Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crest Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Minty Fresh Flavor Toothpaste Twin Pack 12.8 Oz

Crest Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Minty Fresh Flavor Toothpaste Twin Pack 12.8 Oz

Visibly whiter teeth in 1 tube. When clean and fresh got together, they created a toothpaste that delivers the stain-removing power of Crest and the breath freshening blast of Scope for visibly whiter teeth in just 1 tube. It's the ultimate combination of clean and fresh: it helps fight cavities, prevent tartar, and provides teeth whitening and cleaning action that helps to remove surface stains all while helping to keep your breath minty fresh and ready for any social situation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation93%43 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Minty Fresh Flavor Toothpaste Twin Pack 12.8 Oz

great product but bad shipment

12/06/2013
By ,
Boston, Massachusetts
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am very disappointed with the damage this product received while in route to me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Minty Fresh Flavor Toothpaste Twin Pack 12.8 Oz

Super Minty

09/04/2014
By ,
Muskegon, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like minty fresh toothpaste buy this! I've used crest toothpaste for decades and the scope version is my favorite. I can also say that I haven't had a cavity since I was a child. I like to think its because of the toothpaste, but cannot say for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Minty Fresh Flavor Toothpaste Twin Pack 12.8 Oz

crest

05/30/2014
By ,
Chico, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works and tastes great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Minty Fresh Flavor Toothpaste Twin Pack 12.8 Oz

Great toothpaste and taste

04/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this toothpaste and have been using it for the last few years. I like the scope in the toothpaste, it keeps my breathe feeling fresh and clean and I love the taste.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Minty Fresh Flavor Toothpaste Twin Pack 12.8 Oz

Been using this for years

03/26/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this for years. The whitening agent does leave a film of residue, but it is not persistent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Minty Fresh Flavor Toothpaste Twin Pack 12.8 Oz
12/31/2012
By ,
Seale, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leaves your teeth and mouth feeling clean.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Minty Fresh Flavor Toothpaste Twin Pack 12.8 Oz

GREAT TOOTHEPASTE

07/04/2013
By ,
NORMAN,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WAS DELIVERED ONTIME IN GREAT SHAPE NO DAMAGE
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Minty Fresh Flavor Toothpaste Twin Pack 12.8 Oz

Crest Whitening + Scope Mint Toothpaste x2, 6.0 Oz

01/04/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and great value!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Minty Fresh Flavor Toothpaste Twin Pack 12.8 Oz

No complaints from here!

12/22/2012
By ,
Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good product. Continue to use!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Minty Fresh Flavor Toothpaste Twin Pack 12.8 Oz
Based on the average of (37) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5