Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

Generic Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

Bring out your inner wizard with the Once Upon a Time 12 x 12 Paper Stack with Glitter, 48 count. It features beautiful colors and glitter accented patterns for a fun scrapbook making experience. If you love castles, kings, princesses or princes, this premium stack will help you create fantasy in your scrapbooks. Twelve of the 24 styles are accented with glitter. This scrapbook paper stack is designed to suit most paper backgrounds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

Pretty!!

12/14/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the paper was so nice and great quality. i can't wait to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

beautiful

06/05/2010
By ,
Lake Wales, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this paper because I purchased the album by the same company. The paper is BEAUTIFUL, great quality! I used nearly the entire pack for my wedding scrapbook and it turned out perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

scrapbook paper

03/17/2010
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most beautiful scrapbook paper I have ever purchased. It really does look pretty with my pictures. ;-))
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt
06/30/2011
By ,
Hampton, Ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will be buying more about 8 as I get done with each family tree album I'm doing with this product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

great heavy cardstock paper

11/13/2013
By ,
Northern Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used these papers for many purposes, they have touches of glitter that you can fussy cut, I love the fact that the paper looks aged or grungy. I have used some for all the holidays.. especially cool for Halloween card making. I like the fact that the paper color mainly browns and darker colors can be used for trees with die cuts or animals. They are also awesome used just for background to build up a scrapbook page... very disney! This paper is onesided but very heavy and sturdy.. would be great to build 3 D projects.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

Pretty paper

04/05/2014
By ,
Springfield, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used the paper for a princess/knight party. It is very pretty paper and not too expensive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

good

03/28/2014
By ,
Lancaster, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt
09/30/2013
By ,
Tulare, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The paper is very good quality and even prettier than I expected. The designs will add that extra pop factor to all my scrap booking projects I have in mind for this paper. The price was great and shipping was free because I had it shipped to my local WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

Enchanting!

03/28/2012
By ,
La Crosse, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh, these designs are wonderful! Not only are they unique, they immediately take you into a fairytale! I've found them to be great for boys' and girls' scrapbooks, but also for family scrapbooks when you are trying to tell the tale of parents' and grandparents' lives together. You will be enchanted. There are dragons and wizardry for boys and fairies and unicrons for girls. I bought two....they are terrific!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

Magical

04/28/2009
By ,
harrington, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this paper was perfect for scrapbooking for the grandkids, for my daughter's wedding, it's truly beautiful and inspiring..gorgeous designs that worked so well with lots of different applications...I loved it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

Once Upon a Time...

11/15/2010
By ,
Chickasha, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wrapped and sent one to my niece and her new husband who love the Renaissance era. Had their wedding a Renaissance Faire... It was worth every dime. I have one for myself as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

Beautiful Cardstock

08/19/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is gorgeous card stock, I have already made several gifts with this & they are stunning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

Exceeds Expectations

01/01/2010
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This paper is so beautiful that I almost hate to have to put pictures over it! Some of the paper is almost frame worthy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

THIS PRODUCT IS AS GOOD AS THE OTHER REVIEWS SAID

12/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just beautiful paper, a castle, a knight, a princess.... what more could you ask for?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Once Upon A Time 12X12 Paper Stack With Glitter, 48 cpunt

WOW!

04/13/2012
By ,
Central TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful! You couldn't go wrong with this! LOVE IT!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.