Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ocusoft Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

Ocusoft Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

The Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct, cleans and refreshes your eyes. This lid scrub is the No. 1 doctor recommended eyelid cleanser. The original formula of this lid scrub comforts and soothes your eyelids. This eyelid cleanser may be FSA eligible. Learn more about <a href=http://www.walmart.com/cp/1078665>FSA .
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

No more itchy eyes

09/27/2014
By ,
Arnold CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My eye doctor asked if my eyes itched because I have a bacteria build up in my eyes. I responded yes, there always like that. He recommended I use these twice daily for for ten days then once a day for two weeks. Then every couple of days thereafter. No more itchy eyes. I'm around dust and dirt frequently which causes the bacteria. I get 4 uses out of each pad by tearing them into 4 pieces. I put the unused pieces back into the package and they stay moist until I'm ready to use them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

nice

09/29/2014
By ,
Mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice to use works well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

Soothing

11/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice moist cloths that clean your eye area well. Very reasonably priced at Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

Very soothing.

07/25/2014
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My opthamologists recommended that I use the lid scrub for my red eyelids.
It worked wonders and they are so soothing. I will always use them. Very
soothing and clean feeling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct
01/14/2012
By ,
Astoria, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this produce for chronicly burning eyes and it really relieved this problem. A little expensive, but worth it. Nothing else has helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

A good product

06/10/2010
By ,
Pasco, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have alergies, & these help to keep my eyelids clean, especially the lashes, it is also great for cleaning off eye makeup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

Good solution for itchy eyes

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My doctor recommended this product to me, because my eyelids suddenly became so itchy. I knew it could be allergy to cosmetics. I changed all all my make up, but my eyelids were still inflamed. That's why my OD thought that I developed an allergy to eye make up remover. After a week of using these cleansing wipes everything went back to norm.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

Excellent product

09/21/2012
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lid scrub is wonderful and surprisingly refreshing. Leaves your lids feeling clean and lightly cooled. No sting, no irritation! Excellent choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

Very rough material harsh on eyelid skin

06/26/2014
By ,
key west, fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The soap of the product is also harsh
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

For My Mom

09/11/2013
By ,
St. Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom is always asking for these. She likes to use them first thing in the morning to wipe her eyelids. Then she's good to go for the day! This was an excellent price for these.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct
08/14/2013
By ,
chesapeake va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
much cheaper at walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

Ocusoft Lid scrub & aspirn - fast & good price

03/05/2014
By ,
Taylors Falls
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good prices & fast service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

Perfect product

01/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suits my optical issues very well. I will continue to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct

great price

10/12/2011
By ,
westbury ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my mother needs to use this everyday
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ocusoft Lid Scrub Original Formula Eyelid Cleanser, 30 ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5