Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Atkins Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Atkins Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

The delicious rich taste of chocolate in a calorie-friendly formula makes the Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake a perfect addition to your weight loss plan. With only one gram of sugar, the Atkins Advantage Weight Shake helps you maintain a healthy lifestyle and reach your optimum weight loss goals. Atkins is more than a diet. Products like the Atkins Advantage Shakes help you sustain a lifetime approach to weight management without sacrificing taste. Go ahead and count carbs. The Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake has just 160 calories. Plus, you get a serving of 15 grams of lean muscle-building protein in each bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%42 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Excellent

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tasting product at a wonderful price. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Dark Chocolate Royal

10/01/2014
By ,
Glendale, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The value is pretty decent but if you're going to drink these, buy them from the 4 flavor bundle where it's 5 dollars per 4 pack. The taste if you follow the shake well directions is pretty thin and watery but if you only lightly shake it you get a much better flavor that lasts from the first sip to the last and that isn't watery. Make sure it's nice and cool before drinking for best results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Rich Chocolate taste

03/23/2012
By ,
Colorado City,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a rich chocolate drink and does not taste like a DIET shake at all! At 11oz. and 160 calories it comes in a 4-pack for about $5.50 at walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
11 ounce can is 4 servings.
Posted 06/11/2012
Each serving has 160 calories. There are 640 calories in ONE CAN.
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Not Bad

04/08/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I like this flavor best.....but then I'm a chocolate lover! These are really pretty good considering the type of shake they are. I find them to be satisfying.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

A great shake for diets!

10/09/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shakes are rich and creamy with a great dark chocolate taste. I add crushed ice to my shakes and blend them in my Magic Bullet. Walmart has great prices compared to other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Medium Source of Potassim

12/10/2013
By ,
Northridge, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second choice for Potassium with low Carb. My 1st choice is the Atkins Advantage Creamy Chocolate Shake which has 800+ Potassium.
Regarding Delivery: It took nearly 2wks to arrive at my home. That's a little too long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Atkins Best Price

07/15/2014
By ,
Placerville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 10 - 4 packs of Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake for my husband who is a diabetic. He likes to drink one every night before bedtime for extra protein. The product is fantastic but the shipping was terrible. Many of the drinks were out of the pack with smashed bottoms. The packing needs to be done better. Not one drink was broken but, some looked to be very close to being busted. I purchased them on the internet because our local WalMart doesn't seem to have more then 1 to 2 4pks available at a time on their shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Wonderful start to the day!

11/08/2013
By ,
Yerington, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been on the Atkins diet for over one year now and have lost 63 lbs. I start every morning with a delicious chocolate shake! I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Excellent flavor

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good tasting and creamy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Very good protein shake

06/19/2014
By ,
memphis,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried several protein shakes. The Atkins Dark Chocolate Royal protein shake is the best that I have tried. The cost is okay.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Delish

08/12/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great! Helps with my sugar levels and tastes delicious!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Yummy!

07/23/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious! Filled me up. Love this flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Delicious

03/05/2013
By ,
Decatur, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great flavor for the chocolate lover. You can't beat the WalMart price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

good way to get protein!

07/08/2014
By ,
Hutchins, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had gastric bypass surgery and this is the best tasting protein drink that I have found! I need 60-80 grams of protein a day and this starts my day off with 15 grams of what I need. I love the dark chocolate the best of all the others sold!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Awesome taste and great for my waist.

07/14/2014
By ,
Tampa,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome taste and great for my waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

My Favorite Flavored Shake

06/10/2013
By ,
Trenton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this Dark Chocolate Royal. It is decadent.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Great price and quick delivery

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart has a great selection of Atkins products.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Ideal when there isn't time to plan the next meal!

11/19/2013
By ,
Cape Cod
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love the flavor and convenience of the Atkins Dark Chocolate Royal shake when I'm rushing around and don't want to think what I may have available to eat at that moment. I have tried the French Vanilla and find that good, as well. While maintaining my diet, it works very, very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct
04/25/2012
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like the taste of milk, go for it. I don't care for milk, so I feel like washing my mouth out after drinking one. They are satisfying however and that's what is important.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct
09/19/2013
By ,
Omaha
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best price I found on the Atkins shakes and I was pleased to have found them with a reputable store like Walmart. They arrived on time and in good condition. They are tasty and somewhat filling - more so than I expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next