Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Irish Spring Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

Irish Spring Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

The Irish Spring Deodorant Soap provides classic freshness and a pleasant, long-lasting scent with every bath. It doubles up as a deodorant and keeps body odor away. This Irish Spring bath bar keeps you feeling fresh and clean through the day. It is easy to grip and lathers well with water. These Irish Spring bathing soaps come with skin conditioners like glycerin, coconut acid and hydrogenated tallow acid that leave your skin feeling soft and hydrated. Each wash ensures lasting freshness for up to 12 hours. Experience the fresh without the frills and the healthy feeling skin the lasses can't keep their hands off when you use Irish Spring Bar Soap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%50 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

Moisture blast. Great Scent

03/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells good. Lathers good. good soap especially in hard water.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

The only Bar Soap I really like

07/12/2014
By ,
SW PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried Zest after using Irish Spring for many years, and there's just no comparison. My recommendation? Stay with Irish Spring. And this Walmart price? You just cannot beat it, it is always consistently the best value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

fresh with wonderful scent

04/25/2014
By ,
Salem County, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only soap that my Husband will use. And it does have a wonderfully fresh fragrance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

deer deterent

07/06/2011
By ,
Upper Saddle River, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this to deter the deer from eating my flowers. Seems to work. Chop a bar into 3 qts boiling water, cool then put right on the leaves. Very good results.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

Best soap for the price!!!

03/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It keeps me fresh for more that 12 hours. I am not going to change for any other soap for a long time I guess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

irish spring bar soap

09/13/2010
By ,
bklyn,ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gives you a clean felling all day
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

smell so good

11/28/2010
By ,
hayward ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually buy this product, i really love when its time to take a bath, this product smell so good, make me feel clean and wanna use all the time until i know its time to shut down the water.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

Aloe Irish Spring

04/09/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fresh, clean scent of Irish Spring and the Aloe Irish Spring softens your skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

irish spring fav soap

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it stays fresh for long time soft on skin very fresh scent big bars good price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

Great soap

07/11/2011
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was using DOVE soap before switching over to Irish Spring. The Dove soap turned to mush and did not last long at all. Irish Spring lathers very nicely and lasts a long time. It also has a very nice scent.
Thank you very much.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

This soap smells great

12/16/2013
By ,
Wittenberg, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, excellent, and on and on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

simple

01/04/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this over the "Ivory" or "sensitive skin" lotion-type soaps. I have sensitive skin and have a tendancy to dry out . . . alot. This soap give me a "clean" feeling without the filmy feeling. I will and still use it everyday!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

Never ending reliable scent

10/24/2012
By ,
Currently in Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irish spring is the most consistant scent on the soap market. Over the years, it has been a consitent soap and a valued product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

Smells delicious

11/10/2012
By ,
Conway, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the blue one. It smells delicious, but fair warning... don't try to eat it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

After Yard Work

07/24/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the soap we bring out if we're just nasty, sweaty, smelly, and filthy from working outside. You don't have to wonder if you're fresh and clean after showering with a bar of Irish Spring. No black fingernails, either. It's heavy-duty for when you really need that.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

Great product

02/06/2014
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this soap!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

This is my husband favorite soap

06/13/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves this soap and never buys any thing else.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

Good

01/26/2014
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value with great scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

Great Bar of Soap...

01/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I find it breathe takingly refreshing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Irish Spring Deodorant Bar Soap, 3.75 oz, 8 ct

Dries out your skin like crazy.

08/11/2011
By ,
Roanoke, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you want dry skin and to smell great this product is for you!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next