

Loves these!

04/29/2012
By ,
oak harbor,wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sweet snack, yet not too sweet. I remember when they were bigger in size but still good for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars

01/06/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect snack or last minute quick in between meals treat when your out running around with a busy day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct

good granola bar

07/05/2012
By ,
sumter county florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really liked these granola bars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Quaker Chewy Chocolate Chip Granola Bars, 18 ct
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5