Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Atkins Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Atkins Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

The delicious rich taste of chocolate in a calorie-friendly formula makes the Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake a perfect addition to your weight loss plan. With only one gram of sugar, the Atkins Advantage Weight Shake helps you maintain a healthy lifestyle and reach your optimum weight loss goals. Atkins is more than a diet. Products like the Atkins Advantage Shakes help you sustain a lifetime approach to weight management without sacrificing taste. Go ahead and count carbs. The Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake has just 160 calories. Plus, you get a serving of 15 grams of lean muscle-building protein in each bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%32 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Walmart On-Line Shopping

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My review is on Walmart Delivery for on-line orders. AMAZING!!! Ordered the delicious Atkins
shakes on Thursday and they were delivered to my doorstep Saturday Morning for FREE!
Great price for this product so I just bought $50.00 worth for the free shipping.
AMAZINGLY CONVENIENT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Good price. Hard to find in stores. Poor packing

04/12/2014
By ,
Somerville, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This drink is hard to find in stores. This is a good price. ten 4-packs were in a very large box that should have been cut down to fit them better. I'm surprised none had broken open while rattling around in the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Medium Source of Potassim

12/10/2013
By ,
Northridge, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second choice for Potassium with low Carb. My 1st choice is the Atkins Advantage Creamy Chocolate Shake which has 800+ Potassium.
Regarding Delivery: It took nearly 2wks to arrive at my home. That's a little too long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Rich Chocolate taste

03/23/2012
By ,
Colorado City,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a rich chocolate drink and does not taste like a DIET shake at all! At 11oz. and 160 calories it comes in a 4-pack for about $5.50 at walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
11 ounce can is 4 servings.
Posted 06/11/2012
Each serving has 160 calories. There are 640 calories in ONE CAN.
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Not Bad

04/08/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I like this flavor best.....but then I'm a chocolate lover! These are really pretty good considering the type of shake they are. I find them to be satisfying.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Wonderful start to the day!

11/08/2013
By ,
Yerington, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been on the Atkins diet for over one year now and have lost 63 lbs. I start every morning with a delicious chocolate shake! I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Great protein drink as a light breakfast

03/03/2014
By ,
West Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for a light breakfast or a late morning, late afternoon snack. Delivers a lot of protein and is low sugar. And it tastes much better than a lot of other rival drinks out there. Price is on par with all the competition.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Cow Carb Diet Food

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious! As with all the Atkins products, this one is tops!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

A great shake for diets!

10/09/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shakes are rich and creamy with a great dark chocolate taste. I add crushed ice to my shakes and blend them in my Magic Bullet. Walmart has great prices compared to other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Ideal when there isn't time to plan the next meal!

11/19/2013
By ,
Cape Cod
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love the flavor and convenience of the Atkins Dark Chocolate Royal shake when I'm rushing around and don't want to think what I may have available to eat at that moment. I have tried the French Vanilla and find that good, as well. While maintaining my diet, it works very, very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

good taste

01/26/2014
By ,
elmira ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Delicious

03/05/2013
By ,
Decatur, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great flavor for the chocolate lover. You can't beat the WalMart price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

My Favorite Flavored Shake

06/10/2013
By ,
Trenton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this Dark Chocolate Royal. It is decadent.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct
09/19/2013
By ,
Omaha
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best price I found on the Atkins shakes and I was pleased to have found them with a reputable store like Walmart. They arrived on time and in good condition. They are tasty and somewhat filling - more so than I expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Great tool for weight loss.

11/21/2013
By ,
Cordova, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct
04/25/2012
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like the taste of milk, go for it. I don't care for milk, so I feel like washing my mouth out after drinking one. They are satisfying however and that's what is important.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Yummy and fast delivery.

10/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake

10/17/2013
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite of the flavors they have and WalMart makes it super easy to order over the internet so I don't have to drive from store to store to get what I need.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

pricy

08/06/2012
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love how it's not so sweet! Like some nutrition stuff is.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct
09/30/2013
By ,
Knox, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great taste, don't taste chaulky
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next