Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Out! Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz

Out! Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz

The Out! Stain and Odor Remover will get rid of those new and old pet stains. It is a natural bacterial enzyme solution that will remove both spots and odors. This dog and cat stain remover comes in a 32-fl oz spray bottle. It is also safe to use around children and pets, and it is ideal for water-safe surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz

I have used this product and it is very good.

03/29/2014
By ,
Jackman, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not receive this item. The last I knew it was still I Lewiston and was damaged so they can't deliver it. I have had no response from FedEx. Could you please look into this for me" Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz

Affordable and works well

01/01/2014
By ,
Nixa, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to use on a cat urine spot in our carpet, and overall I'm pleased. The scent is still a little bit noticeable when you're down close to it, but it has definitely improved greatly! Maybe a second treatment will make it even better!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz

Please Wal-Mart - carry this again!

10/23/2009
By ,
Neenah, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is the best I have tried. I am very disappointed that my Wal-mart doesn't carry it any more. I have contacted both Wal-mart.com and the department manager to let them know that the current product line does not work as well as OUT! It takes care of the stains much better than other brands of pet care and carpet cleaners.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz

Great Stuff!

10/22/2008
By ,
Orting, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical when my husband brought the bottle home but then I tried it on a cat feces stain and it not only removed the stain but also removed another stain when my daughter had ground a Caramello into the carpet. I was really shocked! It has a great smell to boot. I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to all my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz

Out Stain & Odor Remover

10/31/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This seems to work pretty well, but I prefer the smells of the various Simple Solution formulas. Simple Solution really gets rid of the urine smell, and maybe this one does too. I just prefer smelling Simple Solution while it's working.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz

nothing compares

01/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for years. I have potty trained 4 dogs and have had a cat, birds, hamsters, and 5 grandchildren, I've had lots of accidents and I don't have a single stain on my off white carpet. I can't imagine what it would look and smell like without it. My local walmart has quit carring this product. The nearest one that carries it is 60 miles away. This makes it very hard to get it. I wish it was available with sight to store shipping.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz

Must have product!

11/16/2009
By ,
Converse, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 7 week old puppy so having a stain/odor remover is imperative. I bought this spray a little over a week ago just to try it out (because it smelled nice in the store), I am SO glad I did ... it works excellently!! This is a must have product. The only complaint I have is that it's not at the Wal-Mart in my area (I have to go to the next city up from me). Either way, it's worth it. Now I know to buy the big bottle. Again, you will NOT be disappointed by this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz

great product

04/14/2009
By ,
winchester, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product works great I have used it with both of my dogs as puppys and as adults when they have accidents . I was very unhappy when I went to my local store and it is no longer avalible. Better than odorban
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz

Best for the money

12/05/2013
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Specifically made for removing urine smells and stains...enzyme power...so it works better than the pet odor deodorizers..those don't use enzymes to break down urine.
There are other enzyme based pet odor removers but they are much more expensive...
this one does the job...and costs the same as the cover up type spray deodorizers.
If you have a spray bottle, can buy this by the gallon...cost less.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz

GREAT PRODUCT

12/19/2013
By ,
morristown,tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOES A REAL GOOD JOB. IT IS MUCH BETTER THAN OTHERS I HAVE TRIED,
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Out! Stain & Odor Remover, 32 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5