Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Secret Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz

Secret Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz

Secret Clinical Strength Antiperspirant/Deodorant is specially formulated for women who are looking for something that can make them feel 100 percent confident. It has prescription-strength wetness protection with skin conditioners that will keep your underarms feeling soft and supple. Secret Smooth solid deodorant, 2.6 oz, can provide you with four times the protection from stress sweat. This comes from a different gland than other types of body perspiration and can cause more bacteria or odor. It has a light and fresh clean linen scent that will help keep you refreshed all throughout the day. This women's antiperspirant is from the number one awarded brand highly recommended by doctors and top beauty magazine product testers. Enjoy 24-hour coverage with odor-fighting capsules that absorb aromas all-day long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%48 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz

very good antiperspirant

04/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not overly perfumed works well, does not irritate skin
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz

this is a great product

06/18/2010
By ,
Fort Bragg, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is very effective. i have tried a variety of different deoderants, some have worked better than others but i always find that i need to reapply a few times durring the day. with this clinical stuff i applied once before bed and all through the next day i stayed fresh. what a big deal to only need to apply once. oh and the cent is really nice too, also i had no problem with clumpage. good job Secret, A+ this is a great product
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz

Worth every penny

05/27/2010
By ,
clearlake,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only deodorant that has ever worked for me. Even in the hot summer months I NEVER have any smell issues lol. I've recently started using Suave Clinical which is almost half the price but has the same ingredients & workes just as good. If other deodorants don't work for you I would definitely recommend giving this one a go.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz

pleasently surprised

08/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical that this would actually work, but it does! It's better than any other deoderant I've ever tried.
Smells great, I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz

Keeps you smelling good even on the hot days

05/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the light scent of this deodorant. It kept me sweat free all day long, which says a lot for hot days in the DC humidity. The only con I have is the price. At $7.99 there are certainly cheaper deodorant options that keep me just as dry and smelling nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz

Excellent

03/13/2014
By ,
Bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best deodorant around and walmart always has the cheapest price..ALWAYS!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz

Finally something that WORKS!

10/29/2013
By ,
Oak Harbor WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being for many years I had to MENS deodorant. Now I have something that works. Wish it came in clear rather than white but heck I don't smell like a goat! LOL.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz
08/16/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you have lotion on your hands, or even if they're wet. It's hard to turn the bottom to get any product out. Other than that, it's a great product, but to expensive.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz

keeps you dry and smelling fresh

05/04/2013
By ,
Independence KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it does what it suppose to-keeps you dry and smelling fresh.I think deodorant /antiperspirant makers just figured out how to make more money by taking the main ingredient out of the regular and charging more for the clinical strength (which has the main ingredient )-cost -Outrageous -what can you say -you gotta have it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz

Works great!

02/16/2012
By ,
Tellico Plains, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is awesome!!! No sweat! All day!!! I love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Secret Clinical Strength Smooth Solid Light & Fresh Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2.6 oz
Based on the average of (43) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5