Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Always Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Always Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Always Ultra Thin pads with Flexi-Wings, with LeakGuard+Odor Core ABSORBS leaks and odors in seconds. Powerful, long lasting absorbency for even your busiest days. Helps keep you clean, dry and comfortable. Moves with you to help give you worry free moments.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation71%29 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

THE BEST ON THE MARKET!

02/24/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: The best thin pad; Long enough to protect your clothes; The best brand "Always".
Cons: None
THIS IS THE BEST BRAND "ALWAYS" and also this is the best of the "Always" line for overnight. If you have a heavy flow, I recommend the thicker pads though. But this will be great for medium to light flows or even if you have a yeast infection and you have to use that awful messy cream for 7 days. This pad stays put and the "wings" help keep everything on the pad and help protect your clothes. I've been using this brand for so long now I can't remember how old I was when I started. But I do remember Consumer Reports rated it number one years after I already knew it because I had tried everything else. Also, the pad is long enough to protect your clothes when you are moving around during the day and sitting, walking, etc. Smaller or shorter pads may shift & then not protect your clothes. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count
06/04/2011
By ,
kansas city mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love these pads this all i buy the ultra thin me and my daughter like them there is no bulkiness and no print on the back of your pants. sorry to go that far but you all asked for it and i gave it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count
04/14/2012
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maybe I'm insecure, but I fear staining my jeans in public. That would be so embarrassing. I choose these pads to wear because the shorter ones, despite the wings, don't stay in place and that has caused me to stain my jeans. I needed a pad that moves with me, but stays in place in my underwear.These long pads give me extra protection during the day and night. They are thin and comfortable and you can't tell I'm wearing them.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

ALWAYS AMAZING

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product ALWAYS keeps me safe at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

great product

05/09/2011
By ,
folkston, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the new thin pads they are coming out with. these are probably the best i can find. love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Great

08/20/2011
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these work like they really should. when wearing, you don't feel them and they're actually working.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Good to use

01/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's thin and comfortable and safe! Recommond this to you! I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Not my ideal but nothing better available

06/17/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros-
- Discrete and comfortable- thin, long, flexible and soft
- Extra-long wings- offer better protection than all other big name brands
- Good absorbency
- Packaging- easy to apply to panties- good 2-piece placement method- pad then wings, and the used pad can be rolled into the new pad's cover for tidy disposal.
Cons-
- The wings are placed off center- I get leakage wearing the wings toward back OR front. They are just plane in the wrong place. I need them centered like all other pads lengths have. I use the extra length both front and back overnight, so the wings should still be centered. The wides had centered wings, but Always no longer makes them, so I've had to compromise with these...and it's a HUGE compromise.
- Bad wicking- liquid does not wick to the center of the pad. It always finds its way to wrapping around the wings- even when I have been vertical the entire time.
- Plasticy cover. I prefer a cottony cover...feels drier
- Top and bottom width too narrow- For an overnight, the pad should get wider at both the top and bottom for better coverage when laying horizontal. This pad does not get wider on either end. It is the same width throughout the length.
- The wings are not as flexible as they used to be. They are long, which is wonderful, but they then need to be able to wrap around the curve of the leg opening and they are a bit stiff and crumple and don't wrap and adhere well at the ends. They used to have flexi areas at each end (similar to disposable diaper leg openings) that were removed by the manufacturer several years ago.
If my ideal pad were out there, I'd switch, but there is nothing that meets my criteria, so this is the next best thing and I use it, but I think Always (and all other brands) could improve their overnight pads. They are the hardest working of all pad types and should be better designed for their purpose.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Very comfortable

05/07/2012
By ,
Fremont,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and soft.. Doesn't move out of its place
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

Barely there feel.

03/17/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love these pads. Best ones available on the market. They stay put, never bunch or twist & aren't bulky. You can hardly tell you're wearing them, but they do a great job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count

My kids have used this and found it to be good

10/31/2013
By ,
Jamaica
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count
05/16/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good, flexible , last all day
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Always Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings Unscented Pads 38 Count
Based on the average of (30) ratings-only reviews
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5