Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Secret Secret Clinical Strength Advanced Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Light & Fresh 2.6 oz

Secret Secret Clinical Strength Advanced Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Light & Fresh 2.6 oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%42 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Secret Clinical Strength Advanced Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Light & Fresh 2.6 oz

very good antiperspirant

04/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not overly perfumed works well, does not irritate skin
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secret Clinical Strength Advanced Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Light & Fresh 2.6 oz

this is a great product

06/18/2010
By ,
Fort Bragg, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is very effective. i have tried a variety of different deoderants, some have worked better than others but i always find that i need to reapply a few times durring the day. with this clinical stuff i applied once before bed and all through the next day i stayed fresh. what a big deal to only need to apply once. oh and the cent is really nice too, also i had no problem with clumpage. good job Secret, A+ this is a great product
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Secret Clinical Strength Advanced Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Light & Fresh 2.6 oz

Excellent

03/13/2014
By ,
Bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best deodorant around and walmart always has the cheapest price..ALWAYS!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secret Clinical Strength Advanced Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Light & Fresh 2.6 oz

Worth every penny

05/27/2010
By ,
clearlake,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only deodorant that has ever worked for me. Even in the hot summer months I NEVER have any smell issues lol. I've recently started using Suave Clinical which is almost half the price but has the same ingredients & workes just as good. If other deodorants don't work for you I would definitely recommend giving this one a go.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secret Clinical Strength Advanced Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Light & Fresh 2.6 oz

pleasently surprised

08/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical that this would actually work, but it does! It's better than any other deoderant I've ever tried.
Smells great, I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secret Clinical Strength Advanced Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Light & Fresh 2.6 oz

Finally something that WORKS!

10/29/2013
By ,
Oak Harbor WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being for many years I had to MENS deodorant. Now I have something that works. Wish it came in clear rather than white but heck I don't smell like a goat! LOL.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secret Clinical Strength Advanced Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Light & Fresh 2.6 oz
08/16/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you have lotion on your hands, or even if they're wet. It's hard to turn the bottom to get any product out. Other than that, it's a great product, but to expensive.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secret Clinical Strength Advanced Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Light & Fresh 2.6 oz

keeps you dry and smelling fresh

05/04/2013
By ,
Independence KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it does what it suppose to-keeps you dry and smelling fresh.I think deodorant /antiperspirant makers just figured out how to make more money by taking the main ingredient out of the regular and charging more for the clinical strength (which has the main ingredient )-cost -Outrageous -what can you say -you gotta have it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secret Clinical Strength Advanced Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Light & Fresh 2.6 oz

Works great!

02/16/2012
By ,
Tellico Plains, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is awesome!!! No sweat! All day!!! I love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Secret Clinical Strength Advanced Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Light & Fresh 2.6 oz
Based on the average of (36) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5