Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Always Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Always Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Always Ultra Thin pads with Flexi-Wings, with LeakGuard+Odor Core ABSORBS leaks and odors in seconds. Powerful, long lasting absorbency for even your busiest days. Helps keep you clean, dry and comfortable. Moves with you to help give you worry free moments.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation79%26 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

THE BEST ON THE MARKET!

02/24/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: The best thin pad; Long enough to protect your clothes; The best brand "Always".
Cons: None
THIS IS THE BEST BRAND "ALWAYS" and also this is the best of the "Always" line for overnight. If you have a heavy flow, I recommend the thicker pads though. But this will be great for medium to light flows or even if you have a yeast infection and you have to use that awful messy cream for 7 days. This pad stays put and the "wings" help keep everything on the pad and help protect your clothes. I've been using this brand for so long now I can't remember how old I was when I started. But I do remember Consumer Reports rated it number one years after I already knew it because I had tried everything else. Also, the pad is long enough to protect your clothes when you are moving around during the day and sitting, walking, etc. Smaller or shorter pads may shift & then not protect your clothes. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count
06/04/2011
By ,
kansas city mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love these pads this all i buy the ultra thin me and my daughter like them there is no bulkiness and no print on the back of your pants. sorry to go that far but you all asked for it and i gave it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Barely there feel.

03/17/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love these pads. Best ones available on the market. They stay put, never bunch or twist & aren't bulky. You can hardly tell you're wearing them, but they do a great job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count
04/14/2012
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maybe I'm insecure, but I fear staining my jeans in public. That would be so embarrassing. I choose these pads to wear because the shorter ones, despite the wings, don't stay in place and that has caused me to stain my jeans. I needed a pad that moves with me, but stays in place in my underwear.These long pads give me extra protection during the day and night. They are thin and comfortable and you can't tell I'm wearing them.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

great product

05/09/2011
By ,
folkston, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the new thin pads they are coming out with. these are probably the best i can find. love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Great

08/20/2011
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these work like they really should. when wearing, you don't feel them and they're actually working.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Good to use

01/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's thin and comfortable and safe! Recommond this to you! I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Very comfortable

05/07/2012
By ,
Fremont,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and soft.. Doesn't move out of its place
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

My kids have used this and found it to be good

10/31/2013
By ,
Jamaica
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count
05/16/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good, flexible , last all day
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5