Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Madame Alexander Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Madame Alexander Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

Madame Alexander has always believed that dolls should engage the imagination and help in emotional and educational development. Part of her collection, the Madame Alexander Baby Cuddles has a soft fabric body with blonde hair, vinyl face, hands and feet. She also comes with a headband and cute outfit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

Great doll!

07/20/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this doll! Drags her around everywhere! She has a soft snugglie body and a beautiful painted face. The way the hair is painted is a little weird though. There are a couple of strands each on the front and side. Other than that, it is the perfect doll for her!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

good stuff

08/13/2009
By ,
arlington, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a little bigger than i thougth but that was good. the kid that got it was real happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

Madame Alexander delivers

01/04/2010
By ,
Seatttle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This doll was purchased for a 3 year old. When she opened the package, she refused to consider opening any other presents until her new "baby" was released from the packaging. Baby was carried around for the rest of the day, and was definitely a big hit! You may wish to prepare the gift in advance for a quick "release" before wrapping if hand-delivering the doll. For shipping I would leave the packaging intact to protect the "baby." My daughters and granddaughters just love their Madame Alexander dolls. Excellent quality, just like the ones I purchased over 45 years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

A gift

12/28/2009
By ,
Augusta, Ks.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair is nice but I believe the cost out weighs expectations of the doll.
Our 2 year old granddaughter liked the Hearts a Flutter baby doll to certain point, however, she preferred playing with other toys.
THe doll has been left at the grandparents house so that She may play with it when visiting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 5 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

Beautiful Baby Doll

12/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The face on this baby doll is beautiful! It is also the perfect size for my 18 month old little girl -she just loves it!!! A good size and weight . . . not too heavy. The doll's eyelids close when put down on her back. This is my little girl's first Madame Alexander doll and it will not be her last, either!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

A sweet baby doll

01/04/2010
By ,
Prestonsburg, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very sweet, simple baby doll--exactly what I was looking for. I purchased it for my 2 year old granddaughter. She received several dolls; this one wasn't as expensive as others, but just as sweet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

perfect baby doll for little ones

01/07/2010
By ,
Escondido, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandaughter in Maryland received this doll for Christmas and was so delighted. The doll is very soft and the eyes close...very happy with the quality and price...She plays with it daily and loves her!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

Beautiful Babydoll

01/14/2010
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old daughter got this for Christmas. I had a Madame Alexander babydoll when I was little, and the quality has stayed the same. Perfect size for a toddler to carry around. Well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

A loving gift

01/07/2010
By ,
Phila,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The doll was must softer then expected.And she wouldn't put it down.I would highly recommend it for all little girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

great value!

12/22/2009
By ,
Hanna City, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute! Perfect for little girls to love and hug! A bargain by any means.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

Very cute doll

01/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved this doll we gave her for Christmas. It's very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

Love it!

12/31/2009
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She is beautiful! I bought her for my 2 year old niece, and she loves her!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair

Good Product

01/04/2010
By ,
Warrenton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this doll was very cute, my great neice loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5