Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

Olay Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

Thanks Wal Mart

12/21/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is getting harder & harder to find locally and when you do find it-it is expensive. Thanks to Wal Mart I now have an ample supply. Reasonably priced and shipped to my door - with free shipping!!! Amazon has Olay Body Wash but the price is out of this world - buy from Wal Mart - just a darn good deal - free shipping sealed the deal for me. Thanks Wal Mart & Olay Body Wash (the best body wash there is).
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

Great Product

06/24/2014
By ,
North Chesterfield, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the travel size bottle (50 mL) just to see if I would like it. I must say this product was more than I expected. I used too much at first but soon realized that a little would go a long way. The smell is fantastic in and out of the bottle. The lather stays without needing more body wash like other body wash I have tried. My skin feels very soft and I did not have to use any additional moisturizer. I plan to buy more very soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

BEST BODY WASH EVER IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD

07/01/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this body wash to death! It is the ONLY ONLY wash that makes me feel absolutely clean and REFRESHED and REJUVENATED after a shower. Have been using this since 2004. I've tried a few other olay body washes and although they were nice, they do not compare to the freshness this shea butter olay wash gives me after each and every single shower. I sleep like a baby after showering with this body wash. I am a committed and dedicated user of this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

Works perfectly

04/04/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moisturizes great. Smells wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

Great body wash

02/25/2014
By ,
LaVista,NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes my skin feel softer instead of the winter dryness.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

Wonderful Product

12/21/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time purchasing this product. Very impressed. Rich lather, beautiful scent. Don't have to use much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

great product for dry skin

12/24/2013
By ,
ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this product, I have diabetes and my skin just soaks up lotion, I tried quite a few products, but none help me like this, this is a body wash with shea butter by oil of Olay, it keeps my skin moist and when I use lotion it helps keep my skin soft with out having to apply the lotion 2-3 times a day. I recommend it to anyone with dry skin, I guarantee you will love it too, and the price was so good I bought enough to last me for 1 1/2 years. No Joke this is one time when I truly believe in stocking up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

Good

02/03/2014
By ,
Beverly Hills, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this product for years. Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

Stinky

01/28/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This smells kind of weird, it there is an overall scent of good but then there is just this weird smell that accompanies it that literally smells like a bathroom. I can't even use it because I just can't get over the smell. While it's in the bottle it's okay, it's only after lathering it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

So soft

07/16/2013
By ,
Arverne, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my new best thing!! It leaves your skin ultra soft after you bathe but you can feel it as you rub it on in the shower. Nice scent also. Forget more expensive and usually smaller bottles of body wash, make the switch.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

Great as always

02/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always use olay for body wash. They never disappoint me. This product is really good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz
03/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does leave skin soft after shower. Don't have to use body lotion as much or as often.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

olay !

12/03/2013
By ,
Hinton,WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best product i have ever had for moisturizing the skin. I tried others and went back to olay. will never change again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

Allergic to this bodywash :(

11/07/2013
By ,
Hanover, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am so disappointed that this body wash didn't work for me. I was looking for an unscented body wash and thought this might work but apparently I'm allergic to either the shea butter or the perfume. Otherwise, I loved it. I will need to return the other 3 bottles.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

Good product

01/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product for dry skin:)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz
08/30/2013
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I THANK YOU WAL-MART FOR YOUR COMPANY. I TRIED THIS PRODUCT AT MY DAUGHTER HOUSE AFTER TAKING A SHOWER MY BODY FELT SO RELAXED AND GOOD! THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

This is a great body wash

08/30/2013
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell of Olay and it makes me feel so clean.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

REALLY MOISTURIZES YOUR BODY!

04/08/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am Very Happy with this product! It actually does exactly what is says it will do. It was a Great Value and came in a Huge Bottle! I will never go back to using soap bar's every again! I use this with one of those textured round looking balls with the string attached. It comes in many different colors and does not cost a lot. You will feel refreshed, relaxed, and feel smooth all over! Try it! You'll Love It!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz

Good stuff

05/26/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As scents are subject to one's taste, if you like this scent, this is a great product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Olay Ultra Moisture Moisturizing Body Wash with Shea Butter 23.6 Oz
07/18/2013
By ,
CHICAGO,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FEELS ,SMELLS,CLEANS GREAT. I LOVE THIS. JUST WHAT I NEED.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next