Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Quaker Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

Quaker Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

Enjoy a delicious hot breakfast with Quaker Peaches and Cream Instant Oatmeal. This healthy instant oatmeal combines the sweetness of ripe peaches and fresh cream with the natural goodness of whole grain Quaker oats to create a nutritious comfort food that gets you started in the morning. A healthy diet that includes oatmeal can help improve heart function and reduce obesity and hypertension. Quaker instant oats are a rich source of iron and calcium, to help maintain healthy bones and teeth. They are enriched with seven essential vitamins and minerals to help boost your immune system and keep you active throughout the day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%25 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

Peaches

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was really great to find my favorite flavor of oatmeal at such a great price! It arrived on boxes time and even though the boxes were a little dented during the trip, it was well worth it! Love this product!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

PUT IT BACK ON THE SHELVES!!!!!!!!

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE USED TO BUY IT FROM THE SHELVES IN ANY GROCERY STORE. SINCE IT WAS DISCONTINUED AT THE STORES WHERE WE SHOP MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN
SAD AND HOPE THAT THIS REVIEW WILL HELP GET IT BACK ON THE SHELVES. WHY WAS IT DISCONTINUED? SURELY APPLES HAVE NOT INCREASED IN PRICE SO MUCH THAT IT WAS NO LONGER PROFITABLE TO PRODUCE THE "PEACHES AND CREAM" FLAVOR. THAT FLAVOR IS FIT FOR A KING AND A QUEEN, AND WE LOWLY HAWTHORNE'S TOO.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

Great anytime snack

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaches and cream is mt favorite flavor and this tastes good any time of dau
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

Great way to start--or end--a day

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is fast & easy to fix in the AM when every minute counts. It's good for you, not too high in calories, and tastes yummy. The price is reasonable, too. What more could you ask of a box of oatmeal? Good stuff.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

peach cobbler memories

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oatmeal just takes me back to childhood when Mom made hot cereal , or those special times when we had peach cobbler.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

Flavor

09/21/2013
By ,
Wayne, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is absolutely one of the best flavored oatmeals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

Food arrived looking like it had been run over.

01/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This will not be eaten.
The box arrived inside of a pet carrier that I had also purchased. So I know that the damage did not occur during the delivery process.
I bought the item only to hit the free delivery limit.
The box looked like it had been run over several times with a shopping cart.
If I wanted that, I would have walked into a Walmart.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

Great hot breakfast

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it mixed with reqular oatmeal and it extends the product and makes it even better
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

Can not beat Quaker instant Oatmeal

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy eating Quaker instant peaches & cream oatmeal for breakfast every morning.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

Great Flavor

08/28/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just purchased this, last weekend and today was my first day trying it out! It has an excellent taste and I will definately purchase it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

Excellent Product

04/23/2013
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best flavored oatmeal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

Yummy & Handy

08/01/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Quaker instant oatmeal packs are great. I'm glad you carry them in so many flavors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz

One of my favorites

06/13/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this oatmeal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Quaker Peaches & Cream Instant Oatmeal, 12.3 oz
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5