Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hartz Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

Hartz Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

Through play, cats exercise their natural instincts to explore and thrive in the world around them. Filling your cat's environment with toys that stimulate all of their natural play needs will help keep them healthy, active and engaged.
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

Great Product at an Awesome bargain!

04/04/2013
By ,
Rockwood, MI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I bought this I received two packages for the price of one! They shipped next day and I had them the day after that. When I opened the package my cat started playing with them as I freed each one from the package, she had me laughing so hard, even funnier when she found the second package on the table with balls still attached. She tapped them it jingled, she smacked them rapidly they jingled even more, she knocked them around the kitchen table & on to the floor batting the whole package around as I laughed harder she hopped and ran off. We have several types of balls all over the house, however we found this is the only type she will play with, she will even walk around with them in her mouth and either drop them at our feet, or down the stairs for a game of fetch, she also likes to leave surprises shoes with these balls only. I have no idea why it is just these. We have bird cage looking ones, ones that look like these but have points on the sides, furry ones, some that look like a ball of string, some that light up when rolled, she does not play with them. Just these balls and the one that is a ball of Catnip, almost forgot that one, great time for all with these balls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

Hartz balls with bells

07/25/2009
By ,
Wilm. NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these balls, with their unique design and small size the cats are able to grasp, play, and move the balls, and with bells rattling inside helps to prolong playtime, and with eight balls in pkg, they can always find one to play with. My cats love the hot pink color the best
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

Great Find

02/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have 7 cats and they all play with them all day and night. I threw 3 of the balls outside and the outside cats go crazy playing with them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

cat loves it

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome thanks keeps the cat super busy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy

01/26/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This toy looks like fun, and the name ramps it up. Great name!! LOL However, cats is cats! You just never know. They are all jaded, i guess. I tied one of these to a ribbon, however, and their reaction swiveled 180 degrees. For the Win!! As they say, especially with cats --> your mileage may vary!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

Kitty's grandma

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The kitten is having a ball with these balls. She plays until she just gets worn out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

Happy kitten's review

03/23/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 months kitten is extremely pleased by the product. He be becomes a champ in soccer and hockey. The weight, design, and quality to the best of expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

Cool Kitty Toys

09/19/2014
By ,
Yuba City Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it!! I love it too...cause it keeps them busy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

manic kitty

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kitten really loves them but keeps losing them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

A kitty must have

08/31/2012
By ,
Grand Saline, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really cool and the kittys love them. Two things:
1: My package only had 7 balls. Not sure why. There was only a place for 7, not 8. Didnt notice till I got home.
2: They only cost me $2.97 instead of the $6 plus the website said.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

Cat loves it

02/01/2014
By ,
Chico, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She had these when she was little and still likes them alot
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct

Perfect for my picky

09/19/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a really picky cat. But hey she likes this toy very much. She plays all night. I m going to order 2 more packs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hartz: Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy, 1 Ct
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5