Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Atkins Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Atkins Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

The delicious rich taste of chocolate in a calorie-friendly formula makes the Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake a perfect addition to your weight loss plan. With only one gram of sugar, the Atkins Advantage Weight Shake helps you maintain a healthy lifestyle and reach your optimum weight loss goals. Atkins is more than a diet. Products like the Atkins Advantage Shakes help you sustain a lifetime approach to weight management without sacrificing taste. Go ahead and count carbs. The Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake has just 160 calories. Plus, you get a serving of 15 grams of lean muscle-building protein in each bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%52 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

4.5 Is more accurate =)

12/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glucerna Snack Shakes have been my go-to when I need a quick meal on the go, ever since my diabetes diagnosis 18 months ago. And Carnation Sugar Free Essentials in the morning when I take my meds. But my metabolism changed recently so I'm changing things up.
Tried Level Life protein shakes for brekfast and they're really good and great numbers on proteins and carbs. But they're spendier than what I want for a regular in my diet. Tried Atkins when I saw they had good numbers, too, and the Chocolate Royale is a treat to look forward to. The Cafe Mocha did not work for my taste buds. I'll stick with with my morning coffee and milk plus this Atkins yummy chocolate. And what a great price compared to everybody else's mark ups on protein shakes.
Oh and they really fill me up well for hours, too. Having 11 ounces instead of 8 may be a psychological belly filler, but it's working so why would I want to break it?
Anyway, I am tickled to find something that meets my nutritional needs, delights my taste buds, and works within my budget.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Doesn't stall weight

05/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my go to for protein when I'm running short on time. Unlike Atkins Bars, Atkins Shakes do not stall my weight.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Atkins Diet

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this item on my diet, but would recommend it to anyone interested in a tasty drink.....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Rich Chocolate taste

03/23/2012
By ,
Colorado City,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a rich chocolate drink and does not taste like a DIET shake at all! At 11oz. and 160 calories it comes in a 4-pack for about $5.50 at walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
11 ounce can is 4 servings.
Posted 06/11/2012
Each serving has 160 calories. There are 640 calories in ONE CAN.
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Not Bad

04/08/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I like this flavor best.....but then I'm a chocolate lover! These are really pretty good considering the type of shake they are. I find them to be satisfying.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

A great shake for diets!

10/09/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shakes are rich and creamy with a great dark chocolate taste. I add crushed ice to my shakes and blend them in my Magic Bullet. Walmart has great prices compared to other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Wonderful start to the day!

11/08/2013
By ,
Yerington, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been on the Atkins diet for over one year now and have lost 63 lbs. I start every morning with a delicious chocolate shake! I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Medium Source of Potassim

12/10/2013
By ,
Northridge, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second choice for Potassium with low Carb. My 1st choice is the Atkins Advantage Creamy Chocolate Shake which has 800+ Potassium.
Regarding Delivery: It took nearly 2wks to arrive at my home. That's a little too long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Atkins Best Price

07/15/2014
By ,
Placerville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 10 - 4 packs of Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake for my husband who is a diabetic. He likes to drink one every night before bedtime for extra protein. The product is fantastic but the shipping was terrible. Many of the drinks were out of the pack with smashed bottoms. The packing needs to be done better. Not one drink was broken but, some looked to be very close to being busted. I purchased them on the internet because our local WalMart doesn't seem to have more then 1 to 2 4pks available at a time on their shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Better flavor.

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I drink one of these Atkins shakes every morning to start my day with protein and low carbs / sugar. They easy, very portable and most of all, very tasty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Delicious

03/05/2013
By ,
Decatur, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great flavor for the chocolate lover. You can't beat the WalMart price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Great Product - Best Price I could find

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart had the best price on these shakes. I have been drinking these shakes for over 10 years and I highly recommend them. They have a great taste.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Chocolate!!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shake is a delicious pick me up or a replacement for a meal. It also satisfies my chocolate crave.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

best shake

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shake has great flavor and helps with cravings.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct
09/19/2013
By ,
Omaha
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best price I found on the Atkins shakes and I was pleased to have found them with a reputable store like Walmart. They arrived on time and in good condition. They are tasty and somewhat filling - more so than I expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

My Favorite Flavored Shake

06/10/2013
By ,
Trenton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this Dark Chocolate Royal. It is decadent.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Good Product - Poor Packing for Shipping

12/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love the product but will not buy from Walmart next time. I ordered even cases and they removed from the convenient cartons and repacked in larger boxes which do not store as well.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct
04/25/2012
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like the taste of milk, go for it. I don't care for milk, so I feel like washing my mouth out after drinking one. They are satisfying however and that's what is important.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

Very good protein shake

06/19/2014
By ,
memphis,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried several protein shakes. The Atkins Dark Chocolate Royal protein shake is the best that I have tried. The cost is okay.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake, 11 fl oz, 4ct

blehhhhh

12/09/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very dusty chalky tasting. There are less expensive, better tasting protein drinks than big-name Atkins.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next